Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 261 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

great service

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The king suite was very comfortable. There are 5 people in our family which makes it hard to find a room big enough to accommodate all of us. This room does that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location, comfortable room

By

22 febrero 2017

nice modern hotel with good amenities. Holiday Inn Express provides a very comfortable bed which we is of great importance to get a good night sleep away from home. Location is convenient to family and handy to the beltway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Clean room. Bar and dining was excellent!!! We will be staying there frequently

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

22 febrero 2017

excellent service and wonderful room. will definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

M. Dardar - Oil and Gas Executive

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is my home away from home. I spend 2-6 days per month at this location. The front desk staff and sporting grill staff know me by name and always remember what I like. I will be returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service as always.

By

19 febrero 2017

club

I have stayed here many times and this will always be my first choice while in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

17 febrero 2017

club

My room was clean, comfortable, and a pleasant environment to work in. The large, walk-in shower was great. I had several meals in the restaurant; all the food was excellent, which I don't ordinarily find in hotel restaurants. The bar was fully stocked with a wide variety of beer on tap and in bottles, and the prices were a bargain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Choice

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Sraff ok, rooms were clean and relaxing, the refrigerator did not work properly and the ac ughhhhh! But overall the stay was kool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Access and Great Service

By

13 febrero 2017

The hotel was nicely located and the service was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mold

By

09 febrero 2017

After waking up on the third day I started the day with a bad headache. Come to find out there was mold on the ceiling. It was too late to say something to the staff I was leaving the next day. I was not the only person that experience this. Another friend was moved to three different rooms, with no relief. Many people began having severe sinus issues and headaches.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Victor11, We would like to thank you for your candid review. We apologize if you encountered any inconveniences in your room and we are diligently working to resolve any matter that needs to be addressed. We do not hold any records of multiple people with similar issues but do appreciate your personal concerns. Thank you for your feedback, we hope you do not hold any negative views of our IHG brand and provide us with a future opportunity to service you once again. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep tight night

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Was what I expect form HI, its why I stay.
Constancy from unit to unit.
the staff was very engaging and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear hangfire, We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to demonstrate the success of our Holiday Inn brand. Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to let us know about your satisfaction. We look forward to continue to provide our services on your future stays. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top notch staff!

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Special requests were handled professionally and promptly. The front desk clerk was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información