Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1046 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1046avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    831
  • 4 Étoiles
    145
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    18
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Great hotel

By

janvier 11, 2021

Was mostly all good...we will stay again if we're in the area..only a couple of things......the young man at the front desk could work on being friendlier...and I like to see Bibles in all motel rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel for pets

By

janvier 07, 2021

platinumelite

We normally don’t travel with our dog but had to on this occasion. There was no odor in our room or pet hair that we could see. The mattress was very soft and we prefer more firm. That was the only thing that made me rate the comfort lower. We would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Property!

By

janvier 04, 2021

club

Right off I65 with lots of dining options nearby. Very clean hotel and rooms. Was a great experience after a day of driving.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, quiet, and peaceful.

By

janvier 03, 2021

club

The hotel staff was very kind, polite, and helpful. They explained all the features of the hotel and helped me with anything I needed promptly. The room was fantastic and spacious. The bathroom had all the amenities that I wanted. The water pressure wasn't that great. The only major caveat was a lack of breakfast options. Just coffee wasn't impressive. Single serve items for breakfast would have been great and hygienic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Franklin Tn

By

décembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel ..................................................

En savoir plus
Réduire

Temporary dtay

By

décembre 30, 2020

Good room. 1st room smelled with smoke. You could smell it down the hallway. The front desk clerk changed rooms immediately. 2nd room was fine.

Son left his digital camera in room and no one was able to find it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Arrived night of bomber

By

décembre 28, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. My complaint was not the hotels fault. Drove over an hour to find motel right off the highway. Think the bombing may have screwed up gps. Phones were out when I called for directions. Maybe small exit directions on the website may be helpful. Otherwise our experience was excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!!

By

décembre 27, 2020

Rooms clean. Quiet guests. Pet friendly. Loved my stay and will return again when I visit city!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just ok

By

décembre 26, 2020

club

There was a dirty tissue on the floor. The lobby was dark and dreary upon arrival. We couldn’t even get a bottle of water. The little area to buy things was empty. I was a little disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel stay

By

décembre 19, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was very clean with great service. In a safe area. Very pleased.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, updated design.

By

décembre 16, 2020

The location, cleanliness of room, comfy bed, and updated design made it very easy to relax here!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall Great

By

décembre 15, 2020

Holiday Inn's are always great in my experience. The only issue with my stay is that the room service never came to clean the room any of the 3 nights I stayed there. Not sure if it was due to covid or not. If it was due to covid, would've appreciated a heads up.

En savoir plus
Réduire