Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1508 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    786
  • 4 Stars
    483
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is perfectly located for a stay in London, being a short walk from Covent Garden and the major theatre and shopping districts.

The room was comfortable and quiet, with good facilities.

Front desk staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A regular visitor

By

January 14, 2017

You know what you will get with the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury - A friendly welcome, a clean comfortable room and a location which is convenient for business and leisure.

One grumble would be the toasters at breakfast need to be replaced - they have been a problem for at least the last two years.

Despite them I will continue to use Holiday Inn Bloomsbury.

Read More
Read Less

Melhor que a expectativa

By

January 14, 2017

club

O hotel tem localizacao bem conveniente, com quartos amplos e com boa iluminacao natural. O cafe da manha é saboroso em um salao bem agradavel. Limpeza e segurança muito boas. Mas o ponto forte foi o atendimento . Muita cortesia e simpatia especialmente no restaurante e na recepção.

Read More
Read Less

Cutters visit

By

January 14, 2017

club

The hotel is tired and needs refurbishing. The rooms are not comfortable and do not appear to be very clean.

Read More
Read Less

January Visit

By

January 13, 2017

club

very pleasant stay throughout with easy parking adjacent to hotel

Read More
Read Less

Servicesi super. Bonne chambre

By

January 11, 2017

club

Très bon hôtel, le service est accueillant et parle français. Chambre propre et agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 11, 2017

club

It was a very short walk from the Russell Station which is wonderful if you have luggage. Plus it was a short walk to the British Museum. The concierge was great, he even gave us a tidbit to enter the Museum on the back side to avoid the crowds. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせました。

By

January 11, 2017

本当はメイフェアーのほうに泊まりたかったのですが、大晦日は金額が相当高くなるのでこちらにしました。こちらも大晦日は高いですが、ホテル代が高いロンドンでは仕方がないようです。
地下鉄の駅には確かに近かったです。
部屋は正面の通り側をリクエストして応えてもらえました。低層階でしたが静かでした。
冷蔵庫は全室には無いようですがついていて、バスタブ・金庫・湯沸かしポットなどもあり良かったです。
部屋・浴室とも十分な広さで、まずまず快適に過ごせました。
タオルが2種類でしたので小さいのもあれば、と思いました。
無料のお水は特に置いてなかったです。
朝食はごく普通で、3日間同じ内容でした。

Read More
Read Less

Not a good place for a celebration

By

January 11, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is in a great location and the reception staff, bar staff and general catering staff are great. We did not have a good experience on this location due to a flood in the next room, lack of access to the bar and some unhelpful night staff. As we were there to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday we wanted to relax a little and weren't able to do this due to early closing. This wasn't what we expected from a central London hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stress free

By

January 10, 2017

No hassle to check in stress free relaxing stay close to all tubes and walking distance to the pubs and shops
Excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Mr Stephenson, Thank you for reviewing your stay and thank you for your 5* review. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our fantastic location. I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks,Marek Mrowczynski, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly warm welcome by staff keen to help you enjoy your stay

By

January 08, 2017

I stay at this hotel a lot, when I am working in London. The staff are excellent, keen to help you enjoy your stay. If there are problems they sort them out. The rooms are clean, large and nice and quiet. This hotel is in a good location, central but quiet. Very good for the British Museum and Russell Square tube station is a minute away. Breakfast is good and the restaurant does a good dinner too. A good nights sleep, you feel welcomed, safe and it is easy to relax. I heartily recommend it.business

Read More
Read Less

Bloomsbury

By

January 08, 2017

Great hotel, facilities and staff in a fantastic location in the heart of the capital.

Read More
Read Less