Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1018 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1018opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    718
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great service

By

22 mayo 2017

The room was wonderful, good facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic location close to everything!

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Can't beat the location of this hotel. This does mean there is some noise on Friday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at Camden Lock HI

By

15 mayo 2017

Wonderful location, it seems they pretty much have the best (and honestly) the only hotel in the very trendy / exciting Camden Lock neighborhood.

All the amenities were great and the staff were quite friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in London

By

15 mayo 2017

There's no better place in London than Camden and no better place to stay in Camden.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Icing on the cake

By

15 mayo 2017

Stayed here as part of birthday and anniversary celebratory long weekend and the service we received was just the 'icing on the cake'. From the moment we walked in the door we were treated like royalty with staff doing everything they could to make our stay enjoyable. The view from our window (417) over the lock was probably the best you could get. Usual HI standards as far as rooms go - everything you need and no corners cut. The location and the staff are what make this hotel stand out from the rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, good location

By

13 mayo 2017

Great overall, service, value for money, esthetic, location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view and comfortable beds.

By

13 mayo 2017

Very nice views, central location right next to a WetherSpoons and opposite Camden Lock. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful with leaving bags before check in and after check out. Didn't use the bar, gym, food services etc but my room was lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great welcome

By

05 mayo 2017

Welcomed as a Gold IHG Member with bottle of wine and chocolates.
Welcome messages written on mirror in room.
Very friendly front desk staff and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy agradable y bien situado

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Muy recomendable; todo muy bien.

Repetiré cuando vaya a Londres.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, lovely little hotel - the staff are the stars

By

03 mayo 2017

Bit of a different one - my partner and 2 week old baby were placed here following a house fire. I honestly can't praise these guys enough for everything they did for us during the best part of a month we stayed. Obviously being in Camden the guests are almost as interesting as the area, but the atmosphere in the hotel was vibrant without ever becoming rowdy. Staff are human, chatty, caring and only too willing to go out of their way. The bar is a lovely shared area, great for sports lovers (everyone sat down to watch Real Madrid vs. Barcelona at one point) but by no means all sports. The rooms were clean, comfy, well-designed and there really useful facilities such as a 24 hour mini gym in the basement. Breakfast was delicious. Frankly - you're not going to beat the location - Camden High Street is a hop away and you are less than a minute from Camden Lock. Go!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and location

By

03 mayo 2017

club

We spent a little more than normal for this stay as it was for our anniversary but it was worth every penny, especially as we got an upgrade as we had the loyalty card! The location is excellent with Camden literally on the doorstep, despite this the hotel is quiet. We would definitely stay there again. Reception staff were lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in London

By

30 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información