Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 562 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

562Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    340
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    10

excellent hotel with suprb staff

By

17. Februar 2017

the hotel is in a great location as soon as you enter the main doors you get a warm welcome from the excellent staff and this is mirrored all through your stay .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service, with a surprisingly modern look and feel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Jiab Thank you for your comments - i was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - Kind Regards Peter - Deputy GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

14. Februar 2017

club

If this is the new room layout and bed types, I will not be using Holiday Inn Express again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Mr JJ Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I was sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the room - As i am sure you are aware the Express brand of hotels are a stripped back version of a full service hotel. Perhaps one of IHG's full service brands would better suit your needs Kind Regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business stay

By

13. Februar 2017

I stayed at this hotel as it's a uniform,simple and attentive service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently excellent

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Stayed here several times now and always a high quality experience. For a chain hotel, this is hard to beat. Food excellent, staff friendly, clean and modern surroundings, superb location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some of the most helpful staff.

By

03. Februar 2017

club

This is a great stopping place, easy reach of Epsom and from there direct lines to London. It's what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express but with a few tweaks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Steve Thank you for such lovely comments - i was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - Kind Regards Peter - Deputy GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI standards

By

31. Januar 2017

club

We have stayed in Epsom on several occasions and have never been disappointed. Staff and hotel are always welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Swanseaboy Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time at a Holiday Inn, won't be the last

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Staff polite, helpful and well presented. Hotel modern and clean. And complimentary breakfast goes along way. Comfy stay and practical. And being a member has its perks. Will definitely be back in the coming months as my fiancé and I are planning a wedding in Surrey.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Peri Sauce Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round

By

28. Januar 2017

club

Highly recommended. Despite there being some refurbishment work taking place the level of service and comfort was well above average.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear RichardN23 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable service and comfort

By

27. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Epsom always good quality, not eaten here yet, always attending customer events elsewhere, colleagues say it good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Twang9440 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

27. Januar 2017

Great location, clean and fresh hotel, best staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Wingco Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

For 1 night only but ......

By

25. Januar 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel again and found everything just as before. Pleasant and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, Great breakfast and being a very cold time of year, warm and cosy too. Very good spacious parking close to entrance is a bonus and hope to return again when up from Cornwall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Dear Didi Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard. I am sorry that the breakfast was not up to our usually high standard and i will speak with the team concerned. I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen