Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 241 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

241opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    159
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Well maintained room

By

18 enero 2017

We've stayed at this hotel for leisure visits. The rooms are clean, bathroom are clean. There's a safe in the room which is nice. The bed most comfortable and room decor is awesome.stay regularly love it here. Staff is always friendly and attentive. Close to a restaraunt and breakfast spots, gym avail at the hotel across the street In the middle of the city so easy to get to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

08 enero 2017

Up to date decor and furnishings. Friendly and courteous staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Elvis999, We would like to thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting Houston. We hope you allow us to provide you with our services once again. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable bed

By

08 enero 2017

Unfortunately the pillow were very uncomfortable and had to hunt for an extra blanket in the room. Heater in room was not working properly. Everything else was very good during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Tails 58, Thank you for your 5 star review and comments on the imperfection in your room. Your feedback will allow us to take the necessary steps to ensure all functions are intact and working properly. Please feel welcome to address any concerns to any of our staff members during your stay so you may find yourself free of any prolonged inconveniences. Thank you for choosing us as your choice of hospitality and we hope to hear back from you again. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room except

By

01 enero 2017

The room was great, but the lighting in the bathroom was horrible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear bobaggie, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We have acknowledged your lighting preference to discuss possibilities within our rooms. We look forward to hear from you again in the future. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and good service

By

28 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I frequently stay in Houston, I choose this hotel because the customer service is excellent and the rooms are large and well kept. The suites have a nice sitting area. Breakfast is quick and consistent.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 enero 2017
Dear MAJis, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find it to your liking. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of rooms, cleanliness level, and customer service. Thank you for the three out of five stars rating, we hope to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel, Will be Returning

By

13 diciembre 2016

I really enjoyed my first time staying at this specific hotel. The room was very clean and extremely nice. Internet speeds were excellent. The breakfast was okay but the continental meal left a lot to be desired. When I got breakfast from the menu no complaints. Parking lot was almost always full which did make finding a parking space a slight issue but I guess also take that as a good thing that so many people were there. Will be returning the next time I am in Houston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Unluckythat1time, Thank you for your detailed five star review of your stay with us. Your comments allow us to continue to take pride in our efforts to provide a great stay to all of our guests and re-evaluate any potential areas of service. We hope we can provide our services again for you soon and assist with an enjoyable visit in Houston once again! Valerie Blanco Guest Services Mananger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

09 diciembre 2016

房间维护保养的很不错,客房清洁做得很好。
床铺和枕头很舒适,整体隔音比较好。
餐厅的食物还是很可口的,服务很不错。临近节日,圣诞树已装饰好,很有氛围。
无论是在房间还是公共区域上网的速度和很快。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
亲爱的dudumei, 感谢您花时间为我们提供您对我们的逗留的坦率的评论。这是一个高兴地知道每个住宿服务他们的目的,你的住宿从餐厅,房间和互联网。请记住,如果你发现自己访问西休斯顿是商业或娱乐。我们很乐意再次为您提供我们的服务。 Valerie Blanco 客户服务经理 Dear dudumei, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your candid review about your stay with us. It is a pleasure to know every accommodation served their purpose for your stay from restaurant, room, and internet. Keep us in mind if you find yourself visiting West Houston whether is for business or pleasure. We would love to continue to provide you with our services once again. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staty

By

07 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel slept well enjoyed the craft brews in the bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Dear jackie4446, We are very happy you received the rest you deserve in one of our accommodating suites. We have a large selection of brews and it is a pleasure to hear you were able to take advantage of it. We look forward to hear from you again on your next Houston stop. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel cuando voy de visita a HTX

By

06 diciembre 2016

Nada malo que decir, es perfecto si el motivo es de trabajo en algunas de las empresas cercanas... 100% recomendado

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Querido/a FEX_Ag, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribirnos un comentario sobre su estancia con nosotros. Estamos ubicados en una zona que nos permite ofrecer a nuestros clientes una gran proximidad a sus destinos de negocios, mientras al igual ser capaz de visitar otros lugares de ocio después del trabajo. Esperamos poder ofrecerle una vez más nuestros servicios, ya sea por negocios o por placer. Valerie Blanco Gerente de Servicios al Cliente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

Wonderful experience. Highly Recommend this place to anyone in Houston area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Dear ka1554, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad you found your stay with us a wonderful experience and we lived up to your expectations. We hope to get another visit from you in the future. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Stay

By

27 noviembre 2016

Excellent hotel to stay at for business or pleasure. Clean and friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear slimbo96, Thank you for giving us a great review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are lucky to be in a great location and we work hard to provide the amenities needed for any kind of visit bringing you to Houston. We look forward to your next stay with us. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

17 noviembre 2016

club

Unfortunately the bad service from the restaurant employee negatively affected my experience at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear Mavy16, We sincerely apologize for the negative experience in our restaurant during your stay. Our goal is always to provide our guests and visitors with the utmost optimal experience and we fell short of it with you. We would like to thank you for your business and will use the unfortunate experience to focus in the areas of opportunity. We hope to hear from you again and allow us to rectify our fault. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Publicado porCustomerCare
25 noviembre 2016
Dear Mavy16, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with one of the restaurant's staff members during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Michael F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información