Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs

Langley Vale Road Epsom Downs , Surrey, KT18 5LG

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1322 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1322ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    875
  • 4 Bintang
    341
  • 3 Bintang
    67
  • 2 Bintang
    22
  • 1 Bintang
    17

Great service

By

November 17, 2020

Friendly staff and warm welcome despite the challenges of Covid

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 14, 2020

Always good to stay here , felt safe , staff are always welcoming and ensure you have everything you need

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Consistently Great Experience

By

November 06, 2020

We’ve stayed here a few times and have always been pleased with the excellent customer service from all of the staff. Lovely location next to the race course and a relaxing bar and restaurant area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

fabulous beds

By

November 06, 2020

club

this would have been one of the best Holiday Inn stays but badly let down by the cheapest and unsatisfactory breakfast ordeal - yes the coffee was fine , and the staff friendly but the sausage and bacon bap ...inedible . was the dried out bacon reheated from another day. and the sausages ...words fail me.
no bread or toast, just packaged long life tasteless croissants or muffins that crumbled to the touch. oh yes cereals but I dont do those. All excused because of Covid I presume.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

All good, in these difficult times

By

November 02, 2020

club

Safety in these times was excellent, room and breakfast were very good. Staff helpful and efficient. All good!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good stay, shame about the bathroom noise.

By

November 02, 2020

club

I had a really good stay staff and hotel were overall good. I felt safe and comfortable with regards to the covid precautions taken.
However during the night there was a intermittent flushing noise coming from the bathroom. I found the noise quite intrusive and disturbed my sleep considerably.

If I would happily stay again, but I would request a different room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely hotel with friendly staff!

By

November 01, 2020

club

Me and my little family stayed just for one night.. Our girls enjoyed every minute of it!! The staff were lovely and the rooms were clean! We would stay again in a heartbeat!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A good little break

By

Oktober 31, 2020

club

Great stay overall.
Obviously the current restrictions have an effect on atmosphere.
The staff and service were all very good,and their positive and friendly attitude really helped.
Breakfast was fine.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel but limited food options

By

Oktober 29, 2020

platinumelite

Really nice hotel, great location by the race course and plenty of parking. Although they do not have proper catering facilities so the breakfast options were limited.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything was brilliant

By

Oktober 28, 2020

I will stay here every time I go back there and I was so happy being there everyone was so nice

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A top choice at present

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

The hotel was quiet, spacious and well prepared for the covid precautions.
The staff were efficient and friendly.
Low prices mean exceptional value at present for a high quality hotel experience.
Thank you.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beyond expectations

By

Oktober 21, 2020

Perfection from arrival to departure, fabulous service and location. Excellent staff all very helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit