Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 952 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

952opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    753
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great hotel Friendly Staff

By

25 marzo 2020

The hotel was great. The only down side was the tub. It didnt have a flat floor. The sides of the tub slanted down to a point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family visit

By

24 marzo 2020

This hotel is one of our favorite to stay in while in the Franklin area. The amenities are 1st class, and the staff is always friendly.

Will definitely ALWAYS stay here in the future, as opposed to the HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS in Franklin, which I haven't been given an opportunity to review. If you have to choose between the Holiday Inn and the Holiday Inn Express in Franklin, choose the Holiday Inn. Much cleaner, friendlier staff, and overall accommodations are MUCH better! Was totally disappointed in Holiday Inn Express-Franklin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxation Destination

By

18 marzo 2020

This hotel was incredibly enjoyable! After a weekend full of meetings and deciding on purchase orders, coming back to the hotel was definitely a serene experience. The beds were incredibly comfortable and our group had no complaints about the noise level. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Bad

By

15 marzo 2020

I was very disappointed in myself for not making sure this was an Express location. I arrived at 615pm and when checking in found out that my 8lb dog had a charge a few more dollars than our room. I wanted to cancel the reservation but due to the check in time I was still going to be charged. ALSO, not a free complimentary, not that I really care a about the complimentary breakfast's. I have been booking and enjoying my stay at ALL the Holiday Inn Express's, did not realize services were not universal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cheer Competition

By

11 marzo 2020

Excellent facility and friendly, accommodating hotel staff. Good location, close to restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

10 marzo 2020

club

The stay was great, No noise from other rooms, a comfortable roomy bed, lots of pillows and equipped with coffee maker, iron, hair dryer, lots of outlets and a nice bathroom. The front desk clerk was awesome. She was extremely helpful, friendly and effective.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable hotel!

By

09 marzo 2020

club

This hotel is exactly as described and consistent with all positive reviews. The facility and room was very clean and smelled very fresh. The bed was comfortable, air

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Clean, met my high standards. The bed was very well made all the Lenin’s were clean. Location was quite. Staff was friendly. Outlets were conveniently located . Plenty of outlets. Convenient store in lobby was well stocked. Business center was Fully operational convenient as well as modern. I would stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service, clean and comfortable beds.

By

08 marzo 2020

Holiday Inn Franklin is a great hotel to stay at. The staff was remarkable, professional and was always greeted with a smile. Thanks Holiday Inn for making our stay memorable!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

07 marzo 2020

The facility was clean and comfortable. We ordered coffee and bagels for breakfast in the dining room. The bagels were terrible - dried out with not taste. We were not offered more coffee. No one asked how we liked the food. This was not worth the $14.95 we paid when we preordered the breakfast meal with our reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

06 marzo 2020

club

Clean nice hotel. I loved my stay. The staff was very nice. The rooms were great. The one thing I loved the most was the big tub. I would have liked to have a usb plug in the room but not a big deal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road Trip

By

04 marzo 2020

platinumelite

This is a good mid-way stop on our way to Florida. Great food nearby is a plus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información