Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1401 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    451
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excellent quality, great service and convenient access to the centre

By

18 July 2016

club

Excellent quality, great service and convenient access to the centre

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, convenient location

By

17 July 2016

Close to Russell Sq tube, friendly staff, great breakfast, internet good comfortable rooms. Not the cheapest, but you get what you pay for and it is in central London!

Read More
Read Less

great location and value

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

great stay
Great location
large room and very comfortable bed.very friendly stff

Read More
Read Less

wifi molto carente

By

14 July 2016

club

business hotel comodissimo e molto pulito con personale efficiente e cortese.-
inaccettabili nel centro di londra in un hotel cosi le limitazioni al wifi.-

Read More
Read Less

Poor service mars a nice hotel

By

13 July 2016

I have stayed here previously and been very happy but the staff really let the hotel down this time.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location; great sleep

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Close to everything. Comfortable and clean room. Friendly staff. Public transport on doorstep. Only issue was the unreliability of the WiFi.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for providing feedback of your stay. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable stay. Please accept my apologies for any issues with the WiFi, this is something which will be followed up with our 3rd Party Internet provider. We are always looking to improve and this is something we will monitor. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

I was not offered a room upgrade on arrival due to hotel being fully booked.

I was informed that my purchase points would be refunded.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies that we were unable to provide an Executive Upgrade on this occasion due to availability. Unfortunately we would not refund points for your stay for this reason. I have however made a note in your booking to make our staff aware so that we can upgrade you on your next stay. Kind Regards, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

No internet in the room!

By

04 July 2016

But we disliked that there was no internet in the room. We had to go to the hall each time, it was too uncomfortable. Also I received the bill for telephone conversation, that we did not have. At the time that was mentioned in the bill, we were out of the room. Please find scan in the attached file.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies for any issues. Unfortunately I cannot see this scan. Please contact me personally on zoe.murray@hibloomsbury.co.uk so that we can follow up. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

04 July 2016

club

This hotel needs refurbishing it's basic with none of the extras I'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Although it's clean and the staff were excellent, the hotel is lack lustre and well worn.

The best things about this place is the staff and it's location.
I think you'd get better value and much the same standard from other hotel chains.

I'm glad I was on business and not paying for this personally.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It was disappointing to read that you felt it was an average stay, we aim to provide our guests with a memorable stay and exceed guest expectations. Your feedback will be passed on for internal review. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione ed ottima colazione

By

30 June 2016

club

Come ben si comprende dal titolo della recensione, la soddisfazione del nostro soggiono in hotel (dico nostro perchè ero accompagnato da mia moglie e mia figlia) è derivata in primis, dalla posizione veramente ottima della struttura, anche in ragione dell'accesso immediato alla comoda metroplitana.
Il personale addetto al desk sempre disponibile e professionale. Abbiamo avuto un problema con il bagno al nostro arrivo ed il personale se ne è fatto subito carico.
Due appunti. Il primo riguarda il bagno: veramente di dimensioni ridotte. Il secondo, attiene al personale addetto alla ricezione presso la sala colazioni, non sempre cortese.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Gentile ospite, la ringrazio per il suo commento riguardo il sup recente soggiorno presso di noi. Sono sinceramente dispiaciuta/o di leggere che la.sua permanenza presso di noi non abbia soddisfatto le sue aspettative. Spero che però questo non le abbia negato la possibilità di portare con sé un buon ricordo del suo viaggio a Londra e attendo con ansia la possibilità di poterla avere nuovamente a soggiornare presso il nostro Hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 June 2016

excellent value for money.Superb Staff. Ideal location.
lovely guest rooms.Excellent food

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for providing your 5* review. I am delighted that you found your stay was a good value for money and overall had an enjoyable stay. I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 June 2016

club

My toilet did not flush, was made at once.

Service at breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for your 5* review. I am pleased that overall you had an enjoyable stay and that any issues were resolved promptly. I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future for a faultless stay, Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less