La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1084 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1084recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    859
  • 4 Stelle
    151
  • 3 Stelle
    44
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Perfect Location

By

aprile 06, 2021

club

Lots of restaurants and conveniences within walking distance. Bed and pillows were comfortable and staff was friendly. A few items in the room should have been addressed, chip on bathtub, paint worn off toilet flush handle, mirrors and glass on pictures slimy. These would be easy to fix and make the room feel cleaner and maintained. We paid for breakfast and the poor staff member had to both make breakfast and run the checkin checkout desk and so our meal was 30 minutes late

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice

By

aprile 02, 2021

Wonderful hotel nice comfortable clean and quiet. Great location with nice restaurants close. Breakfast was really good as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable.

By

marzo 30, 2021

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel and it’s convenient location. The front desk was very pleasant and helpful. Used my points to stay here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Vacation 2021

By

marzo 30, 2021

platinumelite

Nice looking hotel, but issues with front door not operating. Front desk not staffed as clerk was having to monitor desk and clean rooms as well after 9 p.m. at night. Beds were not comfortable, other Holiday Inn locations have much nicer beds that I have stayed at. Room cleanliness could use some attention as there was several items under couch and bed, including old fruit and food wrappers.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great overall stay

By

marzo 25, 2021

club

Extremely clean hotel. Beds were very comfortable. Front desk staff very attentive to our needs. Breakfast was served hot

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 24, 2021

club

We arrived pretty late on a Friday night. We were in a rush to get the last two available rooms, the front desk attendant was helpful and quick in getting us in. They were nothing but great the whole time we were there. Will definitely come back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

marzo 24, 2021

We have stayed at this location a few times and have always had great service. Location of hotel is also great for shopping in Franklin and only a 20 min drive to Nashville for night life.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff, good for pets, convenient location

By

marzo 21, 2021

Front desk employees were very polite and professional, helped me to check in early and find an idea room for traveling with a pet. Convenient area behind hotel for pets to walk around. Room was stuffy at first, like it hadn’t been aired out in while. A bit dusty, but seemed clean. Microwave and fridge were a nice addition. Ample parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable bed, shower, and room.

By

marzo 14, 2021

club

Very comfortable hotel. Staff is polite and the place is clean. I am very pleased!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

marzo 09, 2021

club

Bed, pillows, and sheets were very comfortable and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

marzo 06, 2021

We stay at this hotel 4 or more nights and have always enjoyed our stays. Staff very friendly snd helpful. Rooms are very clean and comfortable.
You will enjoy your stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Travel stop

By

marzo 03, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay, welcomed our pet, convenient 1st floor room. Only disappointment was restaurant/bar were closed. Breakfast was very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno