Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 318 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean and fresh

By

July 23, 2017

club

This holiday in seemed brand new. It was clean and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Room details

By

July 19, 2017

The room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. Guest services was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Not being recognised

By

July 14, 2017

The check in staff did not recognise my status as a gold member even when I asked for their record to check. Most disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service!!

By

July 11, 2017

club

The staff was understanding of our children being there to play a ball tournament and aloud them to swim a few minutes after pool closed! They were patient with our kids. The beds were comfortable and plenty of space in the rooms. The rooms were clean. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Convinient Location, Comfortable Rooms

By

July 05, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for the past 3 years. The staff is fantastic and the rooms are always clean.

My only complaint is that the hot tub has been out of service for the last 7 months.

Read More
Read Less

Latest stay

By

July 04, 2017

club

Nice rooms . Food is average for a hotel resteraunt... depends on who is cooking... excellent bartender... Oscar is great!

Nicest hotel in the vacinity.

staff is very helpful!!!

Read More
Read Less

Houston stay

By

July 02, 2017

Great hotel and great staff. Always greeted and with a friendly manner. Rooms are always clean and very spacious . Did food also at the bar

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

Great experience, clean room. Food in the restaurant was great as were the drinks. Nice patio outside for a relaxing evening

Read More
Read Less

Rough start,

By

June 26, 2017

My stay started off rough.. I was put in a left hand only room. No bathtub, only shower. Hot tub has been broken for about a month, so no way to soak and destress. Under a room with what seemed like 45 heavy footed kids and a/c broken in room.
Luckily, due to broken a/c, moved to another floor with no loud upstairs neighbors, cool a/c room and was finally able to relax!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2017

My stay was excellent, I enjoyed the room and like that the pillows were soft.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced substandard accomadations

By

June 19, 2017

club

Over priced. Out of order ammenities. No value for the price

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at this IHG

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very professional and courteous. Will defiantly return. Very clean and up to date. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less