Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1136 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    55

Be back soon

By

July 03, 2020

club

Amazing hotel will recommend to anyone who need a break or just someone where to stay

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

July 02, 2020

I believe I caught the staff on their Bad day and it was still very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

July 02, 2020

club

Me and my children really enjoyed ourselves I don’t know if Carlos was new there but he could use a little bit more training I also wish the pool was open and gym or a small discount since it wasn’t other than that my stay there was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Empty promises and a dirty room during a pandemic

By

July 02, 2020

My brother and I are nationally touring musicians. When booking the hotel, the ONLY reason we chose this one was that they offered us a 2pm late checkout. Which worked perfectly with our schedule. We had thousands of dollars in musical equipment that we did not want sitting in our cars while we filmed our new music videos until 1:30, we wanted to store the equipment in the room, drove back, and checkout at 2. When arriving at the hotel, they said the best they could do was 1pm, even though we had it in writing that they put a note on the account for 2pm late checkout. Had to argue with the front desk and show them the emails to actually make sure our equipment was safe and not sitting in our cars in downtown Brooklyn. I could tell the room wasn't properly cleaned either. Kinda ridiculous during a pandemic. Whoever stayed in our room prior to our visit held some sort of party. Tape still stuck to the walls with bits of streamers in them. If they couldn't manage to find those and take them down, what else did you all miss while cleaning? Disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

I Expected Better

By

June 26, 2020

club

Ive been staying at Holiday Inn properties since the age of 6. This is by far one of the more unpleasant experiences. Specifically the surprise charges and the fact that the room wasn't ready and there was a huge appliance of some sort taking up space in the middle of the room

Read More
Read Less

Never coming to this hotel again (Downtown Brooklyn)

By

June 26, 2020

club

This had to be the absolute worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I booked a queen room and the TV didn't work so I got switched to another room. The second room wasn't very clean, I saw spots on the bed sheets, hygienic hairs in the bathroom tub and on some of the towels. I had to call for housekeeping more than once for them to send someone up to my room. The chair in the room wasn't sturdy enough and caused my child to fall off and hit his head really badly on the bed frame which the mattress did not cover completely. My child suffered from a huge knot

Read More
Read Less

Rude restaurant workers

By

June 24, 2020

club

Went downstairs to restaurant in the morning and there were two guys arguing with a woman that wanted a refund on her hamburger that was rare. They were extremely rude to her and speaking loudly. Then I ordered two coffees and he put cream and sugar in mine and I told him I wanted it black he then yelled at me...Extremely rude!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 24, 2020

The hotel was great place to stay clean quiet. But I have problems at the food area with the waiter we walk in me and my husband after getting key just to get a night cap and some food to take up stair another came in like about 15 or 20 after we sat down I guest he was staying there and they new him. They stop what they was doing rush to him and took his order we said to each. Just to see how long it will take for one of them to ask us what we want so few min went by still nothing my husband was up set but I was hungry so. I said to him let me try so I said waiter may we Oder please when he decided to come us to place the Oder I was tell him I did was fries with my Oder. The face especially was bad like I took his soul away my husband order a cheese bugger and fries I Oder chicken pads the food was great but the waiter was bad

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view quiet hotel

By

June 23, 2020

club

I had a really comfortable stay at this hotel will recommend to all.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

June 23, 2020

club

My stay was for my husband for Father’s Day other than the plum bing with the bathroom sinks leaking in both rooms which I brought to attention of the staff. My stay was pretty good. the food was great. Spacious rooms nice view. And a comfortable King Size bed. Great customer Service

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend this place p

By

June 23, 2020

Stayed at this hotel for one night got back to my hotel room after coming from a party which took place outdoors then I hoped in the shower came out the shower I was about to go to bed after I ate and saw a bedbug on my bed. I called and the staff recommended that the manager will come up and review she came up review saw it and offered me another room to stay which I did got in that room main lights were not working not sure what the problem was there bathroom smell like smoke and I don’t smoke overall the beds were horrible Tossed and turn three times could not sleep overall I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 22, 2020

club

Great staff especially Carlos and Brian. Room was very comfortable especially the bed. Food from restaurant was very good!

Read More
Read Less