Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2537 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1382
  • 4 Stars
    759
  • 3 Stars
    220
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    70

Reception

By

April 26, 2021

club

The staff knew me by name, and offered me the opportunity to suggest any improvements

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

April 26, 2021

club

Although the room was small it was perfectly adequate for our 1 night stay. Receptionist very welcoming. Room service was excellent and although food was very basic it was tasty and very well presented. Overall very satisfied and would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and very helpful staff

By

April 18, 2021

club

Very helpful staff always willing to go the extra mile.
Clean comfortable rooms. Would definitely recommend but can you please provide more comfortable pillows! Very small and lumpy.
Bring your own if you can.
Otherwise a great and pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 12, 2021

club

Smart hotel with good breakfast and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 07, 2021

club

Just a pity that there were no international TV channels, only a couple i think.

Read More
Read Less

10/10

By

April 07, 2021

Highly recommend this hotel.
First it’s location for Central London is superb. Short walk to Russell Square underground with Euston/St Pancras International

Read More
Read Less

Up for treatment at UCLH

By

April 03, 2021

club

The hotel was amazingly friendly and helpful through our stay. The room was adapted well for my disabled needs. The beds I really really wanted to take one of them home with me. So comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay

By

April 01, 2021

Easy stay at comfortable and well run hotel, in great part of London.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 01, 2021

Good hotel in good location, staff very friendly, rooms could do with a referb.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

I had a pleasant and comfortable experience considering that we are in a national lockdown.

Read More
Read Less

Providing an essential service

By

March 28, 2021

Firstly, our many stays at this hotel have enabled my friend to have the hospital treatment she needs for her serious illness: she could not have coped with a daily commute to London. The hotel is providing an essential service for her in these difficult times. We appreciate that food choice is understandably limited because the hotel is not able to provide its usual offering. It has become a comforting 'home from home' for my friend and is playing a valuable part in her wellbeing. All members of staff are always incredibly kind and helpful. We cannot praise you enough. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very clean

By

March 25, 2021

platinumelite

Great service as always. Staff were really helpful

Read More
Read Less