Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 623 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Beautiful place near wedding venue

By

May 25, 2017

club

Attending our son wedding and hotel facilities was excellent and very friendly staff. Every thing went smothlly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 25, 2017

Exceptional Holiday Inn Express.

Wifi not working during my visit but as I stayed just overnight this was not much of an issue

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

May 24, 2017

There was a large wedding party staying at the hotel (some noise between 2.00 and 3.00am when they came back to their rooms) so breakfast was particularly busy.

Some breakfast items ran out but staff noted who had been waiting for them and delivered them to the table.

Read More
Read Less

Great family stopover

By

May 23, 2017

club

We stayed here before getting to Chessington early. Apart from not managing to get the pillow combination right, it was a pleasant, affordable stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay in lovely surroundings

By

May 22, 2017

comfortable nights sleep and peaceful. so close to the course as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Great Location

By

May 19, 2017

club

Quality hotel, comfortable rooms, great location. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was my cousin sister daughters wedding. All the the relatives stayed at the hotel. The staff at the reception were very welcoming and let us stay late hours in the reception area.The hotel and the rooms were very clean. The bed was very comfortable and had a good nights sleep. A very good selection of food to eat for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 15, 2017

Very satisfactory accommodation, could provide larger breakfast tables for parties of more than 2 people.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and lovely staff

By

May 14, 2017

club

We stayed here in early May. Very convenient for our purpose of visiting friends locally. The hotel is overlooking Epsom Downs where preparations were being made for the Derby. Lovely views over the Downs, but near enough to drive into Epsom or over to Croydon.
The hotel was busy whilst we there with meetings, but there was always space at breakfast time. Good selection at a breakfast buffet and a newspaper to read.
We didn't eat dinner in the hotel, but there are also 3 good pubs within walking distance although the Langley Vale Roadoutside the hotel can be busy.
Nice to see the horses and jockeys riding back from their morning exercise over the Downs.
All in all a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

High Standards

By

May 12, 2017

club

Visited this hotel before and standards are always high,no exception this time. Refurbishment of the dining area has worked very well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 08, 2017

club

Just what we needed for a stop en route. Situation on Epsom Downs lovely for open spaces; great for dog and human exercise.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Epsom

By

May 07, 2017

Good clean hotel very close to the Epsom racecourse

Read More
Read Less