Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 554 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great weekend hotel

By

January 19, 2017

I took my son for a Saturday night stay. The staff were all great. We were given Club Lounge access and after visiting the gym spent the evening playing games in the lounge. The refreshments were not extensive but they were kept topped up. As the staff member was clearing away he asked if I wanted anything more. Continental breakfast was more substantial with cereal, rolls, pastries and cold cuts. This hotel is good value and a short tube ride into town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear JMBJWMW, Thank you so much for this great 5 star review. We are glad you had a nice stay with us you and your son and that you could enjoy the club lounge and the gym. We hope to welcome you back again very soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel very friendly staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpfull staff. Room excellent - clean , modern and contemporary. Tube station ideally located just outside the hotel with direct service to central London.I will definatly be returning to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Gllrs1972, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent location and value for money

By

January 17, 2017

Excellent location and value. Only comment is exec lounge was nice but offerings was too restrictive.

Would improve greatly should the hotel decide to separate the alcoholic offerings and soft drinks/water; at the moment they are both locked together hence you are only able to get to it during happy hour in the evening.

Will definite return when in the area. Good idea to allow guest to opt for Green IHG points instead of a housekeeping service for a 2 nights or more stay. Although would be better if the points were awarded instantly rather than having wait for 2 weeks as stated as we are still waiting for ours.

Thank you for a lovely stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear tkmnarum2, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback after your recent stay with us. I was glad you enjoyed the location and had a lovely stay. I have checked the Green points and I can confirm that the points have now been added into your account. We hope to see you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Efficient, clean and friendly. Everything you would normally expect from Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Ange64, Thank you so much for this lovely 5 star review. I am glad you had a comfortable stay and hope I can welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Warn Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Handy for tube

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Staff are helpful and friendly. Very easy to reach tube

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear 7622gjf, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed the service and the easy access to the tube. I hope to welcome you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

January 14, 2017

club

I've stayed here a few times and also used it for meetings. Have always found it excellent value. My only disappointments were

1) there was no acknowledgement that I am an IG Cluc member
2) apparently as a Silver member I can't use the members lounge any longer
3) the bar and restuarant area was somewhat chilly for eating dinner
4) in addition to a large screen TV in the bar, there was another adjacent to the restuarant. A football match was being screened on both - very distracting for those of us who don't want to be disturbed by noisy football fans whilst trying to enjoy dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear georgehs1948, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good price not upto expectations

By

January 09, 2017

club

To start with paid a great price for this stay with breakfast. Hotel looked good from outside and reception area. However not very well signposted from the road arrived in dark and had to go around a circuit twice to find entrance very sharp turn of a busy road stay in left lane as you approach and drive slowly. No issues booking in. Arrived late on a cold January night the room was freezing had to put heating on straight away. Although hotel seemed quiet were put in room 233 miles away from reception and also facing onto main road and Tube was noisy all night. Room ok and internet fine. Few details not right pen did not work and no teaspoon on drinks tray some small marks and a hole in quilt. Only one dressing gown for two people if we were not so far from reception would have addressed but only there one night so left it. Parking expensive as street parking close by that is free at weekends other hotels have advised of this this one just took your money. Breakfast very good and eggs made fresh however again asked for tea given coffee . Checkout great until got to barrier and realised had not been given code had to walk back to reception to get it. Overall great value but I used this as a tester for future stays not convinced I will though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear warrior1966, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. I'm sorry you did not feel able to give us a more positive review. We strive to ensure all of our guests have a memorable stay and I am sorry this was not your case. Please rest assured that your comments have been taken on board and I hope you will give us a second chance in the future. Please feel free to email me directly if you wish to book and I will personally handle your reservation. Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 22, 2016

club

Great location for a London weekend getaway, hotel is situated very close to Hanger Lane tube link.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear Blackcab, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed the location of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't be put off by exterior of this excellent hotel

By

December 19, 2016

club

At first sight - and looking at the neighbourhood you could be forgiven for thinking you'd booked into an 'economy/average' hotel. Don't be deceived.

Once inside, this hotel is excellent in quality and service. Even the air-conditioning and heating are responsive and work well.

Room comfortable and well appointed.

Only minor criticism would be I'd have liked a flatter, softer pillow - but I didn't ask - it might well have been forthcoming had I done so - but I was too tired and slept well with the pillows provided which were soft and well filled.

Would certainly use this hotel again if visiting London.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear youngoldie, Thank you so much for this lovely 5 star review. I am glad you found the hotel to be excellent and that you had a great stay with us. I hope we can welcome you back again in the not too distant future, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

December 17, 2016

club

Comfortable, well maintained hotel with friendly staff. I will visit this hotel on my next business trip to London.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear Jimbo0803, Thank you for this lovely review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your next visit is not in a too distant future! Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay when visiting London

By

December 13, 2016

As a regular visitor to the Crowne Plaza Ealing I can recommend it as a great place to stay when visiting London. An extremely clean and tidy hotel with good parking and a Central Line Tube stop right across the road this hotel has everything I need in a London hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear hotelguestt, Thank you for your lovely review. We are truly happy that you enjoy your stays with us so regularly. We look forward to your next stay with us. Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

All you need

By

December 12, 2016

Crowne Plaza perfect for my business needs in Park Royal

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear Neildur, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am glad the Crowne Plaza suits perfectly to your needs, Hope to see you again very soon ! Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less