Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 913 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

913opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    650
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfortable Hotel

By

17 enero 2017

Great Hotel in a very good location - fabulous for travelling around London and perfect for my visit. The room was spacious and very clean. The staff really look after you and the staff serving breakfast were very attentive - my mother-in-law has to have a gluten and dairy free diet and the staff were knowledgeable about the condition and extremely helpful in identifying what she could and could not eat. They had gluten free bread available for toast - the only minor point is that I didn't notice any signs advertising that they had gluten free options available - people on these diets are often quite shy about asking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in great location

By

17 enero 2017

This hotel is very close to everything in Camden and to the tube. The room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. You have a hairdryer and iron in the room. The bathroom is very small - room for only one person at a time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 enero 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

13 enero 2017

Great location for access to tube network and Camden Lock area in general. Kings Cross and Euston Rail stations within 25 mins and 20 mins walking distance. If you use a booking company and you are an IHG member, check with the hotel as to whether they will give you points for your stay before booking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

12 enero 2017

Positive experience. Felt looked after as solo traveller. Staff organised me a taxi despite tube strike, great service thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camden lock

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel in excellent location. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Au top !

By

11 enero 2017

Un hôtel et une équipe au top !!! Super séjour et super souvenir :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

Not up to standard.
Noisy, poor plumbing, disappointing receptionist

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time and to share your feedback with us here as well. I was sorry to read that your stay was not as good as you and us would have liked it to be. We have noted your overall feedback. I have sent you an email earlier regarding this matter. In the meantime, we do hope to welcome you back to The Holiday inn Camden lock soon so that we can work towards restoring your faith in the hotel. Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camden lock

By

11 enero 2017

club

Top service Don't have any complaints whatsoever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy room

By

09 enero 2017

Affordable hotel to stay in London and easy access to the market, great service and good breakfast,I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great staff

By

09 enero 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Location was fantastic and staff were so helpful. I will definately stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hosts..

By

08 enero 2017

All at front desk were fantastic... especially Mellisa who went the xtra mile. Great smiles from welcoming staff. Room very clean.. Bkfast tasty.. Matress in room not so comfortable. Perhaps needs to be changed?
Big thnx for all assistance during stay with broken arm, late check out much appreciated. Was a bit disappointed that no mention of our honeymoon in the room even though we did state the fact upon reservation of our 5 night stay in penthouse toom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
With pleasure we have read your review regrading your stay at the Holiday inn Camden Lock. My colleagues take great pride in providing personal service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praise from our guests. Our Front Desk team especially Melissa is very pleased to have been personally mentioned. It really is our pleasure to have taken care of you. I have checked in my system and unfortunately i could not find any information regarding your honeymoon :( I wish we knew about it and we could have prepared your room nicely for you. Please contact me directly when you staying with us for any special occasion in the future and i will make sure you will be very well looked after. We hope that you had a pleasant return journey home and we hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back again to our Hotel. Sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información