Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 818 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

818opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    586
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excellent location

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Perfect location in the centre of Camden, quiet at night could not hear anything ,one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in at a hotel, although slightly pricey compared to other hotels nearby as a special birthday treat i did not mind paying to be in the heart of the action of all that Camden has to offer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HELPFUL STAFF

By

07 agosto 2016

The Holiday Inn Camden Lock in London is my favourite place to stay whenever I am in London.Helpful staff ,excellent location and good clean facilities.
I will always go back again and again as i have done for many years now.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
On behalf of the entire team, thank you for your wonderful review. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. and our hotel is your favorite place to stay. :) We are looking forward to welcoming you back at The Holiday Inn Camden Lock. Yours sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel - I return here when I can

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I've been here previously, and this visit was as expected. Like all Holiday Inns it is clean, staff are good. This hotel is surrounded by a multitude of food places and bars, if it wants to compete it needs to up its restaurant game - I ate there cos it was late and the other places were closing.
That's a small negative for a hotel in such a great location. I will definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review following your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit with us also would like to thank you for your kind comment regarding our staff and the hotel's location. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room and great staff

By

06 agosto 2016

The room was very clean. the bed and pillows were great. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location is in a very crowded area of camden locks. I would highly recommend the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I was delighted to read that enjoyed your recent stay with us and your appreciation about our comfortable beds and our friendly and helpful staff . I'm pleased to read that you liked our breakfast and you would recommend it. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Holiday inn Camden Lock in the very near future. Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel in london

By

05 agosto 2016

club

hotel a little off the city center but easy to get to every thing on the tube
breakfast is excellent
staff super friendly
hotel is located close to a food and crafters market that is an experience worth the visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your 5* review following your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Camden Lock. I was pleased to read that you liked our breakfast also that you found our staff super friendly :) We truly pride ourselves on our friendly service, and so it is brilliant to see that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to hosting you at the Holiday Inn Camden Lock. Yours sincerely, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,干净整洁

By

05 agosto 2016

club

酒店位置不错,交通便利;酒店后有一摄政运河,运河上一座小桥美如画,桥下的水闸历史悠久,河岸两边有美食和啤酒,是伦敦年轻人宵夜的好去处。酒店小巧精致,休息度假是可选择。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
我們很高興地讀你的您的住宿以下強大的審查。 我很樂意閱讀你喜歡我們的酒店和地區。 我們將期待著再次見到你。 親切的問候, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and Friendly Service

By

04 agosto 2016

Warm, friendly and every ready to offer assistance's Elizabeth really make my day. Been travelling 3 weeks around UK and stayed at more than a dozen hotels and her friendliness is something that I really treasured about the whole trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and conveniently situated

By

31 julio 2016

Friendly staff at check-in, eager to give information about local area amenities and directions for more central London activities. Camden Lock was a great find, offering an eccentric but welcoming environment - lots of fun to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a good weekend stay

By

29 julio 2016

club

great location, good service and room. will return here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn camden

By

28 julio 2016

club

good location for hipsters, easy access to central london

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room with a view clean and fresh

By

27 julio 2016

club

very good room number 120 with view of Camden lock
air con just right for a good nights sleep
no noise from the lock
shower room has free shower jell etc
best is Camden lock is just 2 minutes from hotel
will use this hotel every time I have to come to
regents park

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly reception staff, great experience

By

27 julio 2016

club

The staff were so friendly as soon as we walked in, we asked if we could have a room upgrade, penthouse if possible. The member of staff recommended the cheaper executive room, she said in her opinion it was the best room in the hotel and it was available immediately (11am) we took it and was not disappointed, the balcony was huge, we could see the centre of London, the London Eye etc laying in bed! We sat for hours on the balcony after our night out just watching Camden go by, it was a truly amazing weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información