Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 693 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

Monica87

By

April 22, 2021

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel! Everything was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

I wish I had of chosen this particular holiday inn for my first night. It was an excellent stay! The restaurant and bar are open. It’s a friendly atmosphere, clean and great place to rest or hang out at the bar. My room was so spacious and the bed was super comfy. I will definitely stay here again. They also had shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Hot rooms and no complimentary breakfast

By

April 20, 2021

Horrible experience, the room was hot, my daughters couldn't sleep all night. No complimentary breakfast. They offered a breakfast bag with 5 different items at a 5.00 charge. No one cleaned the room after I called to tell them to make sure to clean it.

Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk management.

By

April 20, 2021

I’ve never experienced such bad service as I did on 4/16/21. In short, the front desk manager was very belligerent and rude.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with courteous staff

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

Clean hotel, good beds, courteous staff. I stay for business and the wifi works very well.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel was awful

By

April 13, 2021

Our room was dirty, we found hair and a hair tie in our sheets, all but one outlet was broken, all the lamps didn’t work, and the phone was broken! The staff yelled at our children and told us we should’ve raised them better!!!!!!!!! This hotel was the worst and management seriously needs to do their job better! DO NOT STAY HERE

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

Room was very spacious and clean during our 3 day stay. Due to covid bar, restaurant nor pool was opening but there are nearby restaurants even some within walking distance.

Only thing I missed having in room was a microwave. Operating vending machines would have been nice.

Overall, enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 13, 2021

Clean rooms, friendly staff. New owners are fixing all issues. Great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Michael Stay

By

March 31, 2021

Super und ich habe nichts auszusetzen. War rund herum zufrieden wie immer wenn ich hier einkehre.

Read More
Read Less

Safe stay during covid

By

March 31, 2021

A decent stay!

I wish normal king size bedroom had microwave oven though.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable to relax

By

March 31, 2021

club

the beds and pillows are amazing, very comfortable and invite you to relax

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel by Baseball USA

By

March 31, 2021

Great hotel that accommodates teams and parents. We were able to hang out in the lobby and visit without any trouble. Easy check in and check out. Look forward to the pool being open on our next visit!

Read More
Read Less