Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2015)
(e.g. Nov-25-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable, good for business stay Hotel was clean, everything in good working order, staff attentive. November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable check in and friendly ambience I was for Business trip and coming back 3rd time in last 4 months, Prefer this place for proximity to work place , good ambience , friendly staff and cleanliness. November 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sheets and pillows Room was great, bed was very very comfortable and the sheets like silk. November 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long Stay - Quite Comfortable The hotel is nice. Breakfast variety is lacking. Same Pancakes and scrambled eggs and potatoes each day for 2 weeks. This is stated because the hotels tag line is if you want great breakfast you found it. November 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Staff in Hotel & Restaurant I don’t normally write reviews because I am a very busy realtor and unless the experience was excellent, I just brush it off and don’t waste my time whining. Our experience at this particular Holiday Inn was the WORST EXPERIENCE staying at a hotel, they have serious employee issues. We were staying because my goddaughter’s baptism was the next morning and we live over an hour away, didn’t want to fight traffic especially with the flooding that had been happening. (I will add a disclaimer, we were very calm and cordial during our bad experience, as we understand and other demeanor to rude staff will only exacerbate the situation. IE. you catch more flies with honey….) [BAD EXPERIENCE WITH FRONT DESK] We arrived and upon getting to the room called down to the front desk to request a crib, got lectured by the front desk woman telling us we should have requested it when we checked in and that she was the only person on staff, would have to wait until her relief came. Her relief came about a half-hour later, delivered it to the front door of the room, didn’t say anything to wife and just walked off. [BAD EXPERIENCE WITH RESTAURANT] Woke up early enough to get breakfast an get our the door so we arrived at the church early. Went downstairs with my daughter to get breakfast, only two customers in restaurant - one employee/wait staff. The worker took 5m before coming to our table, when she did she didn’t have menus or silverware. I let her know we were in a hurry, have goddaughter’s baptism to go to, and asked if the hotel had a grab & go place to just get pastries or something. She said no, and she asked what we wanted to drink. I asked if they had menus. She said oh, ok hold on. Went back behind the bar, checked her cell phone, chatted with a gentleman that was sitting at the bar. Came back with a kids menu. I ordered three milks for the kids and two waters. She went back to the kitchen, a couple minutes later brought an adult menu. I said I’ll just get the buffet and the kids will just have one oatmeal, and two fruit & yogurts (thinking this would be quick, less than a minute to pour yogurt and fruit into a bowl). Went up to buffet, got food to take to room. Sat at table. The worker was no where to be seen. Came out with bill and I asked, will you bring it up to room? She said no it will just be a couple minutes. I signed off on bill and even tipped her four dollars. She cashed in and went back to the kitchen. Never saw her again, after fifteen minutes I had to leave. We got to the restaurant at 7:50am, I walked out at 8:30pm. 40 MINUTES TO GET FRUIT & YOGURT? [BAD EXPERIENCE WITH HOTEL MANAGER] When I got to the room I gave my wife the short version of what happened and she called the front desk to ask to speak to the hotel manager. Front desk said hotel manager is not there, will call back. Hotel manager calls back and my wife explains what happened, said we didn’t get the fruit & yogurt, wanted to know why it took so long - what the problem was? Hotel manager said ok I will talk to the worker later about it and we’ll refund the meal ticket which was 20 bucks. STILL NO REFUND! It wasn’t even about the money, I work for over $100 an hour, I wish I could have gotten my time back! But if you say you’re going to do something, do it. [SURPRISING EXPERIENCE WITH ENTIRE STAFF IN LOBBY] My wife went down with a the car seat, suitcase, and our infant son - clearly overloaded because we were in a hurry after getting time stolen from us. She said there were a group of employees standing around the front desk, chatting and none of them acknowledged her or offered to help her carry anything to her car. Now I know this isn’t a 5 Star hotel guys, but if I owned the hotel, I would want my guests to have a ‘Wow’ experience, not a sad one. Hey, Clinton Investments LLC…wonder why you aren’t maximizing your profit potential? FIRE ALL OF THEM, and hire individuals with a background in hospitality management! November 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Great place to stay. Super clean, super friendly, a very nice place. Should be the standard the competitors strive for. November 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great decor, comfortable room Overall good value. Not pleased with quality of food in restaurant. Otherwise, hotel itself was wonderful. October 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except the restaurant. Would have liked an option for a continental breakfast - even just coffee and a bagel - something for those of us on the go first thing in the morning. A wider diversity of dining options in general would have improved the experience. October 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T11:41:03.052-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>