Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2531 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1377
  • 4 Stars
    758
  • 3 Stars
    220
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    70

Up for treatment at UCLH

By

03 April 2021

club

The hotel was amazingly friendly and helpful through our stay. The room was adapted well for my disabled needs. The beds I really really wanted to take one of them home with me. So comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay

By

01 April 2021

Easy stay at comfortable and well run hotel, in great part of London.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

01 April 2021

Good hotel in good location, staff very friendly, rooms could do with a referb.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

31 March 2021

platinumelite

I had a pleasant and comfortable experience considering that we are in a national lockdown.

Read More
Read Less

Providing an essential service

By

28 March 2021

Firstly, our many stays at this hotel have enabled my friend to have the hospital treatment she needs for her serious illness: she could not have coped with a daily commute to London. The hotel is providing an essential service for her in these difficult times. We appreciate that food choice is understandably limited because the hotel is not able to provide its usual offering. It has become a comforting 'home from home' for my friend and is playing a valuable part in her wellbeing. All members of staff are always incredibly kind and helpful. We cannot praise you enough. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very clean

By

25 March 2021

platinumelite

Great service as always. Staff were really helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

23 March 2021

club

Had a one night stay here at this hotel due to a nearby hospital appointment. Staff were very friendly and polite especially Warryn on reception, nothing was too much trouble. Room and bed were clean and comfortable and very quiet. Breakfast was very good . Good value for money. I shall definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Position for everywher

By

21 March 2021

Great position not to big a hotel close to West End and Covent Garden. Rooms clean and roomy

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Accommodation and Convenient Location

By

19 March 2021

club

Spent 2 relaxing nights, did not face any issue, The room facilities are adequate and Spot clean, Staff provides Service with Smile. The Check-in process was fast and the reception Staff explain all the needed information. Fast and no hassle check-out

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

14 March 2021

club

The holiday inn is clean and tidy nice big room room service was prompt very friendly the food was good and come home to a nice warm room after been working outside all day

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly hotel

By

08 March 2021

club

My hotel of choice in the area, as conveniently located with decent accommodation. The staff are friendly and the breakfasts are excellent. I’ve had an evening meal and it was ok but nothing to write home about. Local pizzeria is cheap and good quality. The rooms are clean and tidy. Slight niggle was no usb plug sockets. I would happily recommend abs will stay angina in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good service

By

05 March 2021

I enjoyed my stay and I like the are around Bloomsbury, easy to access a lot of London quite quickly.

Read More
Read Less