La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
73%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,8

in base a 1565 recensioni
73%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1565recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    701
  • 4 Stelle
    375
  • 3 Stelle
    175
  • 2 Stelle
    156
  • 1 Stelle
    158

The IAH Holiday Inn is my new place to stay when in Houston!!

By

agosto 04, 2020

Updated, spacious and clean room (with mini fridge), VERY comfortable bed with plenty of pillows, friendly and courteous staff, the on-site restaurant was a huge plus, easy access to IAH, an airport shuttle if I needed it, super easy check-in and check-out.....EXTREMELY IMPRESSED!! =)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed very comfortable.

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

Long wait at the airport for shuttle. Website doesn’t give any information about the shuttle had to contact corporate office. Confusing as to where to catch the shuttle at the airport and what terminal we were on.
Juan was very nice to update my change of address and offer a free breakfast since we were members.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The staff is excellent.

By

luglio 30, 2020

Great staff everytime and very helpful. Thank you very much for a nice stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

luglio 30, 2020

We really enjoyed the installations, they are clean and fully functional. Staff is nice and helpful.

Thanks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

luglio 28, 2020

club

Food was average, but available. Sleep and comfort was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good nights sleep!

By

luglio 22, 2020

platinumelite

This was my airport hotel and I had a very early flight the next morning. The shuttle didn't start until 4:30. Well I thought I was going to miss my flight so I called an UBER. They were taking a really long time so I ended up take the hotel shuttle and the driver was awesome and got me to the airport in record time. I had plenty of time to have a cup of coffee before my flight. At checkin the day before everyone was so nice. They hotel was spotless and I slept like a queen!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 13, 2020

The Hotel is conveniently located near the airport, friendly staff and overall very clean.
I will highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Meeting

By

luglio 11, 2020

I stayed in this hotel some time in the past and noticed the nice improvements made to hotel
The staff was helpful and friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy, Clean, Great Service

By

luglio 07, 2020

My experience here was great. The renovations are beautiful. The room was clean and had a modern feel to it. It was spacious yet had a lot of room for storage. The bed was comfy, spotless, and the pillows were my favorite! The Bath

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

luglio 01, 2020

Great hotel. Clean. Front desk staff are all accomidating and professional. The cleaning staff very professional and are great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

giugno 30, 2020

Very nice updated rooms. The only complaint was we were there for multiple nights and each evening we had to have our key reactivate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Race weekend

By

giugno 23, 2020

club

Cleanliness and relaxing. Close to the track and able to park with 24' trailer. Easy to get to from any where as well. The only problem we had was the restaurant. Very inconvenient for us racers that stay here. Hopefully July 4th weekend will be better.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno