Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1539 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    491
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    38

bit dated

By

16 February 2017

club

nice staff and good breakfast but very small rooms with noisy air con. not good enough in central london

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic disabled room

By

15 February 2017

club

Holiday inn have done a fantastic job on making a truly disabled friendly room, decor was a bit dated but besides that it was a definite 10/10

Read More
Read Less

寝心地が良い、場所が良い

By

15 February 2017

club

ベッドが快適。場所が地下鉄の駅に近く、ATMやスーパーもすぐ近くで、短期滞在に便利。隣人の声がやや大きく聞こえたのと、肌寒かったが温度が上げられなかったのが残念。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

14 February 2017

Great location for a hotel in central London. Only given 4 stars because of room design. Bed sited in front of heat source so room did not get warm enough for the coldest weekend of the year. Heat came through bedhead which made sleeping uncomfortable. All staff throughout the hotel are very friendly and competent in their jobs. Excellent breakfasts with good choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 February 2017

Excellent stay, staff excellent attitudes towards guests

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round facilities

By

13 February 2017

Good reception upon arrival, pleasant friendly staff. Room good sized it was an Executive Room, bed comfortable. Room Service for breakfast delivered on time, good choice for breakfast. Evening meal, make sure if you have booked bed, breakfast and evening meal you arrive before 10.00pm as the restaurant closes and you have to eat in the bar, it is a different menu with not a lot of choice and the bar can be noisy if you want a quiet meal.

Read More
Read Less

Another very comfortable stay

By

13 February 2017

I always try to use the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury on business trips as I am always well looked after. My latest visit was no exception.
It makes my work so much easier knowing that I can relax in the evening

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

12 February 2017

Awesomebexperience and a feeling of being at home. Breakfast was well spread. Very quiet and relaxing during my entire stay. Amenities as one requires with proximity to transport services.

Read More
Read Less

London Business trip

By

12 February 2017

Comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury, great breakfast and attentive staff
A great location and next to the tube

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxed atmosphere

By

12 February 2017

Stayed here enabling me to visit the theatre. The staff were most welcoming on a very cold day, which warmed us up. From checking in to using the bar and food facilities we were treated excellently by the staff involved. The room was very quiet and comfortable and afforded us a good nights sleep. We will be back in the future!

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel

By

10 February 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff and friendly service.

Only downside is the bar/restaurant menu. As a regular IHG user of the group the menu gets very boring and repetitive with few variations. Also the one meal we had in the hotel on this stay was very poor, we were so tired that we did not pursue it. It was our first night after travelling.

However, we really enjoy staying at this hotel and the staff and service they provide. It is a well run hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

09 February 2017

Was over at the hotel over a weekend, and choosen it mainly because its near the Tube and very affordable price. However I thought the hotel could do no harm with a little bit of refurnishing as it looked quite old and dated inside the room. Otherwise, its just good value for convinence and location.

Read More
Read Less