Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 849 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    59

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 April 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for business. They are very helpful with airport getting me to and from. The restaurant is very good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

26 April 2017

place appeared safe and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. No issues at all, other than the internet was very slow at night. Would recommend staying there!

Read More
Read Less

One of the dirtiest Holiday Inns I've ever seen!

By

26 April 2017

Being located near the airport doesn't give you an excuse to just let everything slide! This place was a MESS! Everything about the hotel, the grounds, the lobby, the hallways, the rooms, the bath rooms, the amenities, was just dirty, old, and un-cared for. It just seems to have a LOT of neglect in many areas, and not at all what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Pretty disappointing overall, and there are MANY other options to chose from within a mile.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Staff But Not Thorough

By

25 April 2017

club

I love the hotel staff and have stayed there several times, but, service and competence not there which have caused me to miss April 21 flight, hotel stay out of the country was missed and I lost the money and had to pay higher rate for the Saturday night stay, book another hotel near Hobby due to missed flight because their 2:30 shuttle driver was not there, they collect and stack my mail for 3-4 months but telling me there is none which cost me thousands of dollars and left me stuck paying to stay at hotel for 2 extra months because I couldn't move until my retirement paperwork they were withholding from me was received, signed, and submitted. Told me I may have a package but each one didn't bother to bend down to get it but gave me a Manila envelope full of recent mail so I now am forced to pay over $200 to have the package shipped to my home in Panama. I was there to pay taxes, get large things shipped, so I was so busy and at fault for forgetting.

Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

19 April 2017

Staff was super accommodating. They helped me out with my booking of the wrong holiday inn. Took me right in and got me a room. Room was decent. The wing I was in could definintly use an update.

Read More
Read Less

manager

By

17 April 2017

great service all the way!!! your staff is very attentive, respectful and professional.

will continue to stay here for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for price

By

16 April 2017

club

Stayed one night due to a layover in Houston. Check in staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was pretty tasty. Shuttle to the airport was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Is Good

By

12 April 2017

Easy hassle free stay. You must write at least 50 characters for this field.

Read More
Read Less

good overnight stay

By

11 April 2017

have stayed here before and will again. Lounge and restaurant decoy dated. Personnel are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed - no outlets- skip restaurant

By

10 April 2017

club

Cheap and easy
Comfy bed
No outlets
Skip the overpriced blah breakfast

Read More
Read Less

IAH Hotel Fair Value and Price

By

10 April 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is just okay in my opinion. I think my room was an old "SMOKING room that needed to be completely refreshed in the way of "soft" goods and the airport shuttle due to run every 30 minutes was so irregular no one could make sense of it, including the front desk staff. But, the value is good for the location.
Less cost by about $40.00 for comparable hotels, so think about it as a choice and it is off the main "drag" so a bit quieter.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Perfectly Located

By

07 April 2017

club

I would highly recommend this HI property to anyone who enjoys personal service and a good price. The staff will bend over backwards to exceed your needs. The place is neat and clean and the restaurant is not only handy, but a great addition to something that is already nice!

Read More
Read Less