Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 253 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice experience

By

03 December 2021

club

Good place to stay. Excellent service. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

would not visit this hotel again

By

30 November 2021

club

I was not happy with my visit to this hotel, fixtures coming off the walls, room filters dirty TV not working woke up sick from the filters being dirty

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay. The front desk staff are amazing. Very lovely stay

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

29 November 2021

Everyone and everything was clean and wonderful. I sleep so very good and the bed was so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice way to end a trip

By

28 November 2021

After a week of travel the night before going home is very important to me. The service here and the location to IAH airport make this a wonderful experience. The hotel shuttle even picked me up at the car rental lot instead of making me go to the airport like other hotels.
The room was fresh and there was a very nice work area for finishing the weeks travel. The bed was comfortable and there was plenty of room to stretch out.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Houston

By

25 November 2021

The room was the size of a mobile home yet the bathroom was the size of a closet

The restaurant was terrible the worst service ever - we were given the check before the food was served

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

24 November 2021

Vine a tomar un curso, fue una buena experiencia , el curso me ayudo a crecer personalmente, y llegar al hotel a descansar fue muy gratificante

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

23 November 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel. Good location. Treat our people very well. Recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, but leaves you hungry

By

22 November 2021

I got in very late (11:00 p.m.). Transport was polite and kind, front desk staff were very kind and helpful as well. The room was clean and everything I needed was available. The breakfast area was completely lacking in timeliness and service.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

21 November 2021

Good spot for the night. Near lots of restaurants and other stuff

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 November 2021

club

Everyone was so friendly! The shuttle was great and fairly prompt. I would for sure go back in the near future!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to rest

By

10 November 2021

club

Great location close to the airport, food and amenities as expected.

Read More
Read Less