Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1738 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    927
  • 4 Stars
    548
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    43

Not worth it

By

September 18, 2017

Too expensive and without bottle water in the room.
Staffs are not friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location and one stellar concierge

By

September 17, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury from 25/8 to 11/09/2017. This is probably my third stay there in the past ten years. The location is amazing. Just a three minute walk to the Russell Square Tube Station (Piccadilly Line). The Brunswick Shopping Centre is equally close and offers everything you need from fashion to supermarkets, a pharmacy and restaurants.

The hotel is clean, and the furniture is still in fair condition. Staff are helpful when they can. Amenities are not that good but this is not a big problem. TV is not great either but we were not there to watch the shows.

I'll tell you what's great though; Mr. Gary at the Concierge desk. He is extremely knowledgeable about whatever tourists are interested in. He gives the best and most accurate ideas and suggestions and explanations. He goes out of his way to make sure you get what you want. I've been traveling pretty regularly for fifteen years now, and I've never run into someone that efficient at hotels. I'm an HR Manager, and I'd hire him in a second. He's a great asset to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy hotel

By

September 17, 2017

* Very noisy hotel.
* For Business Visitor, you could have a early cancellation fee on its Corp deal, read the detail policy before booking.

Read More
Read Less

Away Day at Lords

By

September 12, 2017

club

Very Good base for London Trip.The Hotel was clean and the staff looked after us well.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 11, 2017

club

Great hotel in the heart of it - easy walking distance to most places or easy distance to the tube

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

September 10, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times and have always found it to be convenient, well maintained, welcoming and friendly. For business purposes it has all the required amenities and the WiFi is excellent for those needing to continue working into the evening. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 10, 2017

This hotel is ideally located for entering the City or the West End. We walked from Kings Cross to the hotel and from the hotel to Covent Garden, the Enbankment and back. It's staff are excellent, Keith in concierge is fabulous and has been there for years; Andrea in the restaurant is a star! We have always enjoyed this hotel and the friendliness of its staff make it our preferred hotel.

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

September 08, 2017

club

good location but small rooms, breakfast was very good with a nice selection

Read More
Read Less

食事、部屋はよかったのですが・・・

By

September 08, 2017

朝食は期待以上で美味しかったです。部屋も使いやすかったです。特にバスタブは気持ちよく利用できましたし、立地がよく、スーパーの横、地下鉄の駅の近くなので最高です。ただ、予約した部屋と違う部屋に案内され、その日は空き室の関係で部屋を交換できず、翌日に部屋を交換してもらうことになりました。部屋についてはこちらが苦情を述べた後に、スタッフがパソコン上で、本来予約した部屋でない部屋に案内した点に気づきましたが、部屋の交換は翌日でした。こちらの会員になりましたが、ほかの旅行サイトから申し込んだほうが間違いないのだろうかと疑問に思いました。クリーニングサービスなどはよかったです。深夜遅くの到着となりましたが、その点でのメールのやりとりなども問題なく対応してくれました。

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel did not impress.

By

September 07, 2017

The location and the small, but clean and relatively freshly decorated guest rooms are a definite plus. However, the uncommunicative front desk staff, the incidental recognition of my IHG Rewards Spire membership, and the slow internet connection left a bad impression.
On Friday the front desk employee was very distracted during check-in, because she was communicating with other employees at the same time. I had to give my name several times and only when I mentioned that my address information should be on file, I was recognized as a Rewards member. Neither an upgrade was offered, nor an excuse for not being able to offer an upgrade due to non-availability was given.
On Saturday it took a sour-faced front desk employee quite some time until she could confirm my late check out for 2 PM on Sunday - even though a display in the lifts offered a 4 PM Sunday check-out to all IHG Rewards members. She did not even bother to update my keys and I had to return to the front desk on Sunday since I could not get back to my room after 12 noon. I often stay in the area, but it was my first time at this hotel, unfortunately I was not very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Disabled hospital person visit

By

September 07, 2017

This is a very nice place to stay during my hospital visit been here many times now and enjoy my stay, very local if needed to tube and shops and most importantly the hospital where I attend, no nasty steps or stairs to deal with most important to disabled people staying here lovely staff also if I had to comment on something I miss the staff greeting me with tea or coffee at my table at breakfast but only as being unable to walk easily was a nice touch!!! well done holiday inns keep it up

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

September 07, 2017

club

As usual, a very comfortable room and bed with a great breakfast. All staff very helpful with nothing too much trouble. I forgot to bring hair conditioner and was immediately given a complimentary bottle. Great location but quiet in room leading to a very satisfactory sleep! Will stay here again and again!!

Read More
Read Less