Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 878 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel next to Camden market

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

We wanted to find a new hotel located near to Camden market and with easy underground connections to the west end of London and this hotel is in an excellent location and is presented in a excellent condition. I would recommend staying hear in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Positive experience

By

November 28, 2016

club

Overall we received fairly good service during our one-night stay. The staff was really welcoming even if we arrived quite late and offered us a room with spectacular view.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for posting your comments following your stay with us. I was extremely pleased to read your kind comments and I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the very near future. Best Regards, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and next to The Arlington Conference Centre

By

November 26, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn at Camden Lock was a great choice due to the location of the conference centre in Arlington road. The food was good and the room was very nice.
It was great to wander around Camden Market and taste some of the street foods on offer.The area is vibrant and busy with friendly traders and lots of tourists.
I would definitely return to see more of the areas and visit more places of interest,
The Ice Wharf Wetherspoons bar is also located next to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your detailed review on this website. We are so happy to see you had a lovely stay and you found our location a fantastic one for the conference center. We hope to see you again son. Regards, Pablo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a lovely stay

By

November 24, 2016

club

The staff make this hotel, they are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble. My wife had recently had a hip op and the staff were all very caring and helpful. Breakfast is great and the service is instant, we only wish that certain more expensive establishments could learn from you how to organise breakfast service. Lunch/dinner and general ambience were also very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you so much Nigelbs for your nice comments and for staying with us :-) We are very happy to see you liked our team @ Holiday Inn Camden Lock and the breakfast service as well. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Pablo Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Camden

By

November 17, 2016

Excellent location. Great for a long weekend in London. Staff excellent as I have come to expect from Holiday Inns

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 15, 2016

Very clean and modern hotel in a great location. Friendly and efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

November 13, 2016

club

Expensive. However I enjoyed my stay and with the exception of receiving a hugely incorrect bill everything went smoothly.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage

By

November 08, 2016

Ein gutes Hotel in netter Lage. Auch d. Personal war sehr bemüht. Kleiner Minuspunkt die Tische im Frühstücksraum "kleben" hier wären eine gründliche Reinigung erforderlich! Die Zimmer sind für Londoner Verhältnisse sehr gut und sauber. Die Lage inmitten von Camden macht sich auch im Preis bemerkbar. Wer diese Gegend mag ist aber bereit dies zu akzeptieren. Wir werden wieder kommen!

Read More
Read Less

Wake up and smell the coffee, if only!

By

November 07, 2016

club

Breakfast time was busy but that's no excuse for a lack of glasses, mugs and cutlery. I gave up waiting for the coffee it was never going to arrive without provocation.

My stay wasn't all bad I couldn't fault the room which was excellent.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 16, 2016
Dear Hippo62, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of the cleanliness, room accommodation, and sleep quality. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize if we were not able to deliver a good breakfast experience during your stay. Rest assured this will be shared with our management to help us improve further and for us to be able to continue to serve you better. Again, we thank you for staying with us. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Beste Lage für Camden, guter Service

By

November 05, 2016

club

Für Camden ist dies die beste Lage! Am Service gibt es nichts zu beanstanden, der ist freundlich und schnell. Der Preis ist kein Schnäppchen aber angemessen. Die Sanitären Anlagen sind absolut Sauber, jedoch typisch englisch;).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dora Hadar GUest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 04, 2016

Clean and tidy. Staff friendly.
Superb location.
Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

City break

By

November 02, 2016

Really lovely time here. Amazing friendly staff who went out of their way to help me with my two disabled children. Understanding and helpful. Brilliant quiet room even in the middle of London and dark too! Excellent breakfast - could have eaten there 3 times that day!

Read More
Read Less