Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 914 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

914Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    650
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    10

No beer

By

20. Januar 2017

club

When I get to business hotel I usually like a cool draught beer on arrival. When I went to the bar, all the draught beer taps were illuminated advertising their wares. I had to wait whilst the bar assistant finished her telephone call and thenasked for a pint of Stella. She said "there is no draught beer", no apology and no suggested alternative. I went out and found a local pub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

17. Januar 2017

Great Hotel in a very good location - fabulous for travelling around London and perfect for my visit. The room was spacious and very clean. The staff really look after you and the staff serving breakfast were very attentive - my mother-in-law has to have a gluten and dairy free diet and the staff were knowledgeable about the condition and extremely helpful in identifying what she could and could not eat. They had gluten free bread available for toast - the only minor point is that I didn't notice any signs advertising that they had gluten free options available - people on these diets are often quite shy about asking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in great location

By

17. Januar 2017

This hotel is very close to everything in Camden and to the tube. The room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. You have a hairdryer and iron in the room. The bathroom is very small - room for only one person at a time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

13. Januar 2017

Great location for access to tube network and Camden Lock area in general. Kings Cross and Euston Rail stations within 25 mins and 20 mins walking distance. If you use a booking company and you are an IHG member, check with the hotel as to whether they will give you points for your stay before booking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel's location great and convenient during your trip in London. From 2017 January IHG went through on a new policy change where members who book via an Online Travel Agency channel will no longer receive certain benefits at the hotel. If a member books through an Online Travel Agency for stays from January 1 they will not earn any points, or be eligible for upgrades, welcome amenities or complimentary late check outs. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the very near future. Sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

12. Januar 2017

Positive experience. Felt looked after as solo traveller. Staff organised me a taxi despite tube strike, great service thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, it is great to learn that our staff looked after you very well and that you found our service great. This makes us incredibly proud to read. We will look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time and to share your great 5* feedback with us. I was pleased to read your kind comments regarding our staff and the excellent service you received. I can assure you that I will be sharing these with the team, your feedback is very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the very near future. Yours sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Camden lock

By

11. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel in excellent location. Would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for posting your review following your stay with us. I was happy to read your kind comments that you enjoyed it here and you liked the hotel's location. I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the very near future. Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Au top !

By

11. Januar 2017

Un hôtel et une équipe au top !!! Super séjour et super souvenir :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor stay

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Not up to standard.
Noisy, poor plumbing, disappointing receptionist

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time and to share your feedback with us here as well. I was sorry to read that your stay was not as good as you and us would have liked it to be. We have noted your overall feedback. I have sent you an email earlier regarding this matter. In the meantime, we do hope to welcome you back to The Holiday inn Camden lock soon so that we can work towards restoring your faith in the hotel. Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Camden lock

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Top service Don't have any complaints whatsoever.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy room

By

09. Januar 2017

Affordable hotel to stay in London and easy access to the market, great service and good breakfast,I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Holiday inn Camden Lock in the very near future. Sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great staff

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Location was fantastic and staff were so helpful. I will definately stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for your time to post this wonderful review regarding your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear that you loved our Hotel and you found our staff very helpful. My colleagues take great pride in providing an exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praise from our guests. Sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen