Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1576 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1576Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    833
  • 4 Sterne
    500
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Excellent stay and breakfast

By

28. März 2017

platinumelite

I use this hotel regularly for business as a matter of choice.

I am always personally greeted by the reception staff and acknowledged by other staff.

Breakfast is excellent and being greeted by the staff and shown to my regular table is great. They make you feel so welcome and help you feel at home with a smile and conversation.

Why go anywhere else?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, great service.

By

28. März 2017

platinumelite

This was our second stay at this hotel this year, and we would highly recommend it.
The hotel is close to Russell Square and within easy walking distance of Covent Garden and the theatre district.
Our rooms were very comfortable, quiet and had excellent facilities.
The staff here are welcoming, friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, good service

By

28. März 2017

club

Clean room, good service, fast check-in, staff react fast with the request.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in heart of london

By

27. März 2017

club

We only stayed for one night, as we were going to the theatre, this hotel is so convenient for central London, Russell Square tube station is literally round the corner and there are loads of pubs, restaurants and shops close by. The reception staff, concierge and restaurant staff were so polite and friendly and our room was comfortable and clean, and the free wifi was a bonus. Would definitely stay here again when we come next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff and lovely upgraded room

By

24. März 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly for work and am always greeted with a smile and many of the staff remember my name and preferences, which makes me feel welcome.

The upgraded rooms are very pleasant and are a haven from the world outside. Whilst the bathrooms could do with a little updating, they are perfectly fine for an overnight stay.

The evening meal in the restaurant is always wonderful, more so since about Christmas time - new ideas keep popping up on the Specials menu and whilst sometimes unusual, these are extremely tasty! The restaurant staff are exceptional - Nirul, Maria and Marvelou in particular cannot do enough to make the experience a great one and fussiness is well catered for!

The cooked breakfast is unfortunately not as impressive in the mornings. The staff are friendly but the cooked food is a little bland and often a bit underdone for my liking, notably hash browns and bacon. I suppose that's personal taste but it is a shame when the rest of the stay is so good.

Looking forward to my next trip there!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Hotel in lovely area

By

23. März 2017

Besides the fact that we thoght we had booked at the Crown Plaza, this is in a better area, was quiet, safe and in a great location. Recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reliable

By

23. März 2017

club

Have returned a few times and staff friendly and service. We do upgrade though as standard room is too small for us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Bloomsbury, London

By

20. März 2017

club

Excellent Location, very close to Russell Square Tube Station, great bar, cafes and restaurants very close by. A clean, comfortable hotel. Would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night in London

By

19. März 2017

club

Excellent facilities as expected. Rooms adequately dark and silent. Only criticism is that the breakfast room had no windows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall, would recommend

By

19. März 2017

club

Third time staying in this hotel. Overall been a good experience. Great location, not too pricey if you book ahead, helpful staff and standard, clean rooms, with comfy beds. Never tried restaurant or bar, but there are plenty around the hotel.

I got upgraded on my third visit, to a very nice Executive room at no extra cost. However, the problem with this room was that the mini-bar fridge kept making loud banging or clicking noises at hourly intervals, waking me up at night! Night-time noises outside and 6 am rubbish collection also didn't help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel with fantastic staff

By

18. März 2017

club

Stayed here many times and will do again. Staff couldn't be more helpful, lovely atmosphere and great food. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good location

By

17. März 2017

Very close to Russell Squere Station. The breakfast was excellent, great service.
The room was very small, including the bed, not very confortable. But it was very clean and very quiet.
The staff was very helpful with every request.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen