Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1819 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1819avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1306
  • 4 Estrelas
    377
  • 3 Estrelas
    70
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Great vacation

By

março 23, 2020

club

The hotel is right across from Camden Market and our room had a great view of the Market and Camden Lock. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

março 20, 2020

club

Good location in Camden Town, does what it does.
The rooms are not sound proof on at least one side. (Loading and unloading was really annoying.Take care.)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extremely welcoming

By

março 19, 2020

Great location and lovely staff. really comfy beds. A bit noisy but a buzzing a vibrant area so that is to be expected. Recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

H

By

março 19, 2020

club

Great location, fun area of London, easy to get to location. Super nice breakfast and friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great views

By

março 18, 2020

club

Amazing view and atmosphere looking out on the locks would stya here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well placed, clean and comfortsble

By

março 12, 2020

club

Loved staying here - bed was comfortable, room was clean and tidy, staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and bar was open late! We stayed here for a big meet up and it worked well as a base.

Leia mais
Ler menos

`Its a good hotel and I would stay there again

By

março 11, 2020

club

Breakfast was good I was surprised that some of the "fresh" fruit was out of a can.The funiture is a bit basic, could be improved.

In the evening the bar such as it was is again basic, better seating and lighting is needed, much too bright for a bar.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super special customer service from booking to check out

By

março 11, 2020

club

Super special customer service from booking to check out, amazing location, awesome decor, bed comfort and room like none other I have experienced. Amazing views. Can’t wait to go back!! Thank you to all the team! And especially Marie for making our day on check in! Sorry I was a bit lost for words and never got to thank you personally!

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT VALUE - FRIENDLY HOTEL

By

março 11, 2020

I Have a very busy job so the fact I am commenting on my stay say a lot - It was such a great hotel but made more pleasant with the lovely welcoming staff who wanted to make my stay as nice as possible!

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night

By

março 10, 2020

club

Overall a great stay..
Have stayed here before and had excellent rooms,on this occasion the room we were given had no view at all

Leia mais
Ler menos

A place of calm in an awesome part of town.

By

março 09, 2020

Stayed here the night before some business at an Embassy, from check in to check out, nothing was an issue, the front of house staff were very helpful, not only within the hotel, but they asked whether I needed any help with the local area. I thought that was a nice touch. The hotel is very hip as you would imagine being in Camden, a very light open reception area leading to a bar and tabled area for relaxing/eating. The room I received was upgraded to an executive room. I cannot say enough!, large airy room with separate work area/bathroom, and access to a balcony area with views over Camden itself. Excellent! Visit now!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another great stay

By

março 08, 2020

Had a fantastic stay just like previous times. Great staff, friendly and warm welcome. You made me feel at home.

Leia mais
Ler menos