Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1509 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1509opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    787
  • 4 Estrellas
    483
  • 3 Estrellas
    138
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Clean, safe and friendly

By

16 enero 2017

I stay at this Holiday Inn as often as I can when I am on business in London because without fail it is always clean.and all of the staff are so helpful and friendly.
I can relax after work and feel safe at all times.
Ideal central location for my business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is perfectly located for a stay in London, being a short walk from Covent Garden and the major theatre and shopping districts.

The room was comfortable and quiet, with good facilities.

Front desk staff were very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A regular visitor

By

14 enero 2017

You know what you will get with the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury - A friendly welcome, a clean comfortable room and a location which is convenient for business and leisure.

One grumble would be the toasters at breakfast need to be replaced - they have been a problem for at least the last two years.

Despite them I will continue to use Holiday Inn Bloomsbury.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Melhor que a expectativa

By

14 enero 2017

club

O hotel tem localizacao bem conveniente, com quartos amplos e com boa iluminacao natural. O cafe da manha é saboroso em um salao bem agradavel. Limpeza e segurança muito boas. Mas o ponto forte foi o atendimento . Muita cortesia e simpatia especialmente no restaurante e na recepção.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cutters visit

By

14 enero 2017

club

The hotel is tired and needs refurbishing. The rooms are not comfortable and do not appear to be very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

January Visit

By

13 enero 2017

club

very pleasant stay throughout with easy parking adjacent to hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicesi super. Bonne chambre

By

11 enero 2017

club

Très bon hôtel, le service est accueillant et parle français. Chambre propre et agréable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

11 enero 2017

club

It was a very short walk from the Russell Station which is wonderful if you have luggage. Plus it was a short walk to the British Museum. The concierge was great, he even gave us a tidbit to enter the Museum on the back side to avoid the crowds. Would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適に過ごせました。

By

11 enero 2017

本当はメイフェアーのほうに泊まりたかったのですが、大晦日は金額が相当高くなるのでこちらにしました。こちらも大晦日は高いですが、ホテル代が高いロンドンでは仕方がないようです。
地下鉄の駅には確かに近かったです。
部屋は正面の通り側をリクエストして応えてもらえました。低層階でしたが静かでした。
冷蔵庫は全室には無いようですがついていて、バスタブ・金庫・湯沸かしポットなどもあり良かったです。
部屋・浴室とも十分な広さで、まずまず快適に過ごせました。
タオルが2種類でしたので小さいのもあれば、と思いました。
無料のお水は特に置いてなかったです。
朝食はごく普通で、3日間同じ内容でした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good place for a celebration

By

11 enero 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is in a great location and the reception staff, bar staff and general catering staff are great. We did not have a good experience on this location due to a flood in the next room, lack of access to the bar and some unhelpful night staff. As we were there to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday we wanted to relax a little and weren't able to do this due to early closing. This wasn't what we expected from a central London hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stress free

By

10 enero 2017

No hassle to check in stress free relaxing stay close to all tubes and walking distance to the pubs and shops
Excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Mr Stephenson, Thank you for reviewing your stay and thank you for your 5* review. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our fantastic location. I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks,Marek Mrowczynski, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly warm welcome by staff keen to help you enjoy your stay

By

08 enero 2017

I stay at this hotel a lot, when I am working in London. The staff are excellent, keen to help you enjoy your stay. If there are problems they sort them out. The rooms are clean, large and nice and quiet. This hotel is in a good location, central but quiet. Very good for the British Museum and Russell Square tube station is a minute away. Breakfast is good and the restaurant does a good dinner too. A good nights sleep, you feel welcomed, safe and it is easy to relax. I heartily recommend it.business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información