Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2435 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2435Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1307
  • 4 Sterne
    740
  • 3 Sterne
    216
  • 2 Sterne
    105
  • 1 Sterne
    67

No frills H inn at a hefty price

By

25. Februar 2020

The hotel is too pricey for what it offers by way of no-frills accomodation. However the Phillipino Front desk manager was obliging ,courteous and understanding,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Couples Break

By

23. Februar 2020

club

We have just returned home from a 3 night break at this hotel, I would recommend this as an excellent base for travelling around London. We received excellent service throughout our stay, and would certainly return again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stanza Vecchia, Colazione ottima

By

23. Februar 2020

club

Stanza vecchia, colazione ottima.
Personale gentile.
Prezzo troppo alto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel and helpful staff

By

20. Februar 2020

Staff very helpful, a lot of staff were training when we arrived. I felt somewhat intimidated on arrival as concierge, security and even management were not welcoming

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with great staff

By

20. Februar 2020

platinumelite

My wife, young daughter and I stayed for one night. The lady on the check-in desk was very friendly and chatted to my daughter.She made such an impression on my daughter that she went back to the front desk a couple of times during our visit just in case the same lady was there so she could speak to her.

The hotel looks pretty good inside with no noticeable decoration or decor updates needed.

The room was a reasonable size with no outside noise apparent during the night.

Dinner at the hotel was pretty good, and there were lots of options at breakfast.

Overall we were very happy with our stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

20. Februar 2020

The location is good, plenty of things within a short walk with many different types of restaurants close by. Hotel is clean and with friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and excellent staff

By

19. Februar 2020

club

We arrived 2 hours early but checked in as our room was ready. This was really helpful. Staff at this hotel were excellent. So polite and couldn't do enough to help. If I was to be really picky I would say rooms could do with a bit of updating..... standard of cleanliness in all areas was excellent. We ate in the restaurant. The food was fine, not great but ok. Breakfast however was really good. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

18. Februar 2020

Excellent upgrade. Room superb. Will hopefully come and stay again soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

18. Februar 2020

club

EXTREMELY HELPFUL STAFF, CLEAN SPACES, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.EASE OF ACCESS TO HOTEL.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

17. Februar 2020

club

Excellent staff; as members of the IHG rewards programme we were offered a free drink at the bar. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Late check out and free newspapers are a nice bonus.
A greater variety of teas plus more milk are needed in the room.
We will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Preferred choice of hotel

By

17. Februar 2020

club

I try always to stay here when I travel to our office.

Vegan breakfast options, lovely restaurant staff, lovely room service staff and sometimes a really nice member of reception who goes the extra mile with a particularly nice room when you're late checking in and just exhausted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in London

By

12. Februar 2020

platinumelite

An ideal hotel in Bloomsbury for all London attractions, hotel amenities of a high standard with exceptionally friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble making our stay memorable. Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen