Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 25 jun 2016)
( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1386 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eyewateringly expensive, but OK The turn-up-and-stay prices are astonishingly expensive. The rooms are OK, but very clean, which makes a difference. It's quiet too; having had a late night, I slept through the morning, with complimentary internet access and late check-out. The wheelchair accessible room is good, and they've bought a new hoist. It's good, as is the thick curtains. But one gets charged for the carer's room these days, so sadly I won't be using this hotel again. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great concierge service, comfortable rooms, great location This is a fantastic location. the hotel is comfortable and rooms well laid out although modest in size. The team at the hotel helped with recommendations for eating and excursions and made our stay really enjoyable. Stayed with our teenage daughter who felt safe and secure enough to be independent of us in the evenings. Nearby Brunswick had great amenities. June 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mice Bloomsbury I have to say as a Sprite member and staying in IHG hotels this was the worst experience and I would keep away from this hotel The bar staffs attitude was very poor and not to the usual welcoming standard. The worst part is when sitting in the bar area to see mice scurrying across as we sat there. I immediately reported this and the manager came over to apologise, I could see he was embarrassed. To add insult, in the morning when I mentioned it again, the attitude was very much "your in London and it's common ". I'm sorry mice are there for one reason! They credited my bar bill, which was not very much, by way of an apology. They should have credited my whole stay to free of charge. I won't ever recommend anyone staying there as its not hygienic and my concern is when your sleeping. 4.5 star rating ? Really ? Should be .5 star! June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and Excellent Staff This hotel is located perfectly for the Piccadilly line. For those who enjoy a walk you can reach most of the main London attractions within 30-40mins. The staff are all very welcoming and will go out of their way to make sure your stay is an enjoyable one. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel an sehr guter lage Wir können das Hotel sehr empfehlen, ausgezeichnete Lage, viele kleine und grosse Geschäfte zum Einkaufen sehr nahe, nahe beim British Museum und dem Theaterviertel, direkte Tube zum Flughafen Heathrow (Picadilly Line). June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good short break stay good location from Euston Tube station yards away good restaurants nearby near british museum June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed (What Really Counts). Any review I give of a hotel after many years travelling on business will always begin and end with the sleep quality. In this case, the room was quiet and the bed comfortable. That's as good as it gets. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall experience Once again, the staff took the time to make my stay a very pleasant one. They were so kind as to allocate a quiet room on a high floor - this was much appreciated, as one cannot avoid the street noise on some of the lower floors. Breakfast was excellent again. It will be my pleasure to return there on subsequent visits to London. June 5, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:36:41.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1386, tr_1386
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONBL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>