Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1594 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    842
  • 4 Stars
    507
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    39

Excellent reception service

By

April 20, 2017

See title, only adverse comment is the bath is so small that I walk in would be a better idea

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für Städtetrip

By

April 20, 2017

club

Gute und ruhige Lage, Nähe zur Underground, sauberes Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda pero personal ruidoso.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Habitaciones excelentes, muy limpias, bastante espaciosas considerando las alternativas.
El personal de limpieza puede ser ruidoso, muy ruidoso, en la mañana.
Hay una obra en construcción en los alrededores.
El barrio puede ser algo ruidoso de noche.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 18, 2017

club

Right near Russell Square and park, very hand location. Clean, quiet rooms, good food. Comfortable bed and lots of freebies.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location with Pleasant Staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

Very conveniently positioned to give access to Theatre Land, Covent Garden and the Major Museums, a great place to stay and with garage/parking facilities beneath the Hotel we could have not wished for anything better. Staff were helpful and attentive and the room pleasant, clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

April 16, 2017

club

Booked this hotel as the usual one we stay at was fully booked due to it being Easter.
It was near to the hospital which we were attending and is a short walk away from Oxford Street.
There is the added bonus of a shopping center near by and is just a short walk from tube and corams field which is loverly to take your children to.
The hotel was very clean staff were very helpful and breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good well located hotel

By

April 15, 2017

A good hotel with good connection to other area of London. very noisy outside hotel that could be drowned out with better sound proofing. Otherwise a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

April 15, 2017

club

stayed one night for visit to London. Excellent hotel in good location. Will definitely use again. Could not fault at all

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel tiny rooms

By

April 15, 2017

club

Overall stay was fine and the service received was of a good standard. The hotel was will located for me visit and plenty of bars and restaurants nearby.
The rooms were clean and functional but very small. I also had to by water at the bar I will never understand why the holiday Inn doesn't provide a bottle of water with room!
.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - great location

By

April 12, 2017

Comfortable hotel within walking distance to British Museum and other museums.. Easy walk to Covent Garden and we usually walk into the West End and theatre area.

Read More
Read Less

I thought it couldn't get worse. I was wrong.

By

April 12, 2017

Downgraded on arrival. Filth in trouser press ruined clothing. Changed room. Late night room service managed to tip everything over me. Breakfast cold - staff told me because the warmer doesn't work.
So, charged a top rate for a hotel that can't even get the basics right (like rooms and food) plus a dry cleaning bill plus paying for a breakfast that's inedible - and without the luxury of time for them to cook it all fresh (or even warm).
Manager's reaction to these multiple failures: "other people don't complain". With management so utterly clueless I pity the poor staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

April 11, 2017

What more could a London hotel offer! Great food, excellent standard of room - very quiet and such friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less