Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1515 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1515Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    810
  • 4 Sterne
    334
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    112
  • 1 Sterne
    132

No AC.

By

18. September 2021

Couldn't check in not even 1 minute before 3pm. My room AC was broken and 2 different maintenance men came to fix it and finally they said it was old and unrepairable. I had to move rooms in the middle of the night to get sleep.
One night stand was ripped out of the wall. The maintenance man said the room was old and needed to be updated. No one from management apologized for the inconvenience of having to relocate in the middle of the night. No one even offered assistance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine stay

By

17. September 2021

It his hotel is a good value and a fine place to stay if you have business in Brooklyn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

11. September 2021

club

I really like the service the attention and the front desk Staff Ashley García was very nice she was very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service , staff, comfortable stay !

By

10. September 2021

Amazing stay, the staff were very kind and helpful, Hotel room was extremely clean and comfortable with a wide selection of tv.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, affordable, clean

By

09. September 2021

Great hotel, clean, affordable, pet friendly,
Near Brooklyn Bridge, friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room, small, not worth price

By

09. September 2021

Avoid this hotel. Overpriced and dirty. Upon arrival to room noticed shower glass door was all wet and hair on shower base floor. 2 very tiny soap bars for 3 adults. Lack of towels. Lots of mold on ceiling in shower. Bathroom door was frosted glass which meant bathroom light lit up the room. Very distracting when someone was using bathroom while others sleeping. Lack of housekeeping. Requested housekeeping at front desk yet we were not on list for the next day. Ice machine not working for at least 3 days on several floors. Manager said it’s the weekend and people are using ice for drinks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DO NOT STAY HERE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL

By

08. September 2021

I ran into way more problems than good things at this hotel. My room was not ready until an hour after checkout. Phone did not work in room. Stand up shower was so small that water was pouring out onto the bathroom floor. Water pressure was very weak. When I asked the housekeeper for towels I was told to call or go downstairs to ask for them which was an inconvenience since the phone did not work and I don’t understand why they couldn’t just give them to me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a friendly hotel

By

08. September 2021

Upon arrival staff not friendly or helpful. Musty smell walking in the hallway. After a long evening in the city all I wanted to do is has a restful night, but that didn’t happen my feet were hanging off the bed. My wife who is 5’9” also had her feet off the end of the bed. To top it off went to take a shower and there was a big hole in the towel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed feelings

By

07. September 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel previously, couple of years ago and were very satisfied with our stay. This time was a bit different.. The check in staff was not rude, but I would say "cold" ;) we got a room with a great view, but unfortunately the room smelled like weed. First thought was previous group was smoking or the cleaning crew. But then it continued to smell the entire night.

Also the room looked like someone had destroyed it. The ac unit was half on the wall, their were scratches around the entire rooms wood panelling. We thought maybe Freddy Krueger had too many to drink and was running around in there.

The window blinds were installed in correctly so we couldn't open the windows.

We haven't given up on the hotel because it is in a great location and overall we have had great experiences there. Just needs a little tlc

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok

By

06. September 2021

confrotable bed but room on the small side for 4 people

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ny stay

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

My stay was great wxcept for the daily parking fee

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied

By

03. September 2021

Room needs renovation, it is a safe place to stay, close to the city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen