Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2001 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2001avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1438
  • 4 Étoiles
    408
  • 3 Étoiles
    76
  • 2 Étoiles
    44
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Amazing hotel in best location

By

juillet 17, 2021

We loved our stay at the holiday inn Camden lock. From start to finish the staff made sure we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. Location was excellent and we had an amazing room looking over the lock. The room was a good size and a very comfortable bed. We slept very well here. As this was our 50th wedding anniversary it was a very special occasion and we are so glad that we chose this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

close to the main town

By

juillet 15, 2021

A lovely hotel with great facilities
very spacious room
comfortable bed
lovely bath/shower

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always check the amount on card machine

By

juillet 15, 2021

This hotel is in a perfect location on Camden Lock. Very friendly reception staff. Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We couldn’t however get the temperature right on the shower, it was either hot or cold.
My only complaint is that on returning to the hotel on our first night we went to the bar to buy 2 bottles of water at £1.50 each.
I was told that I couldn’t pay at the bar and that I had to pay at reception.
Instead of £3.00 showing on the card machine there was £50.00 showing.
I queried this and was told that it was a deposit. £50.00 deposit for 2 bottles of water ?? I refused to pay this and was just charged the £3.00.
The second night back at the hotel we were allowed to pay at the bar.
On check out I was told that the full amount was to include the £3.00 for the water.
On returning home on Monday I noticed that 2 separate transactions for £3.00 were pending on my bank account . One of them has only just been removed this morning, Thursday.
Please check the amount on the screen before paying anything. I’m just glad that the bill was very low, it could have been a lot higher and 2 lots coming out of your account could have devastating results for some people.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff

By

juillet 14, 2021

Loved this hotel for the location and the staff were fantastic very friendly, professional and helpful.
Cleanliness 100% will definitely be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really lovely hotel experience

By

juillet 14, 2021

Such a great hotel, really lovely clean room with an amazing view looking out over Camden market and the canal. Breakfast was amazing, much nicer than any hotel Breakfast I've had before. Lovely friendly staff and no noises or sleep disturbance at all, even though it was the night before the football. A truly great night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Penthouse Suite for 50th birthday

By

juillet 14, 2021

club

Had a fantastic stay for my husbands 50th Birthday. Staff brilliant as always,. We were greeted with balloons and a note in our room wishing him a happy birthday.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable.

By

juillet 13, 2021

This is a clean and comfortable hotel in a superb location for visiting Camden. The bed was very comfortable and we experienced very little noise from the road outside. The blackout curtains were awesome too and we had a fantastic sleep. Delicious breakfast in the restaurant with sensible covid protection measures in place. The recommended car park was also a bargain at £15 for 24 hours.

En savoir plus
Réduire

away break

By

juillet 07, 2021

club

The lady on the front desk (came from Greece , forgot her name but it began with x ) very welcoming

En savoir plus
Réduire

Camden Smasher

By

juillet 04, 2021

platinumelite

Come and stay here and the staff will go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and relaxed. Nice clean rooms, great breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay

By

juillet 04, 2021

Loved my stay. Great location. Staff were very attentive. Clean room cosy bar

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay in nice location

By

juillet 02, 2021

club

Stayed for 11 nights while being one month in the UK
Good old america standards!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very friendly staff. Spotlessly clean hotel

By

juillet 02, 2021

I stayed in order to deliver an all day presentation to a conference. I found the staff very very helpful and the venue was spotlessly clean and Covid safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire