Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 685 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

685opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    427
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Michael Stay

By

31 marzo 2021

Super und ich habe nichts auszusetzen. War rund herum zufrieden wie immer wenn ich hier einkehre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe stay during covid

By

31 marzo 2021

A decent stay!

I wish normal king size bedroom had microwave oven though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable to relax

By

31 marzo 2021

club

the beds and pillows are amazing, very comfortable and invite you to relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel by Baseball USA

By

31 marzo 2021

Great hotel that accommodates teams and parents. We were able to hang out in the lobby and visit without any trouble. Easy check in and check out. Look forward to the pool being open on our next visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the staff is the only light

By

18 marzo 2021

platinumelite

The hotel cleanliness is not good at all. Area very disconnected. No restaurant or support for food. Room is not comfortable. Old furniture and not daily cleaning. Amenities are poor. The only good thing is the staff at reception trying to help as much as they can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

16 marzo 2021

club

Staff was very accomodating and the rooms were very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 marzo 2021

As always had a great stay at the hotel, staff as helpful as ever. Great hotel if you want to stay central for Houston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and great service

By

08 marzo 2021

club

Clean rooms but the bed was a little too firm for my taste. Friendly staff and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always been Holiday Inn.

By

05 marzo 2021

20years plus traveling, Holiday Inn is still my preferred hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ownership change created major issues.

By

02 marzo 2021

I have stayed at the hotel on a weekly basis for the last 3 months. The hotel is a little "dated" but the staff was first rate and has always been friendly and very helpful. My stays were very enjoyable and no issues.
The hotel changed owners a few weeks ago and they let the management staff go - things changed dramatically. My rate almost doubled, they closed the indoor pool indefinitely, and housekeeping in the shared areas is non-existent. Rooms were clean, but small issues like light bulbs or shower doors not closing are not being addressed.
I hope the new owners get it together as they really had a solid team before they made the change. I changed hotels starting this week...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 febrero 2021

Even though we had no water we did have heat and electricity and that was enough

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

West Houston experience

By

21 febrero 2021

During my time here I was well received and treated with the utmost respect. I was made to feel at home. Wonderful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información