Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs

Langley Vale Road Epsom Downs , Surrey, KT18 5LG

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1256 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    828
  • 4 Stars
    327
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

comfortable bed and excellent quiet location

By

02 April 2020

club

Great night's sleep and excellent meal at the restaurant next door, just a short walk along the racecourse /bridge across the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and clean room

By

23 March 2020

Good stay as always but disappointing to find that not even basic food was being offered on this occasion only breakfast.

Could have offered basic foods such as pizzas or fries lunch and evening and not sure why the coronovirus was to blame for this.
Overcharged at checkout but hopefully this is being sorted over the next few days

Read More
Read Less

Epsom Downs

By

21 March 2020

club

Overall it was an enjoyable stay and I would recommend this hotel. The staff were efficient, the only negative was the continuous humming noise throughout the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 March 2020

Stayed for one night but whole experience was excellent from the positive staff to the great room

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for Holiday Inn Express

By

17 March 2020

Great place to use for staying short term for Epsom race course..
Had stayed Christmas 2018 when visiting family.
Staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for the races

By

14 March 2020

platinumelite

Great location, good breakfast, great hotel. A welcome addition to the stable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 March 2020

Excellent hotel ideally situated for my needs and at a reasonable price. Good breakfast, comfortable night's sleep and friendly and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

14 March 2020

club

Choice of pillows helps provide a good nights sleep. The location of the hotel has a semi rural setting but with good road and rail connections nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Epsom Downs Holiday Inn

By

10 March 2020

club

A large modern well equipped hotel with large rooms, great service, loads of parking (no horse race ongoing). Great gluten free breakfast. Great views and walks.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

09 March 2020

club

I was greeted by a friendly desk team who promptly checked me in and offered me a room on the quieter 3rd floor. My room was very clean and the bed very comfy.
My evening dinner was great but I would have preferred a larger food offering. Breakfast was fine, a decent selection of food and drinks with plenty of tables .

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

04 March 2020

This hotel exceeded my expectations. The location is absolutely fantastic and the front counter staff were exceptionally friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Family Party

By

04 March 2020

club

Very convenient hotel, good rooms and facilities and nice breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less