Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 708 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

708opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    324
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Clean and Comfortable

By

11 agosto 2016

Rooms are clean and the restaurant is good - though no continental breakfast so if that's your thing you should look elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Speedy comfort after long day

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Friendly hotel staff that work to meet any and all your needs after repeated flight delays and miss flights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel, Excellent Management

By

05 agosto 2016

Hotel itself was very good and clean. Maintained very well. Manager (Michael) was very accommodating with the changed itinerary, did not charge extra for cancellation or parking. Very pleasantly surprised, and very thankful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for this awesome review! Our team takes pride in accommodating our guest from start to finish and we are pleased to hear that you consider us as a excellent hotel. Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Houston. Regards, MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really comfortable bed and great front desk staff

By

01 agosto 2016

Good value for the money and a great night's sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

30 julio 2016

club

Very Comfortable stay will surely stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for your valued feedback! I am pleased to hear that you're stay here with us was comfortable. We look forward to your next visit with us! See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

30 julio 2016

Clean, cool, comfortable, good location to airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your lodging needs. We truly value your feedback and we appreciate your comments regarding our guest room suites . Please consider us again on your next trip to Houston. See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient choice for the traveller

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

I stay here whenever I go to the North Houston area for business or travel. This hotel has always been consistent in quality and comfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Five Stars! Now that's a tremendous endorsement. Thank you. We are happy that your stay here was a positive experience and we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you again for your valued feedback. See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

29 julio 2016

club

The staff is so wonderful and the food amazing! I always stay here when I am in Houston - I feel safe, comfortable - almost like home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. I will personally share this with the entire team. Our hotel takes pride in creating an enjoyable experience for all of our guest. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your stay! See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

26 julio 2016

club

Hotel staff made best of poor situation with repairs being made to the restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for submitting a review regarding your most recent stay with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience with the restaurant as we were upgrading our A/C units for your comfort. On your next stay with us the restaurant will be back up and running smoothly. Thank you again for your feedback! Sincerely, MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bang for my buck

By

24 julio 2016

This hotel was very nice, very well maintained, and very clean. the staff was friendly and courteous and it was also great and convienent to have a restaurant there on site so I did not have to fight traffic to go dine anywhere. It definitely was a great hotel experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for mentioning our courteous and friendly staff. They are committed to creating a "great" hotel experience for every guest every day. Once they know your name, you become a member of our extended family and you can count on them to make sure you are happy with your stay. We truly value your feedback. See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

N/A

By

21 julio 2016

club

I really have nothing more to say on this matter. So I will leave it here. I look forward to staying at other Holiday Inn locations in the near future. Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Charlie M: General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stopped on the way to a cruise

By

21 julio 2016

club

We flew in from Orlando and spent one night at the hotel as a layover on the way to the cruise ship out of Galveston. The shuttle service to and from the airport was very helpful. The hotel is older but updated nicely and very clean. The restaurant is on property and a good value. The dinner selection was great, quality very good and the portions generous. The only negative is that the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night. It turned out to be a false alarm. We were thankful our room was on the third floor (didn't use the elevator). Also, thankful that it was a false alarm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información