Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1234 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    66

Bad service

By

November 16, 2020

club

Service was terrible. I went on a small family trip with my kids. I reserved a room from this hotel to only find out that they charged my card twice, I paid $45 for valet parking thinking I would pay that much for my truck to be in a garage but to only find out they parked my car right in front of the hotel smh. When I asked for a parking refund the lady at the front desk got nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 13, 2020

This year has been rough on so many I just needed time away. This hotel was very fairly priced and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Unsanitary room

By

November 13, 2020

Room was disgusting. Toilet seat had brown stains all over it. Will not come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

November 11, 2020

club

It was good, a little issue with the guests next door and not getting towels and toilet paper on time, but other than that it was good

Read More
Read Less

Made Me Welcome

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone From The Front Desk, To Housekeeping Was Excellant, Rachel ( Front Desk,Payton Front Desk) Michelle Housekeeping

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inns

By

November 09, 2020

club

Had a business stay at the holiday inn on Schermohorn ave In Brooklyn and it was definitely a pleasant experience, nice rooms and great guest service!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Nice :)

By

November 07, 2020

The coffee sets and soap sets are decent.
I booked at late night by my current room trouble,
so it was reasonable (maybe discount) and the room was quite wide.

Cons : The shower room was a bit easy to messed up by water, however, many hotels are like that :)

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

November 07, 2020

Great Experience and amazing staff. Clean rooms. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 04, 2020

club

This place is very misleading to travelers. I never saw the bridge from my window. I wasn’t able to utilize the jacuzzi. My room was dirty. Food and trash under nightstand. The air conditioner didn’t work properly. It took two hours to get my vehicle. Will never book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 04, 2020

club

The staff at the Brooklyn location was friendly and respectful. They made sure that my stay at their location was a pleasant stay. I am truly happy with the service I received and I most definitely will book this location when I return next year.

Read More
Read Less

First time Stay

By

November 03, 2020

club

Everything was exceptional from the time I arrived, to the time I left. I was checked in by Tinisha (I think that's her name. If that's not it, then I apologize because I'm bad with names) and she was very helpful with my questions. The shower pressure felt good and the view of the bridge was so beautiful at night.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price you pay

By

November 03, 2020

When I got to the hotel I got a very pleasant and warm and nice welcome. I asked to check in early and had to pay a small fee which I didn’t mind cause I will do anything for the kiddies. After I had checked in I get up to my room only to find that it was very old the cabinet to the mini fridge was broke, the curtain was ripped, the cabinet where the safe and storage was all messed up. After I had seen all of that I went back down to the receptionist to ask for another room she told me I had to wait until one became available so I said ok and went back up to my room for a couple more mins and thought to myself like I cannot and won’t bring kids in that room so I got on the phone with someone and put them on speaker to talk to a guy now to give me a better room I spoke to him and told him I was gonna leave until I get a better room and he gave me a new one within a couple of minutes which could have been done the first time I came down I just don’t understand what the problem was especially with this COVID going on I wouldn’t want anyone staying in the room that they had given me. When I arrived to the second room it was a little better then the first one I was a little more comfortable in the second one and the kids love they little Halloween party/set-up

Read More
Read Less