Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1551 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1551opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    819
  • 4 Estrellas
    341
  • 3 Estrellas
    133
  • 2 Estrellas
    116
  • 1 Estrellas
    142

Will never stay here again

By

20 octubre 2021

Electronic door didn’t work so we were locked out of our room AFTER we had placed ALL of our belongings in the room. Did not get replacement room til after midnight. Wasn’t able to take medication, brush teeth or change clothing because it was in the first room, locked. Horrible experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay clean room

By

18 octubre 2021

Room was nice and clean, especially during the pandemic, that's the first things I look for. Was not disappointed at all. Bed was nice and comfortable, highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

15 octubre 2021

club

Friendly staff, smooth check-in. Good value.
Great, central location, walking distance to BAM, the Barclay Center, restaurants and the Atlantic Ave station. The ability to park your car through the hotel and go in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced, underdelivered.

By

14 octubre 2021

The only thing this place has going for it is its location which is convenient for all of downtown Brooklyn. While we were there, the elevator was broken and we had navigate 10 flights of stairs with two small children. Our room was left a mess after the first night and it is typical that the rooms will be cleaned and the beds made in such a establishments especially at this price point. Finally, the beds are made in a weird configuration with only top sheets so I feel as if we were a time sleeping on communal mattresses or blankets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms quiet

By

13 octubre 2021

Room was clean enough, quiet and felt safe. Staff were polite and kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

13 octubre 2021

Considering the location my expectations of this location was high, however when I reached there the ambience in the lobby area was decent but when I exited the elevator I was a bit disappointed at how dirty the wall. The room location the second floor dimly lit, not enough bath towels for 2ppl, carpet stained and dirty. Room did not have a good smell as if was cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, HORRIBLE service

By

12 octubre 2021

For more customers to come in a better staff is needed. People who aren’t going to catch an attitude with everyone. I do understand a person can have a bad day but I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and 3 days and throughout those days her attitude did not change. Would definitely not recommended this hotel to anyone just because of the service you get as soon as you open the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best location

By

09 octubre 2021

Hotel was pretty dirty and worn down. I would have booked a different location had I know the condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not secure

By

08 octubre 2021

platinumelite

My door was open went I arrived at the room carpet sheets were dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service and rundown hotel - walls in halls banged up

By

07 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Room and bathroom very small. Towels threadbare. Bar of soap smaller than 1 1/2 by 1 inch. Clock radio didn't work. Microwave on top of desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a small vacation

By

07 octubre 2021

Decent pricing for a place to stay for the night. Pretty close to things I wanted to do while visiting. Clean room with a decent view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean and staff not attentive

By

06 octubre 2021

Upon arrival the mini fridge and counter in the extremely small room had dirty plastic ware. There was stains and some mystery goop on the floor and ceiling. The bed sheets had stains and the room had no towels. It took almost 4 hours for towels to be brought up after multiple trips to the front desk. We barely spent any time the room because we were here for events and meetings but the couple hours I slept here was dirty, unacocmodating and honestly a terrible experience start to finish.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información