Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1130 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    898
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wonderful stay away from home

By

27 June 2021

club

Every one was very enjoyable and polite. The staff was very helpful and informative. They assisted us with a smile. Great place to stay when away from home. Fantastic location as well.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms great service

By

27 June 2021

very nice hotel clean rooms nice size rooms off the main street very safe feeling

Read More
Read Less

Find a different hotel

By

26 June 2021

No staff when I arrived and didn't answer the phone for over 20 minutes. Turns out she was around the corner eating and ignoring the phone. Arguef with me that I had purchased breakfast. Blinds don't close so street lights were in my face. Never had such a ridiculous issue. Spent too much money for these issues.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

26 June 2021

club

Hotel is in a bad area with transient residents. Should have mentioned we are a low end holiday inn before booking. I booked based on price for the area. Should have known this was going to be terrible. Thin walls. Didn’t sleep for two days. Brutal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

24 June 2021

Clean comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Nice pool and fitness center. Close to shopping and restaurants. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. Great service.

By

21 June 2021

Very comfortable. Great staff. Enjoyed our stay. Hope to return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

18 June 2021

platinumelite

A hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, daily housekeeping, thoroughly enjoyed the gym

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

16 June 2021

club

Nice clean big rooms. Liked all the electric plug in by the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

15 June 2021

One of the best holiday Inns in Tennessee. Rooms are so clean and comfortable. Pool is beautiful and very refreshing. Management goes above and beyond to help their customers. Breakfast was delicious and bartender waitress was outstanding with service. Check in is a breeze. Definitely will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Usually nice but wasn’t clean this time

By

14 June 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel a couple times and our room has always been clean but we were greatly disappointed this time. The bathroom floor had hair on it, the back of the bathroom door was filthy and it didn’t really look like the carpet had been vacuumed good.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

09 June 2021

club

There were too many problems with our hotel experience to list on this review. In short, the wheelchair accessible room was too small to push a wheelchair in without moving furniture, the bathroom baseboards where coated in dirt, the beds were too high for a wheelchair bound person to get into, and the light bulb was blown in the entryway. They also did not have the room type that I had booked available. The second night of the stay I booked a second room because of the lack of space. I booked at noon and prepaid and the front desk staff told me they would call me when the room was ready. They did not call and when I returned to the hotel after a family event at 10:30pm they had given my room to someone else. I waited an hour for them to get another room ready so I was not able to access the room until 11:30pm. No discount was offered and they acted like I was an inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 June 2021

Brian checked us in and was extremely helpful. He was warm and welcoming and made a great suggestion for dinner within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less