Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 466 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

466opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Epsom overnight

By

11 agosto 2016

A very comfortable room, good breakfast and friendly staff. After a long working day, it was nice to get a friendly smiley welcome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 agosto 2016

Hotel is newly refurbished providing clean and comfortable accommodation. General facilities are very good . Staff are attentive and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely modern comfortable hotel.

By

23 julio 2016

club

Situated almost on the racecourse with great views of the course this hotel stands in a lovely location. Quiet but within easy reach of the surrounding towns and cities. Room was modern and comfortable with air conditioning and comfortable beds. Nice spacious shower/bathroom. Breakfast was good. Well presented, hot and tasty. Staff on the whole were friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Stokei Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us - i am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the location and staff to be of a high quality Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the near future Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay

By

22 julio 2016

We have stayed at this hotel approx. every 2 months for the past year and on each occasion we have found it quiet, comfortable and always receive good service from the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Retirees Times two Thank you for your lovely review - It is always great to receive such positive feedback - but even more so to receive it from regular guests - i am pleased that you have kept coming back and long may it continue Kind Regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 julio 2016

All the usual HIE facilities at a great location overlooking Epsom Racecourse and the Downs

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Flying Spur Thank you for your recent review - i am pleased that we met with your expectations on this occasion I also hope we will see you on your next visit to the area Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

14 julio 2016

club

Super surroundings and friendly staff.
Accomadation first class.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear RichardN23, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us in Epsom. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards M Robinson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Raceday Visit

By

11 julio 2016

club

Hotel was clean and staff were pleasant and helpful, especially the lady on the front desk that checked us in and out. Breakfast was ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Jonny1966, Glad to read that you were happy with your recent stay with us. I hope you were lucky at the races! Kind regards M Robinson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a short stay

By

11 julio 2016

I stayed here for business. It's a nice location overlooking Epsom race course. The room was basic but comfortable and a good size. I would have liked some drawers to put clothes in but it's not a major problem. The bathroom only has bottles of soap so you may need to take other basics. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was OK with enough to choose from. Everything was fresh with particularly nice croissants. It's all self service including drinks. I thought the hotel was expensive for what it was but it was similar to other hotels in the area. The hotel does serve food in the bar in the evening but the menu is limited and not to my taste. There is a pub just over the road that serves food. Otherwise i don't think there was anything else within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Jed56, Thanks for your recent review of our hotel. I am glad to read that you enjoyed our new breakfast offering, a trial that we are currently undertaking on behalf of IHG for the Express hotels. We hope to see you again soon in Epsom. Kind regards M Robinson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

10 julio 2016

club

Overall the stay was a comfortable one but there were a couple of niggles that would have made a longer stay less enjoyable. First the good things, the room and bed were comfortable and the bar/serving/reception staff were BRILLIANT... very customer focussed. Now the not so good. Because of the football food orders they had to make me wait until 8:45 p.m. to be able to tell me what food was available on the menu. Not good for a tired and hungry traveller. Second, the shower in the room had pitiful water pressure, it was more like a dribble from a hosepipe than a shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear stevehb, Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for the lovely comments regarding the team. I am sorry you had a bit of a wait for food, it was indeed a busy night with football as you stated and the kitchen was busier than expected. Not so sure what happened with the shower but will get our maintenance to check all rooms just in case. Thanks again. M Robinson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and proffesional staff

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff make this a very good hotel to stay in this area

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear mwgc, A massive thanks for your comments about the staff, they will be very pleased to read your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards M Robinson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You know what to expect!

By

03 julio 2016

club

Comfortable room. Just as expected from HI Express, which is why I booked it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Simon T Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I would like to thank you for your loyalty to the brand and i hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel in a unique country setting

By

28 junio 2016

club

I have stayed at HIE Epsom Downs on several occasions. My recent visit was, as expected: a comfortable and pleasant stay in a great setting, close to Epsom and Ewell.

Epsom Downs is just across the road. Great for a walk, fresh air and countryside.

A reliable hotel. Staff were courteous and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear GeePea Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us - I am so pleased that you continue to enjoy staying at HIEX Epsom Downs and we hope this will continue for many years to come Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información