Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Epsom Downs

Langley Vale Road Epsom Downs , Surrey, KT18 5LG

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1416 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1416avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    952
  • 4 Étoiles
    354
  • 3 Étoiles
    70
  • 2 Étoiles
    22
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Beautiful location

By

septembre 27, 2021

club

Easy relaxing hotel, excellent location good food many areas of interest to visit. National Trust properties easy to visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place to stay

By

septembre 25, 2021

platinumelite

All aspects of my stay were good, I have stayed here a number of times because I know I can rely on a good standard in all area. The parking is also good - you do not have to walk too far to reach reception.
The staff are very pleasant and helpful.
I like being close to Epsom downs to be able to walk at the end and beginning of the day

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent Stay

By

septembre 20, 2021

Helpful staff. Good location with access to nice walks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great, all round service from the team.

By

septembre 19, 2021

platinumelite

I spent three nights at the hotel . On arrival staff were very helpful and offered all sorts of information about the hotel. Desk manager even helped serving breakfast when staff were busy clearing tables, so that no one had to wait too long for their food, good to see.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A nice night in Epsom

By

septembre 19, 2021

I had an excellent stay athe Holiday inn express in Epsom a very clean well managed hotel with friendly staff clean comfortable room good parking and excellent breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Trip to Gressingham world of adventure

By

septembre 14, 2021

With two young children the location of this hotel was perfect, it saved us enduring a 3 Hour journey home after a tiring day at greasingham.

We were able to chill in the room with drinks and pizzas which was exactly what we needed.

Very chilled and relaxing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just ok

By

septembre 14, 2021

club

Experience was somewhat okay. But they could do with an in-house restaurant - rather than go across the road for proper food

En savoir plus
Réduire

H.I.Express Epsom

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

Good Location for Epsom Races with good parking and attentive staff. Buffet breakfast was much better than I expected. No complaints but expensive for the H.I. Express brand

En savoir plus
Réduire

A good break

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

A great setting and everything you need for a breakaway from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff lovely

By

septembre 13, 2021

club

Overall a lovely hotel, staff very friendly .
Breakfast was good and plenty of choice.
Bed was comfy.
Room was clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value for money

By

septembre 09, 2021

Fantastic location, very happy with the stay. Definitely recommend to
Anyone who would like to have hotel with nice views

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

Will definitely use this hotel again in the future when visiting our daughter who is studying in Epsom. Great location

En savoir plus
Réduire