Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1544 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    810
  • 4 Stars
    491
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great experience

By

February 24, 2017

Excellent visit yet again. Staff friendly and informative. Overall staff was good, hotel clean. bar staff quick, attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great for kids

By

February 22, 2017

club

An excellent hotel which not only welcomes children but embraces them. The milk and cookie voucher went down a treat with my son and made him feel very important. The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly and the breakfast was amazing. The best Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in. I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Cordial Welcome

By

February 21, 2017

Another very pleasant experience. Whereas the hotel was booked at short notice, staff nevertheless made every effort to allocate a very quiet and luxurious room, amazingly calm for central London.

Front desk staff were very competent and professional. Excellent breakfast on both recent visits.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive

By

February 21, 2017

I've probably stayed some 100 nights in this hotel. it is very well run. Very clean, staff is sharp, helpful, not pushy. ready to solve any problem. Exceptional concierge team: Gary, Keith, Barak, ready to assist in any unexpected issue. overall: outstanding. Great hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is good for restaurants and theatres.
Staff were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

bit dated

By

February 16, 2017

club

nice staff and good breakfast but very small rooms with noisy air con. not good enough in central london

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic disabled room

By

February 15, 2017

club

Holiday inn have done a fantastic job on making a truly disabled friendly room, decor was a bit dated but besides that it was a definite 10/10

Read More
Read Less

寝心地が良い、場所が良い

By

February 15, 2017

club

ベッドが快適。場所が地下鉄の駅に近く、ATMやスーパーもすぐ近くで、短期滞在に便利。隣人の声がやや大きく聞こえたのと、肌寒かったが温度が上げられなかったのが残念。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

February 14, 2017

Great location for a hotel in central London. Only given 4 stars because of room design. Bed sited in front of heat source so room did not get warm enough for the coldest weekend of the year. Heat came through bedhead which made sleeping uncomfortable. All staff throughout the hotel are very friendly and competent in their jobs. Excellent breakfasts with good choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

Excellent stay, staff excellent attitudes towards guests

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round facilities

By

February 13, 2017

Good reception upon arrival, pleasant friendly staff. Room good sized it was an Executive Room, bed comfortable. Room Service for breakfast delivered on time, good choice for breakfast. Evening meal, make sure if you have booked bed, breakfast and evening meal you arrive before 10.00pm as the restaurant closes and you have to eat in the bar, it is a different menu with not a lot of choice and the bar can be noisy if you want a quiet meal.

Read More
Read Less

Another very comfortable stay

By

February 13, 2017

I always try to use the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury on business trips as I am always well looked after. My latest visit was no exception.
It makes my work so much easier knowing that I can relax in the evening

Read More
Read Less