Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 248 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

248opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    165
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

IHG Houston

By

25 noviembre 2021

The room was the size of a mobile home yet the bathroom was the size of a closet

The restaurant was terrible the worst service ever - we were given the check before the food was served

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena experiencia

By

24 noviembre 2021

Vine a tomar un curso, fue una buena experiencia , el curso me ayudo a crecer personalmente, y llegar al hotel a descansar fue muy gratificante

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

23 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel. Good location. Treat our people very well. Recommend this place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful, but leaves you hungry

By

22 noviembre 2021

I got in very late (11:00 p.m.). Transport was polite and kind, front desk staff were very kind and helpful as well. The room was clean and everything I needed was available. The breakfast area was completely lacking in timeliness and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

21 noviembre 2021

Good spot for the night. Near lots of restaurants and other stuff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

Everyone was so friendly! The shuttle was great and fairly prompt. I would for sure go back in the near future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to rest

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Great location close to the airport, food and amenities as expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yummy breakfast, and friendly staff!!

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Had a great experience with the staff at this hotel! Very friendly and helpful! Front desk, and van driver very nice! The breakfast was incredible!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

10 noviembre 2021

I have stayed at this location several times now and I find the staff and the amenities to be great. Always happy to see me and make me fell welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

10 noviembre 2021

Great location and very relaxing I would recommend anyone to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

estancia Houston

By

06 noviembre 2021

Excelente habitación en todo general espero poder volver pronto, soy cliente frecuente y miembro Elite Espire de IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lucked out

By

06 noviembre 2021

I always have a beer in the evening. Having missed by connecting flight because of delay, I almost randomly selected Holiday Inn. But I lucked out as the Shuttle, staff, lobby, and room were excellent and a positive experience. Best of all I could buy a beer in the lobby before retiring.,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información