Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1412 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    733
  • 4 Stars
    454
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    31

Recent stay

By

05 August 2016

Stayed here for 5 nights/days. Wonderful experience. Exceptionally helpful staff who were accessible via email prior to the stay with arranging transport, early room check in. Location was ideal for transport to/from airport (very easy via the tube) and also convenient for getting to various areas of London. Enjoyed that although it was a very accessible location, it was also a bit quieter at night than nearby parts of London which I found ideal for sleep conditions. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel mit guter Lage aber durchschnittlichem Zimmer

By

04 August 2016

Die Lage ist genial. Auch das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Der Empfang beim Check-In war sehr herzlich, was aber die, aus meiner Sicht, ein paar Mängel nicht wirklich wett machte.
Mein Ambassador Status sieht ein gratis Upgrad vor. Dies wurde beim Check-In nicht gesehen. Mir wurde daher für ein Aufpreis ein Upgrade angeboten. Erst als ich auf diesen Punkt hinwies, wurde das zugeteilte Zimmer schon als Upgrade angeschaut. Das Zimmer war aber sehr klein. Ich gehe also davon aus, dass ich kein Upgrade bekommen habe. Auch das Bett für zwei Personen war sehr klein. Das Bett sind sehr weich. Es gab keinen Abzug im Bad. Die Duschbrause hatte keinen Druck, was das Duschen mit langem Haar sehr umständlich macht. Zudem, für Frauen wichtig, gab es kein Licht beim grossen Spiegel. Mir fehlte die Minibar.
Beim Check-Out haben wir auf gewisse Punkte hingewiesen. Es wurde uns gesagt, dass es normal ist, dass es z. B. keine Minibar in unserem Zimmer gibt. Dies sei nur in den grössten Zimmer verfügbar. Angesprochen, dass wir wahrscheinlich kein Upgrade bekommen haben, wurde uns mitgeteilt, dass dies nicht korrekt sei und wir eines der grössten Zimmer haben.

Read More
Read Less

thoughtful staff

By

02 August 2016

Another excellent stay. It is a real pleasure to stay at a hotel where the welcomes are so genuine. As a coeliac I find the care and attention to ensure I am provided with food that is safe (no gluten) but still varied is exemplary. Well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for your 5* review. I am so pleased that you had another fantastic stay and felt cared for and attention. We want all our guests to feel relaxed and at ease during their stay so I am delighted that you feel you can put your trust in us and let us take care of the rest. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Night Away

By

01 August 2016

Good stay only marred by banging room doors at 6am on a Saturday morning :-(

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Please accept my apologies for any noise disturbance, I understand how this could have a negative impact on what could have been an otherwise enjoyable stay. I assure you that any concerns reported regarding noise are followed up immediately, as we realise the importance of guests having a relaxing stay and good sleep. I hope despite this you have fond memories of your time with us and I am sorry for any lack of enjoyment as a result. Kind Regards, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel and location

By

31 July 2016

I stop here on a regular basis and it never fails to impress, always lovely staff on and helpful, rooms are spotless throughout, comfortable and the food in the restaurant is always good.

Overall one of the best hotels in London for the money, excellent transport links as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to read that you feel we are one of the best Hotels in London for the price and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Bella

By

26 July 2016

club

Excellent location in Greater London, near tube and Euston station.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for your 5* review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found our central location convenient. I hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Theatre trip overnight stay

By

25 July 2016

Very well situated hotel close to Russell Sq tube station. Comfortable accomodation in a nicely appointed and decorated surroundings. A special mention for Gary the concierge who completed our Spire member check-in, his attention to detail and friendly professionalism are a credit to the IHG brand.
Thanks to all for very enjoyable and relaxed stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your stay at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and experienced the great service of our concierge Gary. He is a much valued employee here and we pride ourselves in the knowledge that our staff are some of the best in the business, so I am so pleased this was demonstrated. I hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experiences at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury and thank you for your 5* review, it was great to read that Gary provided such a great service and left a great impression. He is an extremely valued member of staff and we pride ourselves on the knowledge that our staff are some of the best in the business so I am delighted this was demonstrated. I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

good standard

By

25 July 2016

This is a good quality hotel I have been using for over 30 years. It constantly updates and maintains its high standards. It has however become incredibly expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your stay at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury. Thank you for your loyalty and it is a great compliment that you have been returning to us over the last 30years. I am so pleased that you feel we are maintaining high standards. I hope that our competitive price will not deter you from visiting us in the near future, Kind Regards, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

25 July 2016

Service very good staff attentive, always very efficient and friendly in particular the staff in the Academy where I was delivering a training course.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for providing feedback of your Business stay at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury. I am delighted that you had positive interactions with our staff and I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

20 July 2016

Excellent staff, great location which suited us very well We would recommend this hotel highly

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time and thank you for your 5* review. Your recommendations are very much appreciated and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

19 July 2016

club

This is the 2nd time in 4 weeks we have stayed at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury. On our first stay we had slight problem with the TV which was dealt with efficiently by Elwina the housekeeper. as compensation we were greeted with a fruit platter and complimentary wine which delighted us. The hotel is in a perfect spot for the underground and sightseeing so we will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experiences. I am pleased that any issues were resolved to your satisfaction and that Ewelina assisted. We hope that you will return in the near future. Kind Regards, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality, great service and convenient access to the centre

By

18 July 2016

club

Excellent quality, great service and convenient access to the centre

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for your 5* review. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less