Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 547 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

547Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    330
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great staff and location

By

20. Januar 2017

platinumelite

What you would expect from Holiday Inn Express and more. Friendly staff and good location next to racecourse with good pubs withing walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel

By

14. Januar 2017

I use this hotel quite often as it is close to my Head Office. It does offer reasonable value and a comfortable night. The meals on offer in the evening however are very limited, and I always eat out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Faugeres Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Groundhog Day

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Regular visitor here. Very good for an Express but priced accordingly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Seb10 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

08. Januar 2017

Very comfortable hotel.
Lovely location.
Best breakfast I have had for some time - even in hotels were it is chargeable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Mike C47 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy location

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Spot on location with free parking. Close to great gastro pubs for food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Cami35 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good service and great position

By

04. Januar 2017

club

This hotel is in a superb position next the Grand Stand on Epsom Downs, has wonderful views towards London and suburbs. Is well situated to visit London and the South Coast from the one base and is also near Gatwick airport.

The hotel is well appointed and comfortable with well lit and comfortable rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Dear Michael Thank you for such lovely comments - i was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - Kind Regards Peter - Deputy GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Enjoyable and comfortable stay. Would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Dear Jaleee Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

This is a comfortable and sensibly arranged hotel in a good position. I enjoyed my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Dear Wembdonian, Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards M Robinson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient Hotel In Quiet

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

We tend to stay in this hotel because of its proximity to a family member

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Dear Colin Thank you for your 5 star review - i was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - Kind Regards Peter - Deputy GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

epsom stay December 16

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

good spot , clean comfortable easy to get to, plenty of space in bedroom and good staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Dear Aida63, We are glad to read that you wer happy woth your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards M Robinson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Epsom Downs

By

15. Dezember 2016

club

Staff at check in were friendly and attentive. Hotel was very clean and modern. Nice quiet location would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Dezember 2016
Dear Dacav99 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs – Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unfriendly check in staff

By

14. Dezember 2016

I stay at Holiday Inn hotels for the loyalty program, not because the hotels are any better than other chains. If the very unfriendly girl on the front desk accuses you of theft because you dare to ask for your points because of a second room that you have booked, then I will consider staying somewhere where they value your repeat business. Also the same girl told me the reason why my key card would not work was because I had my car keys in the same hand as the card. There was no apology that I had dragged my luggage to the room and back again and that they have no telephone near the elevator so that you can call reception for them to bring another key card like almost every other hotel has!
I will stay somewhere else when next working in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Dezember 2016
Dear IBP1960 Thank you for choosing the holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs. I understand there was some confusion during check-in over rewards points for a second room. Unfortunately in line with the rules of the rewards scheme you are only entitled to the points for the room in which you physically stay. If the hotel was to issue additional points it would come up in IHG's systems as an overlapping stay and the points would automatically not be added your account. The rewards system is run by IHG and as such they make the rules not individual hotels as most are franchised. I sincerely apologise if you felt the delivery of this message was inappropriate but i can assure you that my colleague was merely following the rules of the loyalty scheme. I would like to further apologise that your key did not work in the first instance and that there wasn't a genuine apology made - this is not our usual standard and i will take this up with the team on the night. I hope you will reconsider your decision not to stay here again. Kind Regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen