Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1209 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    955
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

A Great Place to Stay

By

October 20, 2021

The place was in a quiet area but it was still within walking distance of good places to eat. The beds were very comfortable and the front desk staff was super nice!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay couple of nights. Bed was okay, service great!

By

October 20, 2021

club

excellent hotel. Stayed a couple of nights as we were settling my daughter in the Nashville area. Room was comfortable quiet. Gym was awesome. Coffee station in the AM helped alot!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, and great customer service

By

October 18, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean and the staff provided excellent customer service. There were a wide variety of restaurants close by as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - last minute

By

October 18, 2021

The hotel was nice as we made a last minute reservation. They must have been short-staffed because there was no one at the front desk when we arrived and no one there when we left. After he arrived when we were checking in he was pleasant and informed us it would be $10 each for breakfast. That was a surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 16, 2021

The facility is top notch and highly recommended. The area is surrounded by upscale restaurants and the hotel staff had great recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 13, 2021

club

Happy with our stay and enforcement of COVID restrictions. Staff was helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean room

By

October 13, 2021

Property was well maintained and very pretty. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel was below average but love the location

By

October 13, 2021

A cleaner room and it needs to be detailed better. The bathroom had chipped paint on the ceiling plus a line of something that looked like mold. Also better lighting. Also the electric outlet was loose.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

October 12, 2021

club

We stayed at another hotel next door for one night; it was more expensive and very worn - in great need of an update. We ended up staying a week here during a stressful move because we were so comfortable here, and the staff was beyond helpful and truly amazing in every way! TY!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly face when we arrived

By

October 12, 2021

club

Lewis was excellent when we arrived at the hotel after a very long and trying day. The room was clean, and the property well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

October 10, 2021

platinumelite

Really miss breakfast, Other than that a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very clean

By

October 10, 2021

club

Room was clean, beds were very comfortable, ac worked very well. Only issues we had was a slow draining tub and hot water wasn't always available.

Read More
Read Less