Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 838 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Highly Recommended!

By

September 29, 2022

Honestly the best room I've ever stayed in, felt like home! Staff were brilliant from the get go. Would highly recommend! I would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great room near airport

By

September 28, 2022

Great studio with good kitchen. Very close to Heathrow T3.
Only 5 mins from airport and Uber cost of £9

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

September 27, 2022

Good nights stay only stayed 1 night did the job no problem

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience all around

By

September 26, 2022

This stay was to allow us quick access to LHR, but the room was excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend if you need a hotel close to LHR

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating when traveling in/out Heathrow Airport.

By

September 25, 2022

Very comfortable room with nice features you would expect from Staybridge facilities. If not familiar with public transportation, ask Front Desk Staff. For insight from this reviewer, one can use the Metro Bus "U3" for travel to and from Heathrow Terminal 2 & 3. If going to this Hotel, get off on "BT" bus stop and carefully cross the road to Staybridge. If going to Heathrow Terminal 2 & 3, get on the "U3" bus at bus stop "BB", its only one other stop before reaching Heathrow Bus Central, whereby reaching Terminals 2 or 3, or if going to the Metro "Underground".

Read More
Read Less

Great room facilities and atmosphere

By

September 05, 2022

Absolutely loved this suite, the option to cook in a “hotel” room was liberating and created a home away from home vibe, i made my own breakfast at a leisurely pace without the need to leave the room.

Read More
Read Less

I stay there at Keats 6x a year

By

September 03, 2022

Great hotel, clean, quiet, close to all LHR terminals. Social night is a great plus. Breakfast has a good selection for non meat eaters. Reception is always a bit busy could do with extra staff at checkout

Read More
Read Less

The staff are helpful and nice

By

August 31, 2022

The cleaning staff, staff at the breakfast area are all very helpful and make us feel like home. Excellent service and please keep it up.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facilities

By

August 31, 2022

Great facilities, the staff are helpful and nice, the room is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Access to airport

By

August 29, 2022

Easy access to the Heathrow airport.. I don't find anything special about the stay here other than easy access to the airport..

Read More
Read Less

Good size rooms with kitchenette

By

August 28, 2022

Nicely spec’d out rooms, and hotel in convenient location. It could do with more food delivery options- but I’m sure they will be added over time. I intend to visit again (and this time I will try the gym facilities)

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

August 26, 2022

Staybridge offer great rooms for good value. Kitchenette is a real bonus. Comfy bed and good bathroom. Get a lot for the money. Had slight problem with reception and access cards. Sorted in end, but not in the best way.

Read More
Read Less