Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1519 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    812
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    132

Average

By

20 September 2021

club

Average. Second time staying here. Would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

One night only

By

20 September 2021

club

Great customer service, great location close to Manhattan

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Convenient Location

By

19 September 2021

I always enjoy it here. When the amenities are open ( I understand it may be due to Co-vid why they aren't) it is my favorite place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

18 September 2021

Great stay! Quiet location and peaceful. Had a good time

Read More
Read Less

No AC.

By

18 September 2021

Couldn't check in not even 1 minute before 3pm. My room AC was broken and 2 different maintenance men came to fix it and finally they said it was old and unrepairable. I had to move rooms in the middle of the night to get sleep.
One night stand was ripped out of the wall. The maintenance man said the room was old and needed to be updated. No one from management apologized for the inconvenience of having to relocate in the middle of the night. No one even offered assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Fine stay

By

17 September 2021

It his hotel is a good value and a fine place to stay if you have business in Brooklyn.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

11 September 2021

club

I really like the service the attention and the front desk Staff Ashley García was very nice she was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service , staff, comfortable stay !

By

10 September 2021

Amazing stay, the staff were very kind and helpful, Hotel room was extremely clean and comfortable with a wide selection of tv.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, affordable, clean

By

09 September 2021

Great hotel, clean, affordable, pet friendly,
Near Brooklyn Bridge, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room, small, not worth price

By

09 September 2021

Avoid this hotel. Overpriced and dirty. Upon arrival to room noticed shower glass door was all wet and hair on shower base floor. 2 very tiny soap bars for 3 adults. Lack of towels. Lots of mold on ceiling in shower. Bathroom door was frosted glass which meant bathroom light lit up the room. Very distracting when someone was using bathroom while others sleeping. Lack of housekeeping. Requested housekeeping at front desk yet we were not on list for the next day. Ice machine not working for at least 3 days on several floors. Manager said it’s the weekend and people are using ice for drinks.

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT STAY HERE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL

By

08 September 2021

I ran into way more problems than good things at this hotel. My room was not ready until an hour after checkout. Phone did not work in room. Stand up shower was so small that water was pouring out onto the bathroom floor. Water pressure was very weak. When I asked the housekeeper for towels I was told to call or go downstairs to ask for them which was an inconvenience since the phone did not work and I don’t understand why they couldn’t just give them to me.

Read More
Read Less

Not a friendly hotel

By

08 September 2021

Upon arrival staff not friendly or helpful. Musty smell walking in the hallway. After a long evening in the city all I wanted to do is has a restful night, but that didn’t happen my feet were hanging off the bed. My wife who is 5’9” also had her feet off the end of the bed. To top it off went to take a shower and there was a big hole in the towel.

Read More
Read Less