Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 685 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

685opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    310
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Excellent

By

08 julio 2016

The front desk people very professional.
The room was very nice and clean. The only thing that was missing was a bedskirt On the bed. I really enjoyed the restaurant. They have really good food.
I would definitely stay here again. :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Asked to stay at ihg

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very good hotel for overnight stay. Sleep rating was because we had no night clothes. Staff was very very friendly and helpful. Not convenient to get to Houston attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience

By

04 julio 2016

Probably this is one of the worst hotels I have stayed in for a while. Hotel smell bad, dirty, and for what I paid I could stay in a much better place. Staff is friendly, but they are not very competent since they charged my stay to the wrong credit card despite the fact that I was very clear that I wanted to pay with a different card. Overall, this hotel needs an urgent renovation and cleaning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
I am very sorry that the hotel did not meet your expectations. We will soon be starting a renovation of our guest rooms to address the issues that you mention Hopefully you will give us another chance when the work has been completed. Charlie M: General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

privacy is the only issue

By

29 junio 2016

Let me start by sating holiday is always my hotel of choice the only problem I have with this hotel is the same problem over and over ...I don't think the front desk tells the house keeping staff if a guest has opted for a late check out ...house keeping start knocking on he door really early in the morning I was tryna to sleep in when they first started knocking ...the second time I was in the shower and didn't hear them stepped out the shower to a lady stand at the door she hurried and closed it but im sure she got an eye full of me in the nude which is very uncomforting I left the door hanger on the door letting them know I was wanting to relax but that never stops them from coming in I understand the need to clan the room but at least they can hold off until the guest are done also I notated a few dead birds in front of the hotel which was kind of weird

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
I apologize that our housekeeping staff did not respect your privacy. I will share this with the department heads to make sure this does not happen again. Charlie M: General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TODO EXELENTE

By

27 junio 2016

SIEMPRE QUE HAGO MI RESERVACION SON MUY AMABLES Y ME MANDAN MI CONFIRMACION VIA CORREO , MI LLEGADA SIEMPRE ES AGRADABLE
IGUALMENTE DURANTE MI ESTANCIA, LO MISMO EN EL RESTAURANT LA ATENCION ES MUY BUENA Y LOS ALIMENTOS EXCELENTES

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

22 junio 2016

club

The room was clean and nicely set up, had no complaints, the staff at the desk were extremely polite and welcoming, I wish I had written their names down to give them a shout out, good experience all around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for recognizing the efforts of the front desk staff. They take great pride in taking care of our guests. Charlie M: General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Holiday Inn

By

21 junio 2016

club

This is the 2nd stay here in 4 years for a training class I need to take every 2 years. The staff are very friendly and the food at the restaurant is very good. The breakfast is either menu or buffet style and either is very good as well. The training classrooms are very comfortable and the beverages provided during the class are good. The proximity to the airport makes it very convenient for your arrival and departure with a van service to and from the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family stay over

By

20 junio 2016

club

Overall good value for the money. Was disappointed that breakfast was not included.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location to IAH

By

16 junio 2016

club

Firstly, the hotel has a great location to IAH. Secondly the internal of the hotel is clean and nice. However the external look a little worn out. Overall great hotel and very nice staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for this five star rating and for recommending our hotel. We are scheduled to begin a refresh of the guest rooms and the public areas later this year. Charlie M: General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay/Staff/Service~Highly Recommended

By

15 junio 2016

My stay at this facility was a true home away from home. I want to say thank you to the staff and organization for doing such a tremendous job at displaying true hospitality.

Staff members included
Sheila, Sheilbi, Dixon, Jacob, Daijon and Edna (Good Eats staff member).

I would highly recommend staying here. Thank you again

Respectfully,

A. Turner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, hotel could use a facelift. The staff was very professional and polite. The building itself was somewhat dated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to begin a refresh of our guest rooms and public areas later this year. Thank you for recognizing the efforts of the staff. Charlie M: General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn IAH

By

13 junio 2016

club

Great value hotel, great restaurant and bar. I was here on business, and it was super convenient to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información