Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 707 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    53

Speedy comfort after long day

By

08 August 2016

club

Friendly hotel staff that work to meet any and all your needs after repeated flight delays and miss flights.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Excellent Management

By

05 August 2016

Hotel itself was very good and clean. Maintained very well. Manager (Michael) was very accommodating with the changed itinerary, did not charge extra for cancellation or parking. Very pleasantly surprised, and very thankful.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for this awesome review! Our team takes pride in accommodating our guest from start to finish and we are pleased to hear that you consider us as a excellent hotel. Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Houston. Regards, MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really comfortable bed and great front desk staff

By

01 August 2016

Good value for the money and a great night's sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

30 July 2016

club

Very Comfortable stay will surely stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for your valued feedback! I am pleased to hear that you're stay here with us was comfortable. We look forward to your next visit with us! See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

30 July 2016

Clean, cool, comfortable, good location to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your lodging needs. We truly value your feedback and we appreciate your comments regarding our guest room suites . Please consider us again on your next trip to Houston. See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient choice for the traveller

By

29 July 2016

platinumelite

I stay here whenever I go to the North Houston area for business or travel. This hotel has always been consistent in quality and comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Five Stars! Now that's a tremendous endorsement. Thank you. We are happy that your stay here was a positive experience and we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you again for your valued feedback. See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

29 July 2016

club

The staff is so wonderful and the food amazing! I always stay here when I am in Houston - I feel safe, comfortable - almost like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. I will personally share this with the entire team. Our hotel takes pride in creating an enjoyable experience for all of our guest. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your stay! See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

26 July 2016

club

Hotel staff made best of poor situation with repairs being made to the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you for submitting a review regarding your most recent stay with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience with the restaurant as we were upgrading our A/C units for your comfort. On your next stay with us the restaurant will be back up and running smoothly. Thank you again for your feedback! Sincerely, MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

bang for my buck

By

24 July 2016

This hotel was very nice, very well maintained, and very clean. the staff was friendly and courteous and it was also great and convienent to have a restaurant there on site so I did not have to fight traffic to go dine anywhere. It definitely was a great hotel experience

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for mentioning our courteous and friendly staff. They are committed to creating a "great" hotel experience for every guest every day. Once they know your name, you become a member of our extended family and you can count on them to make sure you are happy with your stay. We truly value your feedback. See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

21 July 2016

club

I really have nothing more to say on this matter. So I will leave it here. I look forward to staying at other Holiday Inn locations in the near future. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stopped on the way to a cruise

By

21 July 2016

club

We flew in from Orlando and spent one night at the hotel as a layover on the way to the cruise ship out of Galveston. The shuttle service to and from the airport was very helpful. The hotel is older but updated nicely and very clean. The restaurant is on property and a good value. The dinner selection was great, quality very good and the portions generous. The only negative is that the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night. It turned out to be a false alarm. We were thankful our room was on the third floor (didn't use the elevator). Also, thankful that it was a false alarm.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bedding and comfort

By

21 July 2016

With the comfort of the hotel bed, my sleep was outstanding, The room was clean and no external noise to speak of. Good job everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your lodging needs. We truly value your feedback and we appreciate your comments regarding our guest room suites . Please consider us again on your next trip to Houston. See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less