Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 1557 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1557Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    694
  • 4 Sterne
    374
  • 3 Sterne
    175
  • 2 Sterne
    156
  • 1 Sterne
    158

Comfy, Clean, Great Service

By

07. Juli 2020

My experience here was great. The renovations are beautiful. The room was clean and had a modern feel to it. It was spacious yet had a lot of room for storage. The bed was comfy, spotless, and the pillows were my favorite! The Bath

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

01. Juli 2020

Great hotel. Clean. Front desk staff are all accomidating and professional. The cleaning staff very professional and are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

30. Juni 2020

Very nice updated rooms. The only complaint was we were there for multiple nights and each evening we had to have our key reactivate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Race weekend

By

23. Juni 2020

club

Cleanliness and relaxing. Close to the track and able to park with 24' trailer. Easy to get to from any where as well. The only problem we had was the restaurant. Very inconvenient for us racers that stay here. Hopefully July 4th weekend will be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stop in

By

15. Juni 2020

We arrived late and left early. But the office clerk was thorough and quick. Clean room and restroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The great escape

By

14. Juni 2020

platinumelite

I love love love staying at this location. The staff is wonderful with everyone. The night auditors are always at the front desk because I leave at crazy times of the night. I just feel so comfortable coming to this location even though I am working in the downtown area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spire Elite

By

14. Juni 2020

1) I did not get acknowledged as an IHG rewards club member upon arrival.
2) I had to request a TV remote control.
3) There was no radio/alarm clock.
4) The bathroom was is poor condition (paint splatter, stains)
5) Found a hair in the sink and on the edge of the toilet
6) Kuerig single serve coffee maker water reservoir had not been cleaned and was contaminated with hard water deposits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant take out.

By

12. Juni 2020

Okay I get it Covid-19 has us all on the defensive. One of my primary reasons for staying at this property is the restaurant and its food choices. I had the chicken fried steak for one meal and the chicken was akin to jerky with a crust like topping that fell apart the only part of this meal that was eatable was the green beans and mashed potatoes. My second meal was the chili dogs. The hot dogs were extremely salty and the chili was the most disgusting thing I've ever eaten. This was not the same chili I have had at this hotel before. I would recommend that the manager of this property secretly order these two meals and judge for yourself the quality of food you serve your guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

10. Juni 2020

Best customer service , the front desk agents were awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

09. Juni 2020

club

El personal que atiende es muy amable y atento al igual que el personal de limpieza mis felicitaciones es importante que sigan así

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. Juni 2020

club

Everything was satisfactory
Only thing that made me sad was cuz of bad economy shuttle service was slow I guess only one driver.
Great hotel to stay or to hold businesses meetings etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio

By

06. Juni 2020

club

Excelente servicio al cliente, todo limpio y comodo mi familia y yo la pasamos muy bien, el personal del hotel es muy hamable y la comida muy rica

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen