Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 935 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great hotel in fab location - excellent staff

By

17 February 2017

Have stayed in Holiday Inn many times, but this is the first at Camden Lock - it won't be the last! From walking through the door to checkout the service from staff was incredible. It was surprisingly easy to get to, and brilliant location. We had a penthouse suite and the view over Camden Lock was great - even in February.
After a long day travelling we ordered room service and glad we did. On time, hot, tasty, good value and delivered with a smile. However, what really made the stay memorable was the service from the staff, particularly housekeeping. There was a blip with getting the TV to work, and housekeeping manager and engineer arrived within 5 minutes, got it working, and checked everything else in the room while there, brilliant service, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

3rd Feb-

By

16 February 2017

club

Good just a little bit noise if you are looking to get toned earlier!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic! did not want to leave.

By

15 February 2017

club

Every thing about this hotel was great. We were greeted and shown to a parking space speedily. The reception staff had our key cards and information ready, as we walked in from parking.
We were at the end of the 4th floor corridor, which was very quiet in the night and in the mornings, when one may usually be woken.
The first morning we received breakfast in bed with a huge selection of quality foods and beverages.
When we left the hotel we were given a map to our destination. The staff were always friendly and helpful, they could not do enough for us.
We had an evening meal in the hotel too, were the kids ate free, this was also good quality and the staff went out of their way to make sure my friend's meal was gluten free.
As an IHG member we were also given a 2pm late check out complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and good location

By

15 February 2017

The hotel location was perfect for the weekend trip to Camden Lock, was a steady 20 min walk from Euston station.
The bar and lounge areas were nice and relaxing altough a little too casual and short on tables for having a sit down meal, the upstairs dining area was quite "IKEA" ish and was unatended and had no bar of its own which put us off from eating in the hotel in the evening.

Would i go back to the hotel - Yes

Read More
Read Less

Connecting VPN

By

12 February 2017

club

I couldn't connect VPN which is for access company mail .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Fantastic location

By

08 February 2017

club

A lovely clean hotel right next to Camden Lock, recommend the penthouse suites as they are away from the noisy streets and have amazing views of London Landmarks The suites also have a lot of extra touches which make the stay extra enjoyable. The front desk staff are great, I was little disappointed though with how a complaint was dealt with by the duty manager, hence the less than perfect score for service. We have stayed here several times, and I thoroughly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

07 February 2017

club

Very professional and friendly greeting on arrival including the cleaning staff on my room floor.Good nights sleep and excellent breakfast the next morning.The only thing that I missed was there was no complimentary shower gel that is normally provided in most hotels only a small bar of cheap soap.Apart from that I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

February 3rd 2017

By

06 February 2017

Clean and comfortable. Convenient for the sights and sounds of Camden, in particular The electric ballroom. I would stay here again should the need arise. Only downside was the brief fire alarm at 3.30 am, due to someone smoking in thier room. Perhaps it should be made clearer that this will happen if you decide to light up inside the building!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent desk utilities

By

04 February 2017

club

I was staying with you for business and thanks to the excellent internet service and desk setup I was able to comfortably work in my room as well.
The only thing I'd have loved to improve on are the gym facilities that I love to use to relax from a hard days' work are very minimal in this location.
But the super comfortable bed made up for it a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in London

By

03 February 2017

Been using this hotel for some years .The staff from the reception ,breakfast room and the staff servicing your room have always made my stays seamlessly enjoyable .On a completely different tack if you like an of beat experience in restaurants from all over and out of the ethos Camden is a place to visit. My particular motive for staying though is the amazing night life ,pubs ,live music ,comedy clubs which i,ve enjoyed since the late 80,s when i lived nearer ,Camden Town has evolved into a special crazy inexplicable place which has something for everybody .If you have teenage kids bring them here .Especially from the canal bridge [close to the hotel ] into the three different market areas going towards the Roundhouse .You will earn massive house points ,and street cred

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

02 February 2017

My first choice when travelling to London every month. Perfectly located. Rooms are clean and staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

facilities

By

31 January 2017

include fridge in room would be nice no matter weather is cold or hot, having cool drink in room is still necessary.

Read More
Read Less