Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs

Langley Vale Road Epsom Downs , Surrey, KT18 5LG

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1322 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    875
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great service

By

17 November 2020

Friendly staff and warm welcome despite the challenges of Covid

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 November 2020

Always good to stay here , felt safe , staff are always welcoming and ensure you have everything you need

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Great Experience

By

06 November 2020

We’ve stayed here a few times and have always been pleased with the excellent customer service from all of the staff. Lovely location next to the race course and a relaxing bar and restaurant area.

Read More
Read Less

fabulous beds

By

06 November 2020

club

this would have been one of the best Holiday Inn stays but badly let down by the cheapest and unsatisfactory breakfast ordeal - yes the coffee was fine , and the staff friendly but the sausage and bacon bap ...inedible . was the dried out bacon reheated from another day. and the sausages ...words fail me.
no bread or toast, just packaged long life tasteless croissants or muffins that crumbled to the touch. oh yes cereals but I dont do those. All excused because of Covid I presume.

Read More
Read Less

All good, in these difficult times

By

02 November 2020

club

Safety in these times was excellent, room and breakfast were very good. Staff helpful and efficient. All good!

Read More
Read Less

good stay, shame about the bathroom noise.

By

02 November 2020

club

I had a really good stay staff and hotel were overall good. I felt safe and comfortable with regards to the covid precautions taken.
However during the night there was a intermittent flushing noise coming from the bathroom. I found the noise quite intrusive and disturbed my sleep considerably.

If I would happily stay again, but I would request a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with friendly staff!

By

01 November 2020

club

Me and my little family stayed just for one night.. Our girls enjoyed every minute of it!! The staff were lovely and the rooms were clean! We would stay again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

A good little break

By

31 October 2020

club

Great stay overall.
Obviously the current restrictions have an effect on atmosphere.
The staff and service were all very good,and their positive and friendly attitude really helped.
Breakfast was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but limited food options

By

29 October 2020

platinumelite

Really nice hotel, great location by the race course and plenty of parking. Although they do not have proper catering facilities so the breakfast options were limited.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was brilliant

By

28 October 2020

I will stay here every time I go back there and I was so happy being there everyone was so nice

Read More
Read Less

A top choice at present

By

21 October 2020

club

The hotel was quiet, spacious and well prepared for the covid precautions.
The staff were efficient and friendly.
Low prices mean exceptional value at present for a high quality hotel experience.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond expectations

By

21 October 2020

Perfection from arrival to departure, fabulous service and location. Excellent staff all very helpful

Read More
Read Less