Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 851 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

851opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    609
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great location

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

Easy access to the centre of Camden, and the centre of London. Interesting vibrant location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and a great base

By

27 septiembre 2016

All the staff are great here. I was checked in by Michuel? Who was great. He'd saved me a parking space,. Had my request for herbal teas and had kept one of the rare parking spaces for me. After driving through London traffic this was all soon forgotten with such a welcome. The parking is expensive but work out but very very limited. I was fully recognised as a platinum member and offered a gift or points. The setting of toys hotel is ideal if you love camden or want to be close to events there. I do find it pricey for a holiday inn and stay in nicer hotels for the price. But the fact I paid shows I do love this hotel.

My only negatives were that my toilet didn't flush was repaired once still didn't work and had to be repaired a second time. Not ideal. Also the breakfast was great apart from the scrambled egg which were some of the worst I've had. They were swimming in liquid and utterly tasteless. I ended up not eating them for the first time ever. Don't let this out you off going though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safety and Security

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

As a single, rather elderly lady I felt safe, secure and well looked after in this hotel despite being situated in a rather 'vibrant' area of London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

another wonderful stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

Have not been able to visit this Holiday Inn recently as normal but on our return it was just as we remembered it great!! - The staff as always are lovely and so professional - always get great welcome as being an IHG member and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. Will be back soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Had an excellent two night stay. The hotel is clean, modern with a good ambience. Staff are polite, friendly and efficient. Our room was comfortably and well facilitated. WiFi service was excellent. We would definitely stay here again. Great location for walking right into Camden. Minimal noise considering the work outside, we were not disturbed. Dining area is lovely. The breakfast choice and service was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. I am delighted to read of your appreciation for the hotels services and facilities and indeed very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Camden Lock for your stay in London. Warm regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go to Camden, Stay Here

By

22 septiembre 2016

This hotel is exactly as you would expect the best Holiday Inn's to be, what you would want a hotel like this to be. A perfect base for Camden Market, Regents Park, London Zoo, and close enough for anywhere in London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Camden Lock. I am delighted to also read of your appreciation for the hotels location. We are fortunate to be ideally situated in the hearth of Camden Town. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

visit to The Roundhouse

By

21 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Good location for a visit to the Roundhouse for a concert. Hotel easy to get to from Euston station. Staff friendly and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Camden Lock. We are very happy that you enjoyed it here and you liked the hotel's location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Hotel in London

By

21 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at a lot of hotels and Camden stands out as the best so far. Couldn't find fault with anything - superb...thanks guys for a fabulous weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently Good

By

20 septiembre 2016

I have stayed in the HI Camden Lock many times over the years and it never fails to live up to expectations. The staff are friendly and the hotel is always clean and welcoming. I would recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely place

By

20 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff (even the obviously new guy, who clearly hasn't got his head round IHG rewards club yet, has bought into to friendliness and service side of things), huge balcony with great view of the lock, nicely laid-out room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fleeting stay

By

20 septiembre 2016

Camden is a great location but noisy at night. Earplugs are provided but if you don't get on with earplugs you might have an issue. The room and he service were excellent though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicepersonal sehr nett und hilfsbereit, Empfang, geht so

By

18 septiembre 2016

Das Personal am Empfang war zwar sehr freundlich, könnten aber etwas mehr auf Gäste eingehen, die nicht perfekt Englisch sprechen. Langsamer sprechen, einfachere Sätze, etwas geduldiger. So wie das Personal beim Frühstück, oder an der Bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información