Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 940 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

940Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    667
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great location

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I love the location of this hotel with its proxiamity to Camden Market. The rooms are comfortable and a good size. The breakfast is also excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel to take in the atmosphere

By

22. Februar 2017

club

A great hotel right in the heart of Camden.
I'd recommend a room overlooking the lock if you don't mind a little noise from the pubs opposite, its great to throw open the door and take in the atmosphere!
Rooms were clean and tidy, the beds very comfy, theres nothing to complain about with this hotel, we have stayed twice before and got another visit planned for May.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday treat

By

22. Februar 2017

Hotel was in a fab location for everything we wanted to do in Camden. Really enjoyed our stay right from the start. The bed and pillows was lovely and comfortable. Noise heard a lil bit through the night but it is Camden so music and enjoyment you expect to hear. Only food offered for room service on the night was sandwiches and they really wasn't worth ordering so bit disappointed. Woke up too late to bother with breakfast but we will be back and hopefully try breakfast next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and delicious breakfast!

By

22. Februar 2017

The hotel location was excellent and check-in staff polite and friendly. The only things I would change is to have friendlier staff at breakfast (one lady who served and cleared was lovely, the others were sullen). And to provide bottled water (

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, great view and friendly staff.
Would highly recommend and would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in fab location - excellent staff

By

17. Februar 2017

Have stayed in Holiday Inn many times, but this is the first at Camden Lock - it won't be the last! From walking through the door to checkout the service from staff was incredible. It was surprisingly easy to get to, and brilliant location. We had a penthouse suite and the view over Camden Lock was great - even in February.
After a long day travelling we ordered room service and glad we did. On time, hot, tasty, good value and delivered with a smile. However, what really made the stay memorable was the service from the staff, particularly housekeeping. There was a blip with getting the TV to work, and housekeeping manager and engineer arrived within 5 minutes, got it working, and checked everything else in the room while there, brilliant service, thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3rd Feb-

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Good just a little bit noise if you are looking to get toned earlier!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic! did not want to leave.

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Every thing about this hotel was great. We were greeted and shown to a parking space speedily. The reception staff had our key cards and information ready, as we walked in from parking.
We were at the end of the 4th floor corridor, which was very quiet in the night and in the mornings, when one may usually be woken.
The first morning we received breakfast in bed with a huge selection of quality foods and beverages.
When we left the hotel we were given a map to our destination. The staff were always friendly and helpful, they could not do enough for us.
We had an evening meal in the hotel too, were the kids ate free, this was also good quality and the staff went out of their way to make sure my friend's meal was gluten free.
As an IHG member we were also given a 2pm late check out complimentary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable and good location

By

15. Februar 2017

The hotel location was perfect for the weekend trip to Camden Lock, was a steady 20 min walk from Euston station.
The bar and lounge areas were nice and relaxing altough a little too casual and short on tables for having a sit down meal, the upstairs dining area was quite "IKEA" ish and was unatended and had no bar of its own which put us off from eating in the hotel in the evening.

Would i go back to the hotel - Yes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Connecting VPN

By

12. Februar 2017

club

I couldn't connect VPN which is for access company mail .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in Fantastic location

By

08. Februar 2017

club

A lovely clean hotel right next to Camden Lock, recommend the penthouse suites as they are away from the noisy streets and have amazing views of London Landmarks The suites also have a lot of extra touches which make the stay extra enjoyable. The front desk staff are great, I was little disappointed though with how a complaint was dealt with by the duty manager, hence the less than perfect score for service. We have stayed here several times, and I thoroughly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Very professional and friendly greeting on arrival including the cleaning staff on my room floor.Good nights sleep and excellent breakfast the next morning.The only thing that I missed was there was no complimentary shower gel that is normally provided in most hotels only a small bar of cheap soap.Apart from that I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen