La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1058 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1058recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    609
  • 4 Stelle
    260
  • 3 Stelle
    81
  • 2 Stelle
    57
  • 1 Stelle
    51

Was not happy

By

febbraio 25, 2020

club

I ask for my room to be service 3 time and nothing was done

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

febbraio 25, 2020

The hotel was clean and the daytime staff was helpful and friendly. Housekeeping left my door unlocked and open after they made up the room. Valet parking service was great. The price is higher than some of the other locations nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice bathroom

By

febbraio 25, 2020

club

The tv wouldn’t work
And they held 150$ on my card that no one told me about before arriving all the way from another state

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

febbraio 23, 2020

club

From the moment you walk in the door you have a beautiful view that just welcomes you in and the staff at check-in desk is so courteous and informative and when you get to the room and you see that king size bed and I love the walk-in shower

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place!

By

febbraio 20, 2020

club

This hotel was a great value. The hotel lobby is beautiful. Staffing is great. There is a pool, jacuzzi and a hot steam room was wonderful. I would recommend stay here any time you visit NY,NY or just for a night relaxer. The location is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad

By

febbraio 20, 2020

Horrible front desk staff .stay away from this hotel . Very nosiy rooms . You will hear all sounds in rooms next to you .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

febbraio 19, 2020

Exceptional services and a beautiful room. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great location

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

easy to find with smooth check in experience. the rooms are quite small but that's often to be expected in the city. overall the rooms make a good first impression but you soon notice where the wood is quite worn in places on the furniture. other than that the rooms are great and well kept. only a short walk to many restaurants and bars.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff friendly

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean. Beds very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fox

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

Hotel was nice and we had an enjoyable time. Our only problem was the parking garage. I was told the car would be available in a half hour. After 40 minutes we went over to ask and we were told the car was in a different garage it would be 10 minutes. After 10 more minutes the front desk notice we were still waiting. They said they would see if they could do anything. Car showed up at about the same time. Total time 1 hour.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

febbraio 19, 2020

Comfortable bed. Clean bath. The only issue was the $150 hold on my credit card. It would have been helpful to know that in advance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Todo bien

By

febbraio 18, 2020

club

Todo muy bien, pero la comida en el restaurante no es tan buena, los desayunos estan bastante bien.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno