Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2456 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1323
  • 4 Stars
    743
  • 3 Stars
    217
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    68

Our Holiday Inn experience in these difficult times

By

04 April 2020

club

The staff as always at this establishment were diligent, articulate, friendly and reassuring in a most difficult time in our country's history. Facing unseen hazards on a daily basis the staff have our admiration and support and best wishes for the future in the hope things improve for all of us thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful staff

By

01 April 2020

club

We stay here regularly for work. The staff are outstanding. They are courteous, remember our names and what we like to eat and drink and they always go the extra mile.
Other hotels we have stayed in do not compare. This is service at its very best.
Niral is amazing. He ought to be nominated for something. His attention to detail is phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Love

By

01 April 2020

club

I always stay at this Holiday Inn when I’m business. Good location, great breakfast and the staff are amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

31 March 2020

Excellent as usual and will be again the next time I’m sure

Read More
Read Less

USUAL EXCELLENT STAY WITH WARM WELCOME

By

31 March 2020

LIKE STAYING IN THIS HOTEL BECAUSE OF ITS CENTRAL LOCATION FRIENDLY STAFF NICE BAR AND RESTARAUNT WITH THE FEELING OF SECURITY AMPLE LIFTS NICE ROOMS ONLY NEGATIVE CXOMMENTS WERE PEOPLE ARRIVING AND LEAVING IN THE EARLY HOURS WHO WERE QUITE NOISY OTHERWISE NO NEGATIVE COMMENTS

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for a nice stay

By

22 March 2020

club

The quality of training to staff was evident as all staff members I interacted with provided the same standard of servvice

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the experance.

By

21 March 2020

club

Staying at your hotel on 18 March was a good experience, first I was given a room upgrade, secondly the staff welcomed me as a member, my room was spacious, clean and comfortable especially the bathroom. It was very quiet which enable me to have a good night sleep on the very comfortable bed.
Breakfast was cooked by order, the staff were very attractive and pleasant.
Booking out was completed in seconds, a taxi was ordered for me it arrived in three minutes.
I would certainly visit again.
A very satisfied customer
Joseph Lewis.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 March 2020

club

The hotel was just what we were looking for. They were very accommodating for everything we asked for and went above and beyond for us. Would recommend for a stay in Camden.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

20 March 2020

club

I had the misfortune of coming to London right before the pandemic shutdowns got really bad. Staying at Holiday Inn Bloomsbury was quite reassuring during this time as the staff were always helpful and friendly, the areas were clean and the location could not be beat.
when I had to extend my stay due to other plans being cancelled the front desk took care of it without a worry.
The buffet breakfast in the morning, and dinner at the restaurant downstairs was absolutely delicious. I had the grilled salmon for dinner on my last night and my only regret is not having it earlier so I could eat it again.
Holiday Inn Bloomsbury was 10/10 and I would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Another really good stay at Bloomsbury

By

19 March 2020

I stay here all the time on business. The reception and food teams are great, and the concierge service is really good.

I come back for the service and the phenomenal location - only a short walk from the West End theatres and the Clerkenwell area where I need to get to for meetings.

The only drawback: the corridors in the guest floors need refurbished, and the rooms could benefit from being updated too. They’re comfortable and spacious (for this price range in central London), but they’re looking rather old-fashioned and a bit careworn.

Read More
Read Less

Волосы на чистом белье 07 марта 2020года

By

17 March 2020

При заселении в представительский номер, были обнарудены чужие волосы на всех якобы чистых подушках, позвал дежурного менеджера, сделали фото,уборщица поменяла подушки, но позже мне так никто и не сообщил почему так произошло

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and good food.

By

14 March 2020

I got a great nights sleep after adjusting the room thermostat. And was pleasantly surprised with the room service salad. The bathroom was average and I dislike the small and hard towels provided, but the shower was hot and the room very clean.

Read More
Read Less