Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2575 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2575Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1410
  • 4 Sterne
    769
  • 3 Sterne
    220
  • 2 Sterne
    106
  • 1 Sterne
    70

Brilliant

By

07. Juli 2021

Loved this hotel
Location is great
Staff very friendly and helpful
Lovely bar
Quiet room and had a great sleep
Can’t wait to go back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central quiet hotel

By

06. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Good location in a quiet area and good access to amenities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04. Juli 2021

Thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Nice quiet location, staff very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

01. Juli 2021

Great location, virtually outside Russell Square Tube station. Comfortable stay, pleasant staff as ever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend break

By

30. Juni 2021

Stayed for my daughter’s birthday, location of hotel ideal for getting in and out of London attractions and staff could not be more helpful.

Would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bloomsbury Trip

By

30. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Social distancing guidance applied in a thoughtful way and experience was as back-to -normal as possible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and very friendly

By

29. Juni 2021

club

The hotel was clean and the staff were excellent. The only issue was the bed was not comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bloomsbury Holiday

By

27. Juni 2021

great hotel in an excellent place.Close to Brunswick centre and Lambs Conduit Street with lots of great eating places

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

23. Juni 2021

club

This is about my fourth stay at this hotel and this last time was by far the best the staff can’t do enough to help with everything you need room are always clean tidy we’ll looked after if I had forgotten something they were quick to help really looking forward to going back to the hotel very soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, excellent staff

By

23. Juni 2021

2nd visit to this hotel. Can't fault it.
Left my phone charger in the hotel and the staff found it and posted it to me the same day. Excellent service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great breakfast

By

21. Juni 2021

a perfect location for exploring London and a great placed to return to of an evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic and safe stay in London

By

16. Juni 2021

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury for 5 days to celebrate a birthday. The staff were really friendly and welcoming. The hotel was very clean and staff always wore masks. Everything was explained to us on arrival and we felt safe and well looked after for the duration of the stay. We will definitely be booking this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen