Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1213 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    360
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    65

Nice club rooms

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

Modern refurbished rooms but too far from reception and hotel is gloomy concrete fortress

Read More
Read Less

Overnight after holiday

By

October 19, 2017

Can’t complain about the property, however, the service from the night staff was less than average, hence the average rating.
Although our booking clearly stated that we would not arrive until the early hours the reception staff were not expecting us, the room was not allocated, we were not recognised as Spire members, no upgrade until we asked.
The same thing happened earlier in the year from the same staff.
It is shame that the hotel was let down by its customer service on this occasion.
Amenity points have not yet been given.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay before flight

By

October 19, 2017

Arrived during the afternoon, recognised as Spire member, upgrading automatically.
Great place to stay before a holiday

Read More
Read Less

Awful Beds and Very Noise

By

October 19, 2017

If you're looking for a good night sleep this is not the place.

Read More
Read Less

The food has really gone down hill here

By

October 19, 2017

As a Spire member I was not upgraded on this visit, but I was given a family room instead, I really hope that family wasn't pushed out of it on my account. The Bar food menu has really changed for the worse, it was zingy and fresh and exciting with a great Pad Thai dish which was always lovingly prepared. I had a chicken burger on this visit which tasted chewy and over cooked and reheated with frozen, soggy sweet potato fries, it’s at £9.00 for a large glass of Merlot so it’s not particularly a cheap meal. I tried to get the attention of the bar staff, whilst eating, and for some 15 minutes after I had finished while the 1/2 empty plate sat in front of me, but generally I was ignored. On checking out no-one asked how my stay was, so I had no re-address on checking out. I used to love this hotel, but I'll have to think about coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Over night in Crawley

By

October 18, 2017

club

Would use again. Food limited but ok. Rest of the hotel met expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel with style

By

October 18, 2017

club

A comfortable affordable hotel with a touch of luxury
Friendly approachable staff
Clean and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Returned again

By

October 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great services. It would be helpful to have two robes in the wardrobe and slippers.

Read More
Read Less

Slowly getting worse

By

October 18, 2017

club

I've stayed here many times over the years through work and noticed a steady decline in the quality of the service. The staff are polite and friendly but it doesn't hide the fact this is not a premium product even though I suspect it wants to be.

I would really recommend a cheaper hotel and spend the money you save on a nice meal.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel great value and such comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Two-day stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

The exterior of the hotel is not promising, and the interior was undergoing some refurbishment during my stay.

Unlike the Crowne Plaza in Glasgow, there are no pool facilities.

Check-in was busy when I arrived, so the concierge offered to check me in. I wish he hadn't - he had a terrible attitude and was borderline rude.

In fairness, the front desk staff were all lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, spacious room

By

October 16, 2017

One night stay before flying off on holiday. The room was clean and spacious and contained good supply of toiletries etc. Bed was comfortable.
One member of reception team staff was polite but curt, and could have been a little more engaging/pleasant.
Internet a little slow.
Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less