Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 851 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

851Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    609
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great location

By

29. September 2016

club

Easy access to the centre of Camden, and the centre of London. Interesting vibrant location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and a great base

By

27. September 2016

All the staff are great here. I was checked in by Michuel? Who was great. He'd saved me a parking space,. Had my request for herbal teas and had kept one of the rare parking spaces for me. After driving through London traffic this was all soon forgotten with such a welcome. The parking is expensive but work out but very very limited. I was fully recognised as a platinum member and offered a gift or points. The setting of toys hotel is ideal if you love camden or want to be close to events there. I do find it pricey for a holiday inn and stay in nicer hotels for the price. But the fact I paid shows I do love this hotel.

My only negatives were that my toilet didn't flush was repaired once still didn't work and had to be repaired a second time. Not ideal. Also the breakfast was great apart from the scrambled egg which were some of the worst I've had. They were swimming in liquid and utterly tasteless. I ended up not eating them for the first time ever. Don't let this out you off going though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safety and Security

By

26. September 2016

club

As a single, rather elderly lady I felt safe, secure and well looked after in this hotel despite being situated in a rather 'vibrant' area of London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

another wonderful stay

By

26. September 2016

Have not been able to visit this Holiday Inn recently as normal but on our return it was just as we remembered it great!! - The staff as always are lovely and so professional - always get great welcome as being an IHG member and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. Will be back soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

22. September 2016

club

Had an excellent two night stay. The hotel is clean, modern with a good ambience. Staff are polite, friendly and efficient. Our room was comfortably and well facilitated. WiFi service was excellent. We would definitely stay here again. Great location for walking right into Camden. Minimal noise considering the work outside, we were not disturbed. Dining area is lovely. The breakfast choice and service was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. I am delighted to read of your appreciation for the hotels services and facilities and indeed very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Camden Lock for your stay in London. Warm regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Go to Camden, Stay Here

By

22. September 2016

This hotel is exactly as you would expect the best Holiday Inn's to be, what you would want a hotel like this to be. A perfect base for Camden Market, Regents Park, London Zoo, and close enough for anywhere in London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Camden Lock. I am delighted to also read of your appreciation for the hotels location. We are fortunate to be ideally situated in the hearth of Camden Town. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

visit to The Roundhouse

By

21. September 2016

platinumelite

Good location for a visit to the Roundhouse for a concert. Hotel easy to get to from Euston station. Staff friendly and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Camden Lock. We are very happy that you enjoyed it here and you liked the hotel's location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Hotel in London

By

21. September 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at a lot of hotels and Camden stands out as the best so far. Couldn't find fault with anything - superb...thanks guys for a fabulous weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently Good

By

20. September 2016

I have stayed in the HI Camden Lock many times over the years and it never fails to live up to expectations. The staff are friendly and the hotel is always clean and welcoming. I would recommend to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely place

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff (even the obviously new guy, who clearly hasn't got his head round IHG rewards club yet, has bought into to friendliness and service side of things), huge balcony with great view of the lock, nicely laid-out room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fleeting stay

By

20. September 2016

Camden is a great location but noisy at night. Earplugs are provided but if you don't get on with earplugs you might have an issue. The room and he service were excellent though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicepersonal sehr nett und hilfsbereit, Empfang, geht so

By

18. September 2016

Das Personal am Empfang war zwar sehr freundlich, könnten aber etwas mehr auf Gäste eingehen, die nicht perfekt Englisch sprechen. Langsamer sprechen, einfachere Sätze, etwas geduldiger. So wie das Personal beim Frühstück, oder an der Bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen