Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 607 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great for the races

By

April 29, 2017

club

Perfect hotel for our visit to the races. Room was great with a perfect view across the racecourse. Would prefer to have the option of a bath ideally but the shower was good. Breakfast offered a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 28, 2017

club

Quick and easy with no delays and a comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay; clean room and very good buffet breakfast. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good night but could not find switch to turn off bathroom light

By

April 26, 2017

club

The only way we could find to turn of the bathroom light was to take the card our and turn of all power.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and clean, great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Perfect location for a stopover after an event at the racecourse. Good value compared with other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

April 22, 2017

club

Fulfilled its purpose. It is a very suitable place to stay for those visiting the area

Read More
Read Less

Chnge of arrangements

By

April 21, 2017

club

I arrived from Malta and my 6 year old granddaughter who lives by the hotel was desperate to stay one night with me at the hotel. At the reception desk they said I had paid for a room and she was very welcome.There was no problem at all. She thoroughly enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal venue for Epsom Racecourse

By

April 20, 2017

club

We booked 2 rooms as we were attending a wedding Reception at Epsom Downs Racecourse. I haven't been in a Holiday inn express for a while but pleasantly surprised. Checkin very efficient as was check out , couldn't fault most of the staff.

Room was a decent size (twin bed), wifi a bit slow but ok, bed so comfy and didn't hear any room or corridor noise which is a pet hate. Could do with spare towels but i could have asked. Parking not a problem and so near epsom racecourse you can walk, a few minutes walk and a few minutes drive too.

Breakfast on the whole was great, there were a lot of us attending the wedding reception and they ran out of a few items. Variety and quality was great, from healthy to unhealthy choices. My only main issue was the cost but we didn't have much choice so you pay for the convenience. If i was attending venue again i would stay here as so many pluses outweigh few negatives.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing location. Comfortable hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel is set in lovely horse racing grounds. The staff were professional and friendly. The common spaces are clean, relaxed and comfortable. The bedrooms were also comfortable and clean with lovely views of the grounds. Good breakfast. Nice family-friendly pub near by.

Read More
Read Less

SPOTLESS HOTEL, VERY COMFORTABLE

By

April 19, 2017

club

WE WAS ONLY THERE FOR ONE NIGHT, BUT HAD A LOVELY TIME IN THE BAR AREA WITH FRIENDS. HAD A GREAT NIGHT SLEEP, BED VERY COMFORTABLE. WE WENT DOWN FOR BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING WHERE THERE WAS A GOOD CHOICE OF FOOD AND DRINK. WE HAD A LOVELY VEIW OF THE RACE COURSE. WOULD DEFINETLY STAY THERE AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

No remote

By

April 16, 2017

See my previous comments regarding the missing remote. I was very unsettled and did but have a good night sleep with my daughter !

Read More
Read Less

Everything was most comfortable

By

April 12, 2017

club

As stated before all the staff were most helpful .

Rooms were clean ,comfortable and contained all that was necessary for a stay.
Also easy to access from the entrance, via the lift so not necessary to carry bags upstairs, and parking near the entrance, was most helpful.

Read More
Read Less