Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 531 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Quite room and good service

By

08 December 2016

club

Clean and quite room, very friendly and helpful staff, local bus timetable would have been helpful,more hot food choice at breakfast would have nice.

Read More
Read Less

hiliday inn epsom downs

By

07 December 2016

club

good stay, just needs hot chocolate and the rooms were lovely, just need a bit more of a variety of evening meals.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in !

By

30 November 2016

platinumelite

This was a great stay, staff from the moment we arrived made us feel at home. This is so important for me at a hotel and it felt like a high end establishment. Rooms very comfortable, pillow choices, great beds, light, roomy and temperature controlled. Great rooms, very comfy and a great place to relax. Breakfast good quality and surpasses any Holiday in Express I have stayed in. Felt Four Star... Location is also wonderful, remote enough with Epsom Downs and close to down by car or taxi. Highly recommended and would absolutely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Dear Steve Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs and thank you for such a glowing review - i will make sure i pass your kind words onto the team . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

30 November 2016

club

overall great service and friendliness by ALL staff very enjoyable stay will visit again

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Dear Bezzer13 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

23 November 2016

club

Very good hotel. Overall service excellent. Brilliant location. Very comfortable and relaxing. Would recommend a stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Dear Furyfan Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

22 November 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Food is generally better than other Holiday Inn Express's I have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Dear Paddy Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

22 November 2016

Excellent hotel in superb location with first class service and facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Dear Alan M Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs
Read More
Read Less

great break overlooking the downs

By

20 November 2016

we had a first class stay on the Downs the Staff were excellent and so helpful, we had our elderly sister in law staying for a few days she was as delighted as us with the cleanliness of all areas, quality of the breakfast and variety everything being replenished without delay, only thing we could fault/mention was the lack of warm plates for the hot buffet at breakfast, we didn't let this spoil our excellent stay

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear JR 1943 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs
Read More
Read Less

Great reception staff

By

18 November 2016

Every time I visit the hotel with work (Toyota) the atmosphere and friendliness from Pearly and the team is great. It is never too much trouble to make you feel welcomed.
The evening meals could be cooked better, Sometimes the food seems over cooked. The presentation is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear Nobby Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs
Read More
Read Less

excellent across the board

By

16 November 2016

I thoroughly enjoy most of my stays at Holiday Inn and will continue to extoll their virtue to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Dear Archie Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Modern and Comfortable

By

16 November 2016

club

Great customer care as we needed to checkout very early on Saturday morning but staff made sure a continental breakfast was available to us upon our request.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 November 2016
Dear Ms Watson Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

13 November 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed here many times as close to my office - one of the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. Staff are excellent and rooms recently refurbished to good standard for class of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Dear Rio Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs
Read More
Read Less