Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 770 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    25

OK Place for the Price

By

July 01, 2022

Considering the various places to stay where I needed to be, this was a good place for the value. It is stupid that they do not offer a free breakfast because it is NOT a full-service restaurant. It is a glorified Holiday Inn Exress and they serve a free breakfast in a cleaner hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 12, 2022

Quiet and relaxing hotel, convenient location. Restaurant was only open for breakfast buffet but I was told it would be open by the end of the month. No maid service unless requested.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

June 04, 2022

Clean spacious rooms, however carpet inside the room in needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful area

By

June 01, 2022

Hotel was great nice and relaxing sat outside enjoyed myself. Great location Ll around.

Read More
Read Less

Always a clean room

By

May 23, 2022

I have stayed at this location multiple times. I always have a clean room. The staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My Home away from Home

By

January 30, 2022

The Holiday Inn Westway is a great place to stay. Lots of rooms a Suites, a very friendly and accommodating staff and nice rooms. The restaurant on promises is a bonus when it is open. Overall, a very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 19, 2021

club

My stay at Holiday Inn was great; my business trip was a bit rough but the friendly staff made my stay all better. It was nice to come back to the hotel and get to visit with them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 15, 2021

club

I came in for a conference. The room and food was good. But the front desk lady came to the room asking if I was checking out after I was told I can have a late checkout. And told the maid I had a late checkout

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and helpful staff

By

December 13, 2021

Lot of issues but staff tried to help as much as they could. 60% not resolved when I checked out but staff provided work arounds for most.
Good food in restaurant but they will close early if no one is there. It was reopened one night by Front Desk.

Read More
Read Less

No Response Holiday Inn

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

You will find the front desk outside smoking 90% of the time. They have failed to return any of my messages. They have not shipped my coat which they indicated they would. There was a window lying outside a F150 when we arrived. Front desk person said “yeah, it’s vandalism”. Room was VERY musty. Should have listened to my initial instinct to leave!

Read More
Read Less

A place to come to after a long day at work

By

December 05, 2021

I stayed at this Holiday Inn for a week. It was work related but after a long day at work I could come to the room and relax. The exercise room and the pool were always clean and it was a great place to decompress! If I come back to the area I will be coming back to this Holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

Greate experience

By

December 03, 2021

I stayed at this hotel multiple times since I travel a lot and every time was clean and the staff are great

Read More
Read Less