Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1325 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    708
  • 4 Stars
    384
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    54

Very clean and very friendly staff.

By

July 05, 2020

Had a lovely stay. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly.
Only fault was the food. That was very poor. And expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfactory stay

By

April 02, 2020

club

The staff, accommodation and venue were fantastic, nothing was any bother are ther service was impeccable, i would recommend the Crowne plaza hotel at Kingston to everyone who wished to stay in that area for business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Nicely refurbished

By

April 01, 2020

Very nice hotel, conveniently located for what I needed to do. Excellent service all round. Thank you Crowne Plaza team

Read More
Read Less

Kingston-Upon-Thames Plaza

By

April 01, 2020

club

From the moment we arrived the staff could not have been nicer or more welcoming and the room was excellent and the bed was very comfortable.
We had a snack in the afternoon which was good but the 3 course evening meal was fantastic - if we lived nearer we would be visiting the restaurant often!

Read More
Read Less

For a Crowne Plaza it met my expectations but not the best!

By

April 01, 2020

The Car Park is a few hundred metres walk away, although to be fair it is free. I managed but for some it would be inconvenient if you have a lot of luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 25, 2020

platinumelite

Always looked after at this hotel in a great location and with friendly and attentive staff. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Regular visitor review

By

March 21, 2020

club

Overall the visit was fine
The staff are all friendly and helpful
Food in the restaurant is a bit pricey, especially considering the small portions

Read More
Read Less

Difficult times

By

March 18, 2020

club

I stayed just as the COVID-19 Panic started. The Hotel was not full as 70% of bookings were cancelled. The staff was brilliant , always responded quickly, professional, nice people.

I was in a non refurbished room but I got a great rate, and for what I paid it was 10/10.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

March 17, 2020

club

lovely location, breakfast was awful so bad would not recommend, rooms very dark and bathroom needs up dating. plus side had a balcony and lots of fresh air, room clean and tide, staff were vert vert helpful and friendly and bar service was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Ganz okay

By

March 17, 2020

Für Geschäftsreisende ein gutes Hotel, ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen und der Strasse Lärm ist im Zimmer zu hören. Aber der Ausblick auf die Themse ist dafür großartig, der Service super und die Lage gut.

Read More
Read Less

Spitzen Service

By

March 16, 2020

club

Dieses Hotel kann ohne jede Einschränkung empfohlen werden.

Read More
Read Less

Nice upgrade to crowne plaza

By

March 15, 2020

Nice face lift to lobby and rooms and convenient location

Read More
Read Less