La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 630 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

630recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    395
  • 4 Stelle
    143
  • 3 Stelle
    42
  • 2 Stelle
    31
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Great customer service

By

agosto 12, 2020

club

Staff is great! I just wish they would walk rooms before turning in keys to guest. I had no hot water and only two working lights throughout the room all lamps had no light bulbs it was very dark. Advertises breakfast but all dining are was closed, pool was great so was the gym. I would definitely stay again just walk my unit before I actually stay the night in it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr Gardner

By

agosto 07, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and accommodations were comfortable. Very pleasant experience, I would definitely recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort away from home

By

luglio 23, 2020

Holiday Inn & Suites Westway always provide a great place of comfort stay away from home. Thumbs up, keep up the good work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank you Houston

By

luglio 21, 2020

club

I enjoyed my time spent here. My family and I loved everything about this hotel. The rooms were really nice and clean. They genuinely cared about our safety and made sure all the guest were wearing their mask.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Place to Stay

By

luglio 19, 2020

Staff were kind and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable (slept well)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tx Wizards Baseball Team Stay

By

luglio 07, 2020

club

Everything was great! And will return with our team! Yes

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The lobby Art & beauty

By

luglio 06, 2020

I must say the outside as I drive up is manicured nicely. But, the entrance into to the lobby, very nice colorful furniture. The fine pictures on the wall complements it’s atmosphere. In all it’s an environment where a person will have an awe or wow! experience because of the look of the lobby. Hats off to your decorator.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pratique et personnel serviable

By

giugno 29, 2020

club

Très bien, je regrette la fermeture du restaurant et le petit déjeuner absent en raison des précautions sanitaires liés en cette période de Covid-19.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort at IHG

By

giugno 28, 2020

From the front desk meet and greet to my room, in all great stay away from home. Thank you and your staff IGH for making it a pleasant stay, highly recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

could use a good cleaning

By

maggio 26, 2020

nice hotel. it was very dirty - everywhere. elevators had stuff all over the floor, hallways and room. same stuff each day i was there. find a broom and a mop along with a vacuum and a cloth to clean the mirrors.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly hotel in strange times

By

maggio 25, 2020

Hotel stall were very helpful in such strange times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very pleased

By

maggio 25, 2020

I am an essential worker and the staff made me feel very welcomed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno