Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 617 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Crowne plaza Marlow

By

July 27, 2016

club

The is a modern hotel in lovely surroundings. Great gym and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Everything but dining and internet

By

July 26, 2016

I had a nice stay at the Crowne Plaza in Marlow but only if you plan to be there for the room, bed and nice shower. The internet speed while reliable was terribly slow. Don't bother eating at the restaurant. It seemed like it was the first day on the job for all of the wait staff. Terrible service and bad food. I had to call someone to take our dinner order after sitting down for over 30 minutes and when I did ask for someone to take my order, it took another 10 minutes and they were not that busy.

Read More
Read Less

Marlow break

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly and efficient staff in a quality environment resulted in a great stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Proposal Success

By

July 18, 2016

Thank you so much to everyone there who helped me pull off the perfect proposal - everyone played along and were totally believable which helped me keep Megan in the dark about what was about to happen! We will never forget our magical night in Marlow and our stay in your hotel. Everything was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Glen and Megan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us, in every aspect and it’s great to know that you had a magical night in Marlow. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Congratulation to you both! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Marlow Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great location for visiting Marlow and surrounding area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again, next time you're visiting Buckinghamshire. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

July 09, 2016

Had a wonderful time here as part of a LEGOLAND booking. Evening cookies for the children were great and the staff were brilliant. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel to families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow, as part of a Legoland package. I’m delighted to hear that you all had a wonderful time with us. It's important to us that our guests have a comfortable, relaxing stay, so it's nice to hear that you were very happy with the hotel overall, the room and the facilities we provide, particularly for children. Crowne Plaza Marlow is rapidly becoming renowned for being one of the most child friendly hotels in the area and we offer various packages, ie. Legoland, Family Fun days and a variety of other games, activities and other fun filled events for kids throughout the year. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Marlow again soon, there’s certainly plenty here to keep the children amused and occupied. Thank you so much for highly recommending us! Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

July 09, 2016

club

Sehr gut, sauber, gute zimmer, personal sind sehr höflich, speisen sehr gut, Frühstück gut.
Fitnessstudio ausgezeichnet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in every aspect, the cleanliness, good food and dining experience, you found the gym to be excellent and the staff all professional and friendly. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great all round Experience

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

I needed a rest and this hotel exceeded my expectations and would recommend anyone to try it themselves. It set me up for the week ahead.
Thank you Crowne Plaza Marlow

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and felt that the Hotel exceeded your expectations. It’s good to know that you felt very comfortable and rested, ready for the week ahead. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great time well spent!

By

July 06, 2016

club

I had a lovely time at the Crowne Plaza in Marlow, I only stayed for the night, but I found the staff, room, food and service excellent. It was clearly a busy time of year, especially with Henley Regatta going on just down the river, but it exceeded my expectations. I'll be returning!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in every aspect, finding the staff, the room, food and service to be excellent. It’s great to hear that our Hotel exceeded your expectations and you’ll definitely be returning. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 04, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay and in particular I enjoyed using all the leasure facilities. I also feel that the hotel is in a great location and loved the light airy conservatory at the rear of the hotel. It was lovely to sit there in the early evening looking out at the view

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow on business. I’m delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us, particularly using the leisure club facilities. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Reviw

By

July 01, 2016

Nice hotel to stay in and I would highly recommend it if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate the fact that you would highly recommend our Hotel to others, if in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Room available to change before the wedding. Great service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Marlow. It's important to us that our guests have an enjoyable stay and feel looked after, so it's nice to hear that you were happy with the Hotel facilities and the service you received from our staff. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sharon Klein Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less