Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 648 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    403
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

good stay

By

28 junio 2017

good hotel - well located -good staff- nice breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed is a small double. Would like at least a Queen size

By

27 junio 2017

club

Good breakfast, Nice staff, drinks too expensive, bed to small. That says it so why insist on more. It discourages me from continuing!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exceeded expectations

By

27 junio 2017

club

So yes it's a cheaper version of a Holiday Inn, but in my opinion exceeds some of the Holiday Inns I've stayed in in the past!
For a no-frills place to stay overnight, in this case an emergency due to ill relative, it would be hard to beat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Epsom Downs

By

27 junio 2017

club

Excellent friendly staff. Great facilities and lovely view of the racecourse. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in nice location

By

26 junio 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Sleep was good. Good hotel in nice location. If we come back to Epsom we will most likely return to the Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

23 junio 2017

Really enjoyed my stay, great staff, very clean Hotel with comfortable rooms. Shame they forgot to post my Welcome Points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well sited hotel

By

23 junio 2017

Very pleasant location on the Epsom Downs. A normal HI Express, with its usual amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect business trip

By

19 junio 2017

club

Perfect relaxing quiet room after a long day
Perfect relaxing quiet room after a long day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favourite HI Express

By

16 junio 2017

I have stayed here several times and cannot recommend the hotel highly enough. The front desk staff is welcoming and caring, the cleaning team very thorough, and the breakfast room staff is friendly and efficient.

On this arrival, the lights went out in our room shortly after we had moved all the luggage into place. The front desk staff changed our room and moved all of our belongings -- this was a great help, as I was with my mother who uses a wheelchair.

The entire team at HI Express Epsom Downs is to be commanded for their care and service. The new breakfast setup is very nice.

I will always stay at this hotel when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Epsom

By

15 junio 2017

club

Welcoming staff
Day after the Derby so was expecting the hotel to be busy but staff still very attentive and room ready on arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, great service

By

15 junio 2017

club

Couldn't fault the place.
Quiet and comfortable, spotless.
Staff excellent.
All in all, good value for money.
No evening meals so you have to book elsewhere - but 3 pub restaurants within easy walking distance.
Remember, though, if you like your tea / coffee - very limited provisions in room, we asked for more teabags and milk which were freely given.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff!

By

14 junio 2017

The hotel is in a very good location if you want the SW of England. For me, I have family in the area so it was perfect, as usual.
Well run, friendly staff, clean throughout and good breakfast selection.
I thoroughly RECOMMEND this hotel!
My only criticism is the change for the coffee machine downstairs. I know there are machines in the rooms, but when getting back late, it seems harsh to charge for coffee, especially when I am a Spire level member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información