Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 849 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

849opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    396
  • 4 Estrellas
    224
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Abril 27, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for business. They are very helpful with airport getting me to and from. The restaurant is very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

Abril 26, 2017

place appeared safe and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. No issues at all, other than the internet was very slow at night. Would recommend staying there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the dirtiest Holiday Inns I've ever seen!

By

Abril 26, 2017

Being located near the airport doesn't give you an excuse to just let everything slide! This place was a MESS! Everything about the hotel, the grounds, the lobby, the hallways, the rooms, the bath rooms, the amenities, was just dirty, old, and un-cared for. It just seems to have a LOT of neglect in many areas, and not at all what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Pretty disappointing overall, and there are MANY other options to chose from within a mile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Staff But Not Thorough

By

Abril 25, 2017

club

I love the hotel staff and have stayed there several times, but, service and competence not there which have caused me to miss April 21 flight, hotel stay out of the country was missed and I lost the money and had to pay higher rate for the Saturday night stay, book another hotel near Hobby due to missed flight because their 2:30 shuttle driver was not there, they collect and stack my mail for 3-4 months but telling me there is none which cost me thousands of dollars and left me stuck paying to stay at hotel for 2 extra months because I couldn't move until my retirement paperwork they were withholding from me was received, signed, and submitted. Told me I may have a package but each one didn't bother to bend down to get it but gave me a Manila envelope full of recent mail so I now am forced to pay over $200 to have the package shipped to my home in Panama. I was there to pay taxes, get large things shipped, so I was so busy and at fault for forgetting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated

By

Abril 19, 2017

Staff was super accommodating. They helped me out with my booking of the wrong holiday inn. Took me right in and got me a room. Room was decent. The wing I was in could definintly use an update.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

manager

By

Abril 17, 2017

great service all the way!!! your staff is very attentive, respectful and professional.

will continue to stay here for business or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for price

By

Abril 16, 2017

club

Stayed one night due to a layover in Houston. Check in staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was pretty tasty. Shuttle to the airport was a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Is Good

By

Abril 12, 2017

Easy hassle free stay. You must write at least 50 characters for this field.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good overnight stay

By

Abril 11, 2017

have stayed here before and will again. Lounge and restaurant decoy dated. Personnel are friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed - no outlets- skip restaurant

By

Abril 10, 2017

club

Cheap and easy
Comfy bed
No outlets
Skip the overpriced blah breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IAH Hotel Fair Value and Price

By

Abril 10, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is just okay in my opinion. I think my room was an old "SMOKING room that needed to be completely refreshed in the way of "soft" goods and the airport shuttle due to run every 30 minutes was so irregular no one could make sense of it, including the front desk staff. But, the value is good for the location.
Less cost by about $40.00 for comparable hotels, so think about it as a choice and it is off the main "drag" so a bit quieter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Perfectly Located

By

Abril 07, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this HI property to anyone who enjoys personal service and a good price. The staff will bend over backwards to exceed your needs. The place is neat and clean and the restaurant is not only handy, but a great addition to something that is already nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información