Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 219 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

nice stay

By

27 September 2016

club

as recorded...great location, nice staff and excellant accomidations...

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Wi-Fi, everything else was excellant

By

27 September 2016

club

Wi Fi was terrible very poor signal strength, when staff was asked about this I was told the GM was looking into it, in this day and age with prices the way they are the Wi-Fi should be top notch. The Ethernet cable for my lap top worked perfectly. It would be nice if a free continental breakfast were available.

Read More
Read Less

get away

By

15 September 2016

club

great hotel would recommend it to friends and family.. I would use the hotel again next time i visit Houston

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear vsimon583, We really appreciate the time you took to write a 5 star review of your stay with us and recommending our hotel. We cannot wait to welcome you back on your next Houston visit. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent service

By

09 September 2016

club

No problem finding the hotel, and the location is excellent, not too far and not too close to downtown Houston! Front desk service was warm

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Midas007, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very lucky to be in such a convenient location. Our staff members always strive to give that warm welcome to all of our guests and we are happy to hear that is exactly what you experienced. We hope you visit us again when staying in Houston. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, but slow wifi

By

06 September 2016

This was a very clean and comfortable Holiday Inn. The room was quite spacious and everything worked properly. Bathroom was always clean. Only complaint is the speed and reliability of the wifi; I was barely able to check email, which was an issue since I was there on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear ame9340, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you found our rooms very accommodating. As for our wifi, I am sorry you encountered any inconvenience. We do have a 24hr support system available to assist with any technical issues our front desk can serve you with. We hope to see you again in the near future. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Houston Nights

By

23 August 2016

club

Good facilities and service. Fine breakfast choice and
nice food. Generally quiet and comfortable nights

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Toucher, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are glad you found a comfortable, quiet room, and enjoyable meals during your stay with us. Keep us in mind when visiting West Houston in the future. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice room

By

23 August 2016

club

Location was very near the business I was visiting. Room was spacious and clean. Not enough dumbbells in the fitness area. Water pressure from the shower head was much too high. It was very uncomfortable to shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear worktrip8816, Thank you for choosing us as your choice of hospitality on your Houston visit. We appreciate your feedback and will use your input to enhance these areas. We hope to see you back on your next visit. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will stay in this hotel again

By

22 August 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location. The hotel is well maintained, clean and functional. Staff professional, friendly and helpful. Dinning service is sufficient. Internet

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear SuperLou, We are delighted to know you will visit us again if opportunity comes. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience during your stay. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

17 August 2016

platinumelite

As always front desk staff very efficient. Never have an issue with finding reservations.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear jdtt, Thank your for your 5 star review and your feedback about our front desk staff. It brings pleasure to us knowing that we continue to provide you with five star service each time. We hope to see you back soon! Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location, Convenient location, Convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear brian12345678, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review. We are glad you found our location convenient to your desired destinations. We hope to see back soon when visiting Houston northwest. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, and convenient location

By

01 August 2016

club

front desk very helpful in getting IHG points added to my account.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear AndyKH, First we would like to thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Second, we thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. Points are just one of the perks of being an IHG Rewards member and we are pleased to hear you are taking advantage of it. We hope you enjoy another visit with us when staying in Houston in the near future. Valerie Blanco Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Relaxing

By

20 July 2016

club

This location and our stay was exactly what was needed since we came to work on getting our relationship back to a good place.
As soon as we walked in the doors, the atmosphere was very relaxing and welcoming, which allowed any tension or anxiety to go quickly go away.
The room was perfect, the temperature when we walked in was perfect, and the ambience as a whole really helped.
We totally plan on coming back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear MzPisces, We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad you all were able to enjoy your stay with us and were able to assist on a relaxing getaway. We look forward to your next visit to Houston.
Read More
Read Less