Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2681 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2681отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1485
  • 4 Звезды
    794
  • 3 Звезды
    224
  • 2 Звезды
    107
  • 1 Звезды
    71

Great Location and Staff

By

октября 18, 2021

We had booked this hotel as it was central to everything we had planned, comfy room, really nice outside bad area and friendly staff made the stay even better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good London location

By

октября 17, 2021

Good London location, walkable to west end or city if you want. Very friendly staff. Nice clean rooms. Good value breakfast even though in central London.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay

By

октября 17, 2021

This hotel is very well placed for visiting London. Staff were excellent throughout our stay with Ivy setting the tone on reception. She made sure that we as a family group were well looked after. The young bar staff were also charming.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home from home

By

октября 14, 2021

club

I have used this hotel many times when travelling from the North West to London. Able to walk to the hotel from Euston Station comfortably . If you get a Travel Card for your stay in London then you may prefer to use the tube to Russel Square ( is one of those Tube stations where the distance from the platform to lift is very short). The people who work at the hotel are its best asset as very polite and accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

октября 14, 2021

club

Good clean place to spend a night before an appointment

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HI, Bloomsbury - A rare gem...!

By

октября 10, 2021

The title says it all. As a frequent traveller, this hotel checks all the boxes be it location, hospitality, service, ambience and quality of breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

октября 07, 2021

I stayed in this hotel over a weekend with my family and I must say the staff were extremely inviting. They were excellent with my children who wanted to run around and cause havoc.

The breakfast in the morning was everything that could be asked for, especially the pancakes.

I would recommend this hotel for any weekend breaks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet hotel with great service

By

октября 03, 2021

club

I stayed for 2 nights and had a lovely relaxing stay. The staff were very attentive and when I requested extra pillows they arrived in minutes. Taxis were booked for me and the staff were all very polite and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location, Value For Money!

By

октября 02, 2021

Great location in walking distance to Oxford Street for lots of shops and eating places. Right next to a wee shopping centre for Boots, Nando's, Gourmet Burger, Leon, or for the underground metro station Russell Square. Breakfast buffet every morning filled us up throughout the day, great choices from cereal, porridge, yoghurt and fruit, full breakfast options, pastries, pancakes etc. There's a pub right next door that's also a nice wee touch to have connected to a hotel. Overall a great location for a hotel, value for money especially when my hostel cancelled on me last minute and I had to rush around for another place to stay. It made a long awaited trip so much better and easier.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business/leisure stay

By

октября 02, 2021

platinumelite

An excellent hotel in a great location, will definitely stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fabulous!

By

сентября 27, 2021

Another superb stay - the staff are so accommodating and often have a room ready when I arrive which is a major bonus after an early flight. Perfectly located, this is a perfect hotel for business travel. Great room service menu too if you need it!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Understanding duty manager

By

сентября 26, 2021

Being visually impaired I didn’t spot the little wheelchair symbol when booking this hotel. My wife has severe mobility issues and having recently stayed in another Holiday Inn I mistakenly assumed all rooms would be accessible. Not so

We booked a standard room which was extremely small. My wife could not use the shower as she could not climb over the bath and the bathroom was so small that she had difficulty just going to the toilet. We had asked at checkin for a room with a walk in shower but was told that all rooms had showers over the bath.

The next day we asked for another room but we’re told nothing could be done. We asked to see the duty manager and explained our predicament, particularly as my wife had to have a hospital appointment at UCL. He could not have been more helpful and understanding and immediately gave us a fully accessible room, which had a very low bath with shower etc. After this the rest of our stay was perfect. The food is excellent and restaurant staff helpful and attentive.

We will definitely stay there again now we are aware of the booking process.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию