Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 505 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    17

My first experience at an IHG hotel.

By

April 27, 2021

club

My first experience at a IHG hotel was amazing. I have stayed in many motels and hotels in my life and this was by far the most relaxing and enjoyable experience I've ever had. Thank you for being open during this difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 26, 2021

club

Great staff minus a few. But overall very good. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 23, 2021

Staff was courteous and friendly. Access to room were easy and hotel access was easy right off the freeway. Very quit hotel
I didn't hear a lot of freeway notice for outside noise at night..

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and super clean

By

April 21, 2021

club

I travel a lot and this hotel was especially comfy and clean, quiet and restful.

Read More
Read Less

no hot water for 2 days

By

April 21, 2021

There was no hot water in out room for 2 days. And no one cared we spoke with

Read More
Read Less

Deeply disappointed.

By

April 20, 2021

club

This property did not have hot water the entire visit. The room’s cleanliness was excellent and the staff was excellent. We would not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Noisey partiers next door, surprise charges on hotel bill when paying with

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Paid with points and at checkout $30 bill plus taxes were charged they should tell you at time of booking. It does say charges may apply but may does not mean it does and when the booking is made they know they are going to charge. Would hava stayed at another location which i know doesn't charge when paying with points....

The party neighbors in next room were really tuning it up till about 1 a.m. you could tell at least 4 people, as soon as they stopped did sleep for 5 hours pretty solid.

Read More
Read Less

This is a review title

By

April 20, 2021

club

5 stars abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz zyxwvutsrqponmlkjihgfedcba

Read More
Read Less

Salem Oregon Holiday Inn

By

April 20, 2021

club

Checked in was okay. The problem was our room didn’t have hot water. It was a hot day and we wanted to take our showers but we couldn’t. They knew that one of their pumps didn’t work but they gave us a room with no hot water. Not good, they should have given us a room with hot water working.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I could adjust the fee

By

April 19, 2021

club

when I rent rooms in Salem, it is normally for work and don't need the room till 1 am and then have to check out at 11am but pay the same price. I wish there was a different fee and/or check out time

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel with Comfortable Ambiance

By

April 10, 2021

club

Great new hotel with comfortable ambiance. The suites are not two rooms as promoted however the room was large enough to accommodate 4 guests. Easy check-in and check-out. Super close to bums living in tents under the overpass so keep your doors locked in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and soft bedding

By

April 08, 2021

I would definitely stay here, again. The Staff went to great lengths take our stay the best it could be. I wished the breakfast menu have more variety, e.g. more options for non- egg eaters.

Read More
Read Less