Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1682 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    881
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    158
  • 2 Stars
    131
  • 1 Stars
    97

Pillow

By

October 22, 2020

A choice of pillows as they were extremely hard and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

October 21, 2020

Consistently high standards. Friendly staff and convenient location for riverside walks and other local places of interest

Read More
Read Less

Marlow Break

By

October 21, 2020

Just spent a lovely break at Crowne Plaza, Marlow. We have stayed many times before, but this was the first visit since lockdown, and first since the total refurbishment.The rooms are really lovely, everything was spotlessly clean, and breakfast wonderful!! Well done to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel with great staff

By

October 21, 2020

We had a absolutely lovely stay. We used all the spa/ pool and jacuzzi facilities, could not fault anything.
We had breakfasts, evening meals and drinks in the bar, again, could not fault anything.
All the staff are helpful and friendly.
Our room was very clean, well decorated and everything we needed. Lovely comfy bed and had great nights sleep.
Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay again. Thank you to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely night away.

By

October 21, 2020

club

The whole experience was great from arrival to departure. The COVID issue was dealt with well and everyone adhered to the rules. The room was lovely and we enjoyed the pool and gym facilities. The breakfast was good value and all staff were attentive and good natured. Look forward to returning again.

Read More
Read Less

Plaza Marlow

By

October 21, 2020

club

Lovely hotel, COVID safe. Amazing staff. Food excellent. Lovely stay - thanks

Read More
Read Less

Mr Colin Rowe

By

October 20, 2020

club

We Selected the Crowne Plaza from online, so we had no expectations, we had a thoroughly good time, the room was excellent and the meals were first class, the staff were friendly and attentive. It was our Wedding Anniversary and I would visit again. And would recommend it to my friends as a place to go and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly atmosphere

By

October 19, 2020

We stay here so often as we really enjoy the experience. it’s all been refurbished. Bedrooms are modern and spacious. All very clean too. The only disappointing area in our opinion is the bar room. It’s very drab and soulless, needs seems light voile curtains to soften up the different areas! Restaurant is bright and modern. Breakfast we tried only once, very unappetising. Apart these comments, all good!!

Read More
Read Less

Reward night

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

We used a reward night at the Crowne Plaza in Marlow. The room was very comfortable and the hotel had taken steps to address COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday spa break

By

October 16, 2020

Our room was no 38 and was fab with two large double beds which were very comfortable.
There were tea n coffee making facilities which I always like.
Thebathroom was large with a good size bath plus a stand alone shower.
Myself and my daughter had a visit to the spa which included an express facial.. both of which were lovely andvery relaxing.

Our dinner in the restaurant was of a very high standard.
My daughter is vegan/ gluten intolerant. Our waiter Alex went above and beyond to assist my daughter with her menu choices.

Read More
Read Less

Bedrooms amazing but staff very rude

By

October 14, 2020

I would return but I felt in such times rudeness is not necessary times are hard enough and a little more positivity and helpfulness would be grateful as it’s like they are doing us a favour by their attitude

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel shame about the food !

By

October 14, 2020

club

Loved the hotel . But the food was not very good mainly the evening meal which was not of good quality ! Also disappointed with the quality of the cheese

Read More
Read Less