Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 210 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

210opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Convenient location

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location, Convenient location, Convenient location

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear brian12345678, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review. We are glad you found our location convenient to your desired destinations. We hope to see back soon when visiting Houston northwest. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rooms, and convenient location

By

01 agosto 2016

club

front desk very helpful in getting IHG points added to my account.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear AndyKH, First we would like to thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Second, we thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. Points are just one of the perks of being an IHG Rewards member and we are pleased to hear you are taking advantage of it. We hope you enjoy another visit with us when staying in Houston in the near future. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Relaxing

By

20 julio 2016

club

This location and our stay was exactly what was needed since we came to work on getting our relationship back to a good place.
As soon as we walked in the doors, the atmosphere was very relaxing and welcoming, which allowed any tension or anxiety to go quickly go away.
The room was perfect, the temperature when we walked in was perfect, and the ambience as a whole really helped.
We totally plan on coming back soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear MzPisces, We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad you all were able to enjoy your stay with us and were able to assist on a relaxing getaway. We look forward to your next visit to Houston.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, helpful staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

Comfortable bed
Helpful, Friendly Staff
Menu needs some upgrades, more options

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear EM6K, Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We are also very excited about the new upcoming restaurant in our hotel including menu updates in the next couple of months. We invite you to try it out on your next Houston visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay At The Holiday Inn and Suites

By

19 julio 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. I will stay there again. I loved it!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Ms. Durham, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you loved your stay with us. This is exactly what our staff strives to hear and are glad we accomplished such for you. We look forward to your next visit when staying in the northwest Houston area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and Welcoming Staff!

By

11 julio 2016

club

Had a great experience staying here. My only complaint was the quality of the coffee....terrible and undrinkable. Holiday Inn can make this easy fix!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Lamaddalena, Thank you for providing us with your feedback about your stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. As for our coffee, there are certain options available as we transition to our newly Keurig coffee makers. We will use your feedback to look into more options for our guests. We hope to see you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09 julio 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times and have not been disappointed. The hotel is close to my work location and right off the highway, very easy to get in and out. Since Houston is such a busy city, it is nice to have a place to relax and have a good meal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear lowman17, It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us. Thank you for making us your preferred hotel when staying in Houston. Houston is indeed a busy city and we are glad we are located in a quiet area allowing our guests to relax even more. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good price rate

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

the rate is a good deal, and the room is big and clean. the mattress is also comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to know you benefited from our clean and spacious rooms. Please keep us in mind on your next Houston visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

28 junio 2016

Excellent place to relax with family and enjoy the ambience and services provided
Great for business meetings and also to work from the room without the road noise of the area disturbing you

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Ramachandran, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are always happy to hear from our guest's feedback. Your satisfaction while staying at our hotel is exactly what our staff always strives to hear. We hope you visit us again when staying in the west Houston area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room and service

By

10 junio 2016

club

I have some request and the front desk can help me with good attitude and efficiency.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Ankie_traveling, We are pleased to hear our front desk assisted you as needed on your stay. The team always strives to treat our guests not just with accurate efficient information but with pleasure as well. Thank you for taking the time to let us know so we may pass this along to the staff on their great work. We hope to see you back soon when visiting Houston.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

01 junio 2016

club

The staff are great, the room was nice, never have a bad experience at this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Welcome back JRCrowley, It is so nice to hear from you again! It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us each time. Thank you for taking the time again to let us know about your stay. I would like to know what can we do different to receive a 5 star review next time. You can contact me directly at gsm@hiwestwaypark.com for any additional comments. Looking forward to your next visit!
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Terry Green General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good staff, no complaints

By

29 mayo 2016

club

The night auditor was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The bed was confortable, everything worked and was up to date. The office chair was annoying--if you leaned against the back o the chair at all, it would almost go parallel to the floor. Breakfast buffet was expensive, and not noticeably better than a free one at a holiday inn express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear Dan918, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We will definitely look over the adjustment on the chair in your room. I am sorry our breakfast was not up to your standards, we will make sure to communicate your comments to our food and beverage staff to find ways to improve. As for our night auditor we will commend his sub par actions and pass on your review. We hope you visit us again in the future and give our breakfast upgrades another chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información