La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1613 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1613recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    835
  • 4 Stelle
    356
  • 3 Stelle
    144
  • 2 Stelle
    127
  • 1 Stelle
    151

Now I get it...Holiday Inn is really great.

By

maggio 16, 2022

I am very grateful to the outstanding staff and the thoughtfully planned accommodations at this property. I want to highlight the staff for their welcoming and sincere interest in helping me when I needed support with storing an excessive amount of luggage (thank you to Yara M.) and for arranging excellent (dependable and appropriately sized) transportation to the airport in my behalf (thank you to Samantha M.). Both Samantha and Yara went out of their way to be helpful (as did everyone else that I was in contact with at this Holiday Inn).

The room was appreciably well designed with mirror and lighting that gave a spacious and warm experience. We did not request an exceptional view, but for the first time, I could see the green hue of the statue of liberty reflecting the morning sun in the distance viewed directly from our room - it was a welcomed surprise.

I did get a to-go order from the adjoining hotel accessible restaurant. It was a late night snack when we were too tired to venture out. It was a great menu. It was hard to choose what to order, because it was a large menu with many tempting items.

I will definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not what I expected

By

maggio 09, 2022

It didn’t have the wow factor for the name & price. I wasn’t able to use the pool, jacuzzi or spa because of weird hours and the children swim class at night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

maggio 06, 2022

Great overall, comfortable, friendly staff, clean room, I recommend this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Could of been better!

By

aprile 26, 2022

Customer service definitely could be better and the staff could be more attentive to customer needs. Housekeeping did not provide extra wash towels and bath towels as requested so we had to purchase extra. The bathrooms and rooms are smaller than expected and there was a lot of dust and dirt from the lobby/lounge of the hotel to the room drapes. We didn't receive turndown service on no days that we stayed here. Please put microwaves in the rooms with extra coffee supplies. A microwave really does help make a difference. Also, the mini refrigerators were not much cold. They need maintenance. The restaurant and bar was super great and the staff at the restaurant was very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

aprile 05, 2022

club

Our stay at ihg Downtown Brooklyn was for one evening while we’re in town to see the Brooklyn Nets. The hotel was comfortable and very close to everything in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room was comfortable and clean

By

dicembre 15, 2021

club

1. Lobby: Lots of deferred maintenance, makes the place look a little run-down. One elevator wasn't working so there were long waits to go up or down during the morning and early evening.
2. Room: Very clean and comfortable.
3. Staff: Friendly, but were not wearing masks :(

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente calidad - precio

By

dicembre 14, 2021

buena ubicación, buen servicio del personal, habitaciones cómodas, cerca a todo los locales de comida, abarrotes y tiendas de ropa

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall

By

dicembre 13, 2021

club

Rooms are cramped. Elevator was down the whole time- one was, that is.
Our second room did not have a microwave.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice chill place to relax at

By

dicembre 12, 2021

Everything was perfect, only negative is the water took over 5 mins to get hot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tamaño habitacion

By

dicembre 11, 2021

Todo fue correcto. Los únicos inconvenientes fueron el tamaño de la habitación y que se estropeó uno de los ascensores y había un solo ascensor para clientes y personal del Hotel, en un momento en el que estaba los pintores trabajando. Accidentes ocurren y no podemos hacer nada pero fue un inconveniente. Por lo demás bien. Personal muy amable. Gracias

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Solid stay in Brooklyn

By

dicembre 11, 2021

Comfortable, great and safe location, restaurants, shopping and parking nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Renovations

By

dicembre 10, 2021

Renovations NOT disclosed prior to booking. That’s just plain wrong.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno