Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 781 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

781opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Great stay

By

17 enero 2017

club

Great. My review was short because one word said it all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Esperienza da evitare

By

16 enero 2017

club

Mediocre albergo non al livello degli holiday inn che ho spesso prenotato.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Grazie per i vostri commenti il vostro recente soggiorno. Vi prego di contattarmi a vostro piacimento per discutere il vostro soggiorno. MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 enero 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful Used transport service which was timely and convenient

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in town for business or leisure. MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value near Houston International Airport

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stay here often during my visits to Houston when I need to fly out the next morning. Excellent location, restaurant next door and great staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. It's always good to hear what our guests think about their experience while staying with us. We are also pleased to hear that our value met your needs. We look forward to seeing you soon. MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

11 enero 2017

everyone was nice and accommodating always willing to assist with anything we needed. The staff when out of their way to make me and the other quest feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
We always appreciate our guests taking the time to share their thoughts regarding their stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our Great Staff Members. We are very proud of their commitment to creating a great experience for all of our guests. We hope to see you soon on your next visit to Houston! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location,comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 enero 2017

club

Great hotel, only remarks I have were: specific smell in the room, leaking toilet tank and noisy AC unit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
As an IHG® Club Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Steve K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn IAH

By

08 enero 2017

club

Good value for the money. Shuttle is tough to get a ride on to the airport and the rooms were decent (nothing special). But overall it is a comfortable and good value for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve K General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

18 hour layover

By

05 enero 2017

club

We needed a cheap place to stay because our flight to Denver was 18 hours after our flight from Ecuador arrived. Good shuttle service to/from the airport and a really helpful staff at the front desk, but this property is pretty worn down. Nothing to do or eat in walking distance other than the restaurant at the hotel. There are a lot if better choices nearby. Sorry.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for you're feedback. We do apologize that your stay did not meet your expectation. We are currently preparing for a full renovation coming up in early second quarter of the year. We do hope that you come back and stay with us again. Our team will make sure that your stay is much enjoyable this time around. MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Room Accomadation

By

05 enero 2017

club

recommendation of improvement refrigerator, microwaves , and more lighten in room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Your feedback is always needed for the improvement in quality of our hotel. We will most definitely look into the details you outlined in your review. Once again we would like to thank you for your valued feedback. MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

04 enero 2017

club

The hotel is conceniently located to the airport with a mall and several restaurant options just 2 exits up the highway. Room was clean and staff is friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your most recent stay with us. Our staff takes pride in being able to create an exceptional experience for all of our guest. We would also like to thank you for mentioning how our property is conveniently located in the airport area . We value your feedback and we hope to see you soon on your next visit to Houston! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's a win-win

By

03 enero 2017

club

If you are planning to have an early flight out of IAH in Houston and have to drive some distance to get there, consider staying at this hotel the previous night. You have a great rest and don't have to frazzle your nerves about arriving early enough - just leave your car at the hotel and take their free shuttle! No charge for leaving the car and a comfortable ride to the airport after a good night's sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Wow! What a tremendous endorsement! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We take pride in making sure your experience here at the Holiday Inn is amazing from start to finish. See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buena

By

02 enero 2017

club

Exelente estancia y servicios el hotel cumplió con todas las expectativas si regreso a Houston definitivamente volvería a ospedarme en holiday inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Apreciamos su revisión de nuestro hotel y sus palabras de las clases con respecto a su servicio excelente. No podemos esperar para su próxima visita a Houston. MMoore/Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información