La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 2020 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2020recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1451
  • 4 Stelle
    413
  • 3 Stelle
    77
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Good hotel

By

agosto 02, 2021

club

Great experience overall and had no issues at all..will highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel fine

By

agosto 02, 2021

club

Clean and tidy rooms friendly staff and good location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value hotel

By

agosto 02, 2021

club

Stayed for a couple of nights whilst on a shopping trip with my daughter.
The hotel is in a fantastic location but still quiet.
All the staff were very welcoming and polite and the hotel itself was very clean. Our room was immaculate and our beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was very nice too.
All in all we had a very pleasant experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

agosto 01, 2021

I stayed for 2 nights combining work and leisure and will definitely be back. The staff were super friendly. At the moment housekeeping only come in if requested, which I much prefer. The hotel was in a fantastic location, right beside Camden market and a stones throw from the tube. An insane amount of places to eat and drink surrounding the hotel. The hotel and my room were very clean. The shower was very powerful and the aircon was appreciated. I had a great sleep. Would have loved to have stayed longer. Will make it my go-to hotel whenever I am in London.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fab stay

By

luglio 31, 2021

Great location, clean comfortable rooms, helpful staff, great breakfast, good value for money

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location but noisy

By

luglio 30, 2021

Location was great and expected a bit of noise because of our choise of location and accepted the noise from the local market and bars however would have expected better policing after 11pm , moreso the extreme noise from the boat parties moored directly outside the hotel.
Hotel staff were friendly and welcomoing and all general services were of a high standard during the unusual pandemic time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

London

By

luglio 29, 2021

I would recommend this hotel if you take any other form of transport other than a car, there is no parking and none close by.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and efficient service

By

luglio 29, 2021

A very pleasant stay. All aspects of the stay went very efficiently. Pleasant and helpful staff; very good breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely room with a view

By

luglio 28, 2021

Was very pleased with the room and staff
Would recommend to anyone

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

M durnell

By

luglio 28, 2021

On arrivals i could see how clean the hotel was the staff was so friendly and very helpful when we got in to are room the air conditioning was on good job to as it was really hot out side are room was so clean and the bed was so comfortable i will was only a few steps away from Camden its self i would highly recommend this hotel you would not be disappointed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room with a view

By

luglio 27, 2021

club

I will always choose this room, it is 'our' room now !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, lovely rooms

By

luglio 27, 2021

Had a great stay at the hotel, staff were very helpful and had great breakfast every morning.

Hotel in a great location right next to Camden Market, and underground only a few minutes walk to get around London.

Happy to stay at the hotel again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno