Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 781 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    56

Great stay

By

17 January 2017

club

Great. My review was short because one word said it all

Read More
Read Less

Esperienza da evitare

By

16 January 2017

club

Mediocre albergo non al livello degli holiday inn che ho spesso prenotato.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Grazie per i vostri commenti il vostro recente soggiorno. Vi prego di contattarmi a vostro piacimento per discutere il vostro soggiorno. MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 January 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful Used transport service which was timely and convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in town for business or leisure. MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value near Houston International Airport

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Stay here often during my visits to Houston when I need to fly out the next morning. Excellent location, restaurant next door and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
We appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. It's always good to hear what our guests think about their experience while staying with us. We are also pleased to hear that our value met your needs. We look forward to seeing you soon. MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

11 January 2017

everyone was nice and accommodating always willing to assist with anything we needed. The staff when out of their way to make me and the other quest feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
We always appreciate our guests taking the time to share their thoughts regarding their stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our Great Staff Members. We are very proud of their commitment to creating a great experience for all of our guests. We hope to see you soon on your next visit to Houston! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location,comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 January 2017

club

Great hotel, only remarks I have were: specific smell in the room, leaking toilet tank and noisy AC unit.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
As an IHG® Club Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Steve K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn IAH

By

08 January 2017

club

Good value for the money. Shuttle is tough to get a ride on to the airport and the rooms were decent (nothing special). But overall it is a comfortable and good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

18 hour layover

By

05 January 2017

club

We needed a cheap place to stay because our flight to Denver was 18 hours after our flight from Ecuador arrived. Good shuttle service to/from the airport and a really helpful staff at the front desk, but this property is pretty worn down. Nothing to do or eat in walking distance other than the restaurant at the hotel. There are a lot if better choices nearby. Sorry.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for you're feedback. We do apologize that your stay did not meet your expectation. We are currently preparing for a full renovation coming up in early second quarter of the year. We do hope that you come back and stay with us again. Our team will make sure that your stay is much enjoyable this time around. MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest Room Accomadation

By

05 January 2017

club

recommendation of improvement refrigerator, microwaves , and more lighten in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Your feedback is always needed for the improvement in quality of our hotel. We will most definitely look into the details you outlined in your review. Once again we would like to thank you for your valued feedback. MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

04 January 2017

club

The hotel is conceniently located to the airport with a mall and several restaurant options just 2 exits up the highway. Room was clean and staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your most recent stay with us. Our staff takes pride in being able to create an exceptional experience for all of our guest. We would also like to thank you for mentioning how our property is conveniently located in the airport area . We value your feedback and we hope to see you soon on your next visit to Houston! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

It's a win-win

By

03 January 2017

club

If you are planning to have an early flight out of IAH in Houston and have to drive some distance to get there, consider staying at this hotel the previous night. You have a great rest and don't have to frazzle your nerves about arriving early enough - just leave your car at the hotel and take their free shuttle! No charge for leaving the car and a comfortable ride to the airport after a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Wow! What a tremendous endorsement! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We take pride in making sure your experience here at the Holiday Inn is amazing from start to finish. See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena

By

02 January 2017

club

Exelente estancia y servicios el hotel cumplió con todas las expectativas si regreso a Houston definitivamente volvería a ospedarme en holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Apreciamos su revisión de nuestro hotel y sus palabras de las clases con respecto a su servicio excelente. No podemos esperar para su próxima visita a Houston. MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less