Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 566 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

566opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Excellent stay

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Made to feel welcome from the time we stepped through the door. Efficient booking in, bar right next to the reception, spacious lounge. The room was clean and the bed comfy and had a great night's sleep. Local restaurant (The Rubbing House) is quality too. Take a torch for the short cut along the side of the race course!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

club

I have covered all the aspects of this hotel and i feel l have no further comments to add, we feel that the hotel is well run and find it very hard to fault.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Melb Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating staff and great room

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful, ordered cabs for us and helped us print out some forms for our son's flight. They were able to provide information about local services and were always friendly.
The rooms were clean and comfortable and there were no noise disruptions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Jenna Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's sleep and friendly staff

By

19 febrero 2017

club

First timed I'd stayed in this hotel but found it very enjoyable which for a person who doesn't really like staying away with work is quite a big statement. Really comfortable bed in a nice room. Bar

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Scramble 76 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel with suprb staff

By

17 febrero 2017

the hotel is in a great location as soon as you enter the main doors you get a warm welcome from the excellent staff and this is mirrored all through your stay .

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Brian Thank for the lovely Review - i hope we can continue to make your stays comfortable Regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service, with a surprisingly modern look and feel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Jiab Thank you for your comments - i was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - Kind Regards Peter - Deputy GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

14 febrero 2017

club

If this is the new room layout and bed types, I will not be using Holiday Inn Express again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Mr JJ Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I was sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the room - As i am sure you are aware the Express brand of hotels are a stripped back version of a full service hotel. Perhaps one of IHG's full service brands would better suit your needs Kind Regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay

By

13 febrero 2017

I stayed at this hotel as it's a uniform,simple and attentive service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently excellent

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Stayed here several times now and always a high quality experience. For a chain hotel, this is hard to beat. Food excellent, staff friendly, clean and modern surroundings, superb location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some of the most helpful staff.

By

03 febrero 2017

club

This is a great stopping place, easy reach of Epsom and from there direct lines to London. It's what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express but with a few tweaks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Steve Thank you for such lovely comments - i was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - Kind Regards Peter - Deputy GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI standards

By

31 enero 2017

club

We have stayed in Epsom on several occasions and have never been disappointed. Staff and hotel are always welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Swanseaboy Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time at a Holiday Inn, won't be the last

By

31 enero 2017

club

Staff polite, helpful and well presented. Hotel modern and clean. And complimentary breakfast goes along way. Comfy stay and practical. And being a member has its perks. Will definitely be back in the coming months as my fiancé and I are planning a wedding in Surrey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Peri Sauce Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información