Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2115 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2115Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1512
  • 4 Sterne
    430
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Great location, food and service

By

21. Dezember 2021

Really enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn. Wouldn't hesitate recommending it to friends/family and look forward to booking again in the future. Thank you to all the staff - so friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pricey but good location and clean, comfortable room

By

21. Dezember 2021

Room was fine, location was fine but I'd specified on booking and over the phone prior to arrival that I'd need a room close to the lifts as I was on crutches after knee surgery. I got a ton that was physically as far away from the lifts as it was possible to be which was disappointing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lage super, Hotel solide

By

16. Dezember 2021

Super Lage für Camden Town, alles in Fussnähe - Weltklasse! Zimmer sind gut, Betten Weltklasse, Bäder leider noch mit Badewanne zum Reinkrazeln ... aber das ist ok. All-in-All eine sehr gute Wahl.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely, clean and conveniently located.

By

15. Dezember 2021

Great location, clean communal areas and pleasant staff. Comfy bed in penthouse suites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London break

By

14. Dezember 2021

Very good hotel, would stay again, friendly staff, great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a First Class Service

By

13. Dezember 2021

Best hotel experience.
Pity the other staff members were unavailable - got to know them well on a previous visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lived up to and surpassed our very high expectations

By

13. Dezember 2021

Amazing hotel. Perfect location. Helpful, friendly staff. Comfy bed. Clean overall

We had an amazing time, we’d highly recommend and we will be returning.
We had high expectations from all the reviews we’d read, but we were blown away with the reality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Mixed Review

By

10. Dezember 2021

club

First the good parts - The room was really spacious the biggest room I have ever stayed in, in London and was quiet with restful sleep. Breakfast was lovely on the first day. The room was very clean although the carpet and some of the furniture was a little tired. The bathroom was great and the bath fantastic!

Now the not so good parts - I have never stayed in a hotel where you are only allowed two tea bags - and with two tea drinkers this proved problematic. I suspect there were new people being trained on the front desk as they were not at all helpful and on our first visit to reception they tried to give us just sugar and then after asking again for teabags we were given three tea bags. I wonder if there was a shortage of teabags in Camden? The second day at breakfast the toaster was turned off promptly at 9.30 and I was initially ‘ told’ quite sternly that breakfast finished at 930. The person in charge did whisper something to the lady and then the toaster was put back on - I do appreciate that there are deadlines but I wasn’t impressed at the stern almost regimental response from the lady.

I did mention about the teabags on check out and the lady on reception did apologise and said we should have asked for more by phoning from the room. I was also not recognised as an IHG member which at other hotels I always have been.

Overall a disappointing and expensive experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Posizione eccellente

By

08. Dezember 2021

Posizione eccellente.
Sonno disturbato dal riscaldamento molto rumoroso.
La colazione non c’erano prodotti Gluten Free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No sleep

By

08. Dezember 2021

Juliet doors didn’t seem to close properly which resulted in zero sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy Children and Disturbed Sleep

By

06. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

This stay was a work-related stay. It is irritating that the hotel does not have its own carpark, what is more having to pay for room service when the hotel restaurant is not open is appalling. To add insult to injury, guests with children permitting noisy and uncontrolled supervision of their children running around shouting, knocking on doors, banging doors at 02:00 in the morning!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value breakfast

By

06. Dezember 2021

club

We arrived early and the hotel were accommodating and managed to give us an early check in. We needed to drop off our bags and get to a show. We were also able to have a late check out as members of IHG. I had prebooked the breakfast as I arrived and found it very good value. The toast machine actually worked well and the bread only had to go through once. The hot food was fresh and tasty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen