Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1927 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1382
  • 4 Stars
    397
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great location. Great staff. Great stay.

By

03 April 2021

club

Really friendly staff. Lovely spacious rooms. Fantastic location. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

02 April 2021

Always a great place to stay, near the tube. Nice location lovely staff

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

01 April 2021

I asked for a late checkout and there was no issue. The late check out turned into another nights stay. The next day checkout ended up with another late checkout. The management made it happen. They care!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

02 March 2021

Stayed here for 10 days on a business trip ,Zora and her team were fantastic ,nothing was too much trouble ,very friendly helpful smiling staff , thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

01 March 2021

Very easy and comfortable place to stay. Great views form the room and charming staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

24 February 2021

Hotel was in a perfect location both for work and amenities. Great comfortable hotel with friendly staff. The only issue I had was the heating to the room was fairly load, but this was just a minor.

Read More
Read Less

Great, comfortable stay

By

22 February 2021

A lovely clean hotel, well run - in the heart of Camden.

Read More
Read Less

Kitkat

By

18 February 2021

Stayed in penthouse room.
The room was overpriced because it is well needed in updating
When booking they said you would have complementary toiletries and chocolates
You got a few toiletries which was fine and a kitkat bar which was comical at least it gave me a laugh

Read More
Read Less

Good service, Covid compliant.

By

24 January 2021

I would request that your room is not an adjoining room. In this pandemic a wall will always be better than a door with gaps around.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable hotel in the heart of Camden

By

20 January 2021

The Holiday Inn Camden Lock is really conveniently located for my work which really helped given the night shift I was working. It was so good to come back to a comfortable bed to get some kip

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

20 January 2021

Professional staff, great location, big room, excellent views of Camden.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, clean and comfortable

By

23 December 2020

Had a great 2 night stay.
Hotel is placed mid Camden with lots to do.
Room was clean and comfortable.
Efficient check in
Breakfast was great in the covid situation we were in.
Thanks to the staff.

Read More
Read Less