Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 599 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Emergency Stay At Holiday Inn I was on Vacation in Mexico and was flying Home to NJ But There Was A Big Storm And Was Not Able To Get There. out of the blue i was able to get a room at the holiday inn airport in Huston TX the Hotel picked us up from the airport and took us to the Hotel. when we got there, the check in was fast and easy. the room was nice and clean although the hotel is under construction it was still nice and the staff was great. we where stuck there for 4 nights with no where to go, the hotel provided a van to the mall so we went shopping. thank you for a wonderful time in a bad situation. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice for a short stay We stayed here for two nights on a layover and we really enjoyed it. The tv screen was a little dark but we lived with it. The restaurant in the hotel, Good Eats Grill is AMAZING! We stayed there for every meal. The location is good, close enough yet far enough from the airport, but nothing to really walk to, so be prepared to take the shuttle or cabs over to shopping area. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stranded in Houston due to storm and HI was great value We were stranded in Houston due to blizzard in Northeast and selected the Holiday Inn - the staff was very friendly and courteous - the rate was great. Hotel provided shuttle service to local attractions - and the food was good. It was way better than sleeping in the airport. If needed, would stay here again- no questions. January 30, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average overall Property is undergoing a needed renovation. Some entrances are closed because of construction inside, but there no signs advising that. Staff was nice & efficient, but didn't get the typical IHG parks like a welcome amenity. Room was clean but dated / worn. No vending machines available on the property and nothing nearby to get beverage or snack once Good Times closes. Ate at Good Times - food decent but service was a bit slow. Decent value compared to other properties nearby. January 28, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs an overhaul Waited 40 minutes for a burger in the restaurant. They finally bring it on a plate when I had asked for it to go. The server leaves with the plate and 8 minutes later (yes 8 minutes) I ask what happened to the guy and the bartender leaves and comes back with my food box. Hallway and hotel had a funny smell, like mildew maybe. Mattress was not terribly comfortable. No ice or vending machines in any of the ice/vending rooms. Elevator was in terrible shape with pieces of facade missing. Overall the hotel looks and feels like the owners are skimping on the finer points of hotel maintenance and management. January 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by one of many I stay in a lot of hotels, the bed was too soft as well as the pillows. breakfast was the same every day. if I had to pay for it I would go somewhere else. the cable tv could be better. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, good restaurant Our room was recently refurbished and very nice. The Good Eats restaurant and bar was very good - I had one of the best Chicken Fried Steaks here I have ever found in Houston during our visit. We had a few frustrating housekeeping problems, but the front desk quickly solved each problem. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My three days away i think it would be nice if all hiliday inns had the breakfast in the morning. sometime with my busuness schedual it is hard to find a plave ot of town to eat January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:55:24.002-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_599, tr_599
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>