Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1012 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1012reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nashville stayover

By

October 19, 2020

club

The hotel was clean for our one night stay. It was located in a nice area with restaurantsome around.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

October 19, 2020

I will definitely be staying here again. Absolutely wonderful

Read More
Read Less

very nice place to stay

By

October 18, 2020

Very nice hotel clean rooms and helpful staff. Check in was easy. They are taking all precautions during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

October 16, 2020

club

Upon arrival my Wife and I found our room not vacuumed well, spots on carpet, Dry tooth paste on vanity and faucet, garbage can overflowing at front entrance and no parking lot lights.

Room was never freshened up by housekeeping and every night we had to fetch fresh towels and consumables.

Extremely disappointing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed for sleeping, hard bed for jumping!

By

October 11, 2020

Our motorcycle had broken down in Dickson, TN. We had it towed to Moonshine Harley-Davidson in Franklin. It required an overnight stay, so we stayed @ this location. When traveling on the motorcycle, we generally stay with Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 07, 2020

club

Great location and awesome staff. We were very pleased with our overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

Kelly at the front desk greated us very professionally and she is very friendly! Hotel room smelled great and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 01, 2020

Very clean and comfortable beds and environment. Always enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay very clean and comfortable

By

September 30, 2020

This hotel is great! It’s very clean and staff is so friendly. A wide selection of restaurants are close as well as the downtown area of Franklin for cute shops and a Segway tour.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

September 27, 2020

This is always a great place to stay. Never have any issues. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times before on business and it never disappoints. Great Southern hospitality and location if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

September 23, 2020

club

Bnnngghvcfvvfgvg
I was satisfied with the room.
Vfjj UK gxbvcbv DVBS. FB

Read More
Read Less