Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
73%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 1559 avis
73%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1559avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    696
  • 4 Étoiles
    374
  • 3 Étoiles
    175
  • 2 Étoiles
    156
  • 1 Étoiles
    158

Great stay

By

juillet 13, 2020

The Hotel is conveniently located near the airport, friendly staff and overall very clean.
I will highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Meeting

By

juillet 11, 2020

I stayed in this hotel some time in the past and noticed the nice improvements made to hotel
The staff was helpful and friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy, Clean, Great Service

By

juillet 07, 2020

My experience here was great. The renovations are beautiful. The room was clean and had a modern feel to it. It was spacious yet had a lot of room for storage. The bed was comfy, spotless, and the pillows were my favorite! The Bath

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

juillet 01, 2020

Great hotel. Clean. Front desk staff are all accomidating and professional. The cleaning staff very professional and are great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel

By

juin 30, 2020

Very nice updated rooms. The only complaint was we were there for multiple nights and each evening we had to have our key reactivate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Race weekend

By

juin 23, 2020

club

Cleanliness and relaxing. Close to the track and able to park with 24' trailer. Easy to get to from any where as well. The only problem we had was the restaurant. Very inconvenient for us racers that stay here. Hopefully July 4th weekend will be better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick stop in

By

juin 15, 2020

We arrived late and left early. But the office clerk was thorough and quick. Clean room and restroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The great escape

By

juin 14, 2020

platinumelite

I love love love staying at this location. The staff is wonderful with everyone. The night auditors are always at the front desk because I leave at crazy times of the night. I just feel so comfortable coming to this location even though I am working in the downtown area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spire Elite

By

juin 14, 2020

1) I did not get acknowledged as an IHG rewards club member upon arrival.
2) I had to request a TV remote control.
3) There was no radio/alarm clock.
4) The bathroom was is poor condition (paint splatter, stains)
5) Found a hair in the sink and on the edge of the toilet
6) Kuerig single serve coffee maker water reservoir had not been cleaned and was contaminated with hard water deposits.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Restaurant take out.

By

juin 12, 2020

Okay I get it Covid-19 has us all on the defensive. One of my primary reasons for staying at this property is the restaurant and its food choices. I had the chicken fried steak for one meal and the chicken was akin to jerky with a crust like topping that fell apart the only part of this meal that was eatable was the green beans and mashed potatoes. My second meal was the chili dogs. The hot dogs were extremely salty and the chili was the most disgusting thing I've ever eaten. This was not the same chili I have had at this hotel before. I would recommend that the manager of this property secretly order these two meals and judge for yourself the quality of food you serve your guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service

By

juin 10, 2020

Best customer service , the front desk agents were awesome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente servicio

By

juin 09, 2020

club

El personal que atiende es muy amable y atento al igual que el personal de limpieza mis felicitaciones es importante que sigan así

En savoir plus
Réduire