Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1572 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1572opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    830
  • 4 Estrellas
    499
  • 3 Estrellas
    141
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Wonderful staff and lovely upgraded room

By

24 marzo 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly for work and am always greeted with a smile and many of the staff remember my name and preferences, which makes me feel welcome.

The upgraded rooms are very pleasant and are a haven from the world outside. Whilst the bathrooms could do with a little updating, they are perfectly fine for an overnight stay.

The evening meal in the restaurant is always wonderful, more so since about Christmas time - new ideas keep popping up on the Specials menu and whilst sometimes unusual, these are extremely tasty! The restaurant staff are exceptional - Nirul, Maria and Marvelou in particular cannot do enough to make the experience a great one and fussiness is well catered for!

The cooked breakfast is unfortunately not as impressive in the mornings. The staff are friendly but the cooked food is a little bland and often a bit underdone for my liking, notably hash browns and bacon. I suppose that's personal taste but it is a shame when the rest of the stay is so good.

Looking forward to my next trip there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel in lovely area

By

23 marzo 2017

Besides the fact that we thoght we had booked at the Crown Plaza, this is in a better area, was quiet, safe and in a great location. Recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reliable

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Have returned a few times and staff friendly and service. We do upgrade though as standard room is too small for us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Bloomsbury, London

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Excellent Location, very close to Russell Square Tube Station, great bar, cafes and restaurants very close by. A clean, comfortable hotel. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night in London

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Excellent facilities as expected. Rooms adequately dark and silent. Only criticism is that the breakfast room had no windows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall, would recommend

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Third time staying in this hotel. Overall been a good experience. Great location, not too pricey if you book ahead, helpful staff and standard, clean rooms, with comfy beds. Never tried restaurant or bar, but there are plenty around the hotel.

I got upgraded on my third visit, to a very nice Executive room at no extra cost. However, the problem with this room was that the mini-bar fridge kept making loud banging or clicking noises at hourly intervals, waking me up at night! Night-time noises outside and 6 am rubbish collection also didn't help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel with fantastic staff

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Stayed here many times and will do again. Staff couldn't be more helpful, lovely atmosphere and great food. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good location

By

17 marzo 2017

Very close to Russell Squere Station. The breakfast was excellent, great service.
The room was very small, including the bed, not very confortable. But it was very clean and very quiet.
The staff was very helpful with every request.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good

By

14 marzo 2017

Very good would stay again very nice rooms and close to the tube witch takes minutes to get into London city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another excellent stay

By

14 marzo 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn has been consistently excellent, every single time that I stayed in the last year; and I stayed there a lot, due to the nature of my work. After a red eye flight from Boston on NYC, it is reassuring to be greeted by people who understand that you only have a few hours to rest and have a wash before you head out for work. Even though it is not always possible to have an early check-in, I know that the front desk staff will do their best to make sure that I can check in as early as possible.
No place can be as comfortable as home, but the courtesy, willingness to assist and knowledge of the staff at HI Bloomsbury more than make up for the travail of travel. The fact that the hotel has some of the most comfortable beds, cleanest sheets and fluffy pillows is particularly appealing. I would not stay anywhere else, when in London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coffe at breakfast

By

14 marzo 2017

All was very good as usual, but I dislike the new coffee machines and also the lack of nice white crusty 'French' sticks. These are bad changes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room, comfortable stay

By

13 marzo 2017

The location of this hotel is excellent in terms of proximity to mainline and underground stations. I can walk from my arrival point of Euston and for getting around, Russell Square underground station is just around the corner. Across the road is the Brunswick centre with a good variety of shops and restaurants. The area feels very safe and is well lit at night.
The hotel is comfortable, clean and quiet and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Teensy complaint - I would have liked a light over the long mirror in our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información