Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 602 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

602Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    371
  • 4 Sterne
    170
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Good Value

By

22. April 2017

club

Fulfilled its purpose. It is a very suitable place to stay for those visiting the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chnge of arrangements

By

21. April 2017

club

I arrived from Malta and my 6 year old granddaughter who lives by the hotel was desperate to stay one night with me at the hotel. At the reception desk they said I had paid for a room and she was very welcome.There was no problem at all. She thoroughly enjoyed it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal venue for Epsom Racecourse

By

20. April 2017

club

We booked 2 rooms as we were attending a wedding Reception at Epsom Downs Racecourse. I haven't been in a Holiday inn express for a while but pleasantly surprised. Checkin very efficient as was check out , couldn't fault most of the staff.

Room was a decent size (twin bed), wifi a bit slow but ok, bed so comfy and didn't hear any room or corridor noise which is a pet hate. Could do with spare towels but i could have asked. Parking not a problem and so near epsom racecourse you can walk, a few minutes walk and a few minutes drive too.

Breakfast on the whole was great, there were a lot of us attending the wedding reception and they ran out of a few items. Variety and quality was great, from healthy to unhealthy choices. My only main issue was the cost but we didn't have much choice so you pay for the convenience. If i was attending venue again i would stay here as so many pluses outweigh few negatives.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing location. Comfortable hotel

By

20. April 2017

club

The hotel is set in lovely horse racing grounds. The staff were professional and friendly. The common spaces are clean, relaxed and comfortable. The bedrooms were also comfortable and clean with lovely views of the grounds. Good breakfast. Nice family-friendly pub near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SPOTLESS HOTEL, VERY COMFORTABLE

By

19. April 2017

club

WE WAS ONLY THERE FOR ONE NIGHT, BUT HAD A LOVELY TIME IN THE BAR AREA WITH FRIENDS. HAD A GREAT NIGHT SLEEP, BED VERY COMFORTABLE. WE WENT DOWN FOR BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING WHERE THERE WAS A GOOD CHOICE OF FOOD AND DRINK. WE HAD A LOVELY VEIW OF THE RACE COURSE. WOULD DEFINETLY STAY THERE AGAIN.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No remote

By

16. April 2017

See my previous comments regarding the missing remote. I was very unsettled and did but have a good night sleep with my daughter !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was most comfortable

By

12. April 2017

club

As stated before all the staff were most helpful .

Rooms were clean ,comfortable and contained all that was necessary for a stay.
Also easy to access from the entrance, via the lift so not necessary to carry bags upstairs, and parking near the entrance, was most helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. April 2017

club

Another great stay at Epsom. This time the price per night was very good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great look and feel to Hotel

By

12. April 2017

Always enjoy staying at this Hotel, serves all my needs in terms of location, food and cost. Will continue to stay here more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

10. April 2017

club

The facilities available met our needs. Stayed for one night - easy to check in and out as had limited time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectations

By

10. April 2017

club

Very modern clean hotel great views over the racecourse different to other holiday Inn i have stayed at.

Staff were unknowledgeable some aspects of the process of changing address details for the bill was wrongly advised.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

10. April 2017

platinumelite

Excellent value for money good outlook good for walks green

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen