Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs

Langley Vale Road Epsom Downs , Surrey, KT18 5LG

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1269 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1269Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    839
  • 4 Sterne
    329
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Thank you

By

05. August 2020

club

Excellent stay as always. Have been staying in this particular Holiday Inn for a number of years and have always enjoyed my time there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

03. August 2020

An overnight stop on business and this hotel was an exceptional find. Given the difficult circumstances the staff had the social distancing weighed off perfectly. I was made to feel very safe and above all welcome. The room was extremely comfortable and even the limited in house catering was worth it. The grab and go breakfast was limited but then I always prefer a cooked breakfast but I fully understand the difficulty under present conditions. What I had was filling, well presented and good value.

I felt sorry for the staff in reception when a particularly abusive chap booked in but they handled it with professionalism and stoic politeness (much more than I would have done)!

The hotel is ideally located, clean nd well appointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay, thank you !!

By

03. August 2020

Clean, adaptable, very friendly! Room good size , shower walk in which helped me a lot, bed very comfortable and the Staff were very helpful! Beautiful location !

Nice relaxing stay thank you !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as always

By

29. Juli 2020

Another excellent stay. We stayed for four nights on this occasion and post lockdown we have absolutely no complaints at all. The staff were excellent as always, constantly cleaning and sanitising as they went. We were asked frequently if everything was ok and if we needed anything and even the grab and go breakfast was of a decent standard. This is a lovely, quiet hotel with excellent parking. Thank you for another great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

29. Juli 2020

club

Friendly helpful great location clean will recommend even though room clean sign left bed and room never cleaned ran out of Toilet roll

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On way to our bubble

By

26. Juli 2020

We live over 180 miles from our grand children and have only been able to talk by phone. So when hotels started to open we took the opportunity to return to Epsom were we stay when visiting this part of the world for family functions. Did miss my cooked breakfast a special treat normally. Could do with a wider bed than standard provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work Stay

By

22. Juli 2020

Beautiful location for this hotel made all the better by the great weather during my stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfy room

By

21. Juli 2020

Stayed 2 nights to visit relatives, staff were exceptionally helpfully, freindly and well mannered.
Disappointed that there was no draft beer on tap only bottles available.
The bed was very comfortable and both I and my wife sleeper very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and welcoming staff

By

20. Juli 2020

Had a really lovely time hotel very clean plenty of hand sanitizer and staff were really friendly. Lovely outside space to relax and bed was amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

20. Juli 2020

My stay was fine bearing in mind the additional safety precautions on site. The staff were great and did what they could to make my stay as well as could be expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Juli 2020

club

cannot fault this hotel. It was my first time away since exiting lockdown so was a bit apprehensive but needn't have been. Hotel was super clean, I saw staff cleaning regularly (door handles, lift buttons tables

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for short trips

By

11. Juli 2020

Was here for two nights, have stayed here before prior to the COVID-19 so obviously it’s not operating at its full potential. That being said in these times I felt very safe and would recommend this place to anyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen