Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs

Langley Vale Road Epsom Downs , Surrey, KT18 5LG

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1440 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1440Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    969
  • 4 Sterne
    360
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Excellent experience

By

30. November 2021

club

Overall experience is good. Reception and cleaning staffs are very friendly and polite. They were prompt to help us whenever needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

28. November 2021

club

Was in the area for a medical appointment, good location , clean hotel with excellent staff , always wanting to assist when required

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good break

By

27. November 2021

Parking easy hotel reception friendly and professional.
I have stayed here many times and service has always been good that is why I return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay, definitely recommend

By

25. November 2021

club

Thanks. Hotel cleanliness good, helpful staff, great breakfast options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

25. November 2021

club

Nice hotel. Good access to racecourse. Clean . Great customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing locationa affordable room

By

24. November 2021

club

Great location.
Friendly staff
Amazing breakfast selection.
Clean today room.

What more can you ask for !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay as always

By

20. November 2021

club

I could not recommend this place higher. Very comfortable, very clean and the staff could not be more polite and helpful. Will of course stay again. See you soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 nights at Epsom

By

20. November 2021

Visiting our grandchildren who live in Epsom only 7minutes from the hotel.
This Holiday Inn express is well maintained ,has friendly and helpful Staff,and has excellent parking lot.
The Rubbers Pub and restaurant nearby is an excellent place to organise an evening meal for your family and friends.
Whenever we go to Epsom and our son's house is already full this is the hotel we stay at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep and fantastic breakfast

By

11. November 2021

club

We needed a place to stay for one night for a birthday celebration with my daughter and chose this hotel from website reviews. It appeared to offer suitable accommodation and included breakfast within what we considered to be a reasonable price and exceeded our expectations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb

By

10. November 2021

club

What can I say - superb service from response to email before arrival, check in / breakfast / check out - all staff excellent.

Room - spotless. Bed and linens good quality. Very quiet.

Excellent choice of breakfast goods.

I am used to staying in 5* hotels - this one beats some of them and is on the par with the others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place for relaxation

By

01. November 2021

Very good and a peaceful location
Well maintained and clean carpet from entrance to our room
Breakfast serves variety to choose from
Clean and comfortable bed and sheets

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money.

By

31. Oktober 2021

Staff here are first class So friendly and helpful. Good breakfast with plenty of options. Nice clean rooms.
Lovely pub serving good food just a 2 minute walk if you want to eat out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen