Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 745 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    647
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

IHG Rewards Members Beware

By

March 17, 2021

platinumelite

Unfortunatly, I'm not able to post my review for the property I had booked for this stay which was the neighbouring Holiday Inn Bath Road who it seems like to shuffle reservations between their Holiday Inn and Staybridge Suites properties (and in this case had also messed up my rate in doing so).

This means if you book the Holiday Inn Bath Road and end up here you will only earn half the IHG Rewards points you should have got based on what you booked.

Three months after my stay am I'm still begging IHG for the points I should have earned based on what I booked.

For sure next time I'm in the area I will be booking another option, and probably will be using IHG less based on this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Soporific Suites

By

March 04, 2021

Centrally located best property at Heathrow airport. New clean and easy connection to the airport terminals

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge suites heathrow

By

February 24, 2021

Great hotel we'll situated close to airport with nearby bus stops for easy access to central London
Rooms big and well equipped with all the cooking facilities you could need for a short stay
Staff very friendly and great bar next door
Food is above average for hotel food with a nice choice
Little shop on site so you can get few bits and cook in your room if desired
Ample parking with car charging available
Overall a great hotel modern and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 19, 2021

Hi
This is the third time at the hotel and i will keep checking back in when in the area, this hotel has everything to offer from a one night stay too a weekend break.
I cant recommend this hotel and staff enough. 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to visit

By

February 19, 2021

The team is A class. With the exception of a very rude resident, everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Heathrow Stay

By

February 19, 2021

club

Leaving to work abroad, great stay with my family and pet to say goodbye. Avoided having to travel in severe weather.

Read More
Read Less

The TCI Pirate

By

February 18, 2021

This was our home from home. We leased a long-term 1 bed flat/Suite as our base in the UK. The Suite was excellent everything you needed was provided.I cannot fault it.
The staff was brilliant under the circumstances. They made everything as safe as possible but still delivered a top-class service. Thanks to my friends from the Turks and Caicos who kept me well fed at Breakfast !! Thank you girls.

To all the staff thank you for making life a tiny bit easier living away from family. Will be back in April.
Above all else keep safe.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and amazing staff

By

February 17, 2021

Excellent overall stay staff went above and beyond to accommodate and help and make my stay as pleasant as possible.

Rooms were clean and very homely kitchen had all the nessecary utensils and cookware.

Bathroom and bedrooms were nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

客房舒服

By

February 16, 2021

club

服务一流,疫情期间送餐服务,酒店干净卫生,厨房干净,厨具齐全

Read More
Read Less

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

February 15, 2021

As a regular client, I find the Staybridge Suite suitable for my stay. The staff are friendly and helpful, and always have time for you.
The choice of food is good and always freshly cooked, and quick.
A decent choice of breakfast.
Such a shame that my next 2 stays have been cancelled due to the government taking over the place for quarantine purposes, which i accept is necessary and out of the properties hands.

Read More
Read Less

Mr thomas

By

February 15, 2021

Excellent hotel/ apartment for short stop over for work or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay on way home from work

By

February 13, 2021

club

Excellent hotel close to terminal 5. Stayed on the way home from work in Spain. Very clean, inviting and felt very safe during COVID situation. Good breakfast to eat on the go or take back to your room. Highly recommended .

Read More
Read Less