Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 787 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Easy holiday start.

By

April 25, 2017

Clean, reasonably priced, minimal noise from aircraft and only a short walk to the terminal. Ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Pre holiday stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Having never stayed at this particular hotel before (we normally use Norwich airport) we were highly delighted to find such pleasant staff right from booking the room and car parking, to leaving in the taxi (booked for us by hotel staff) to start our holiday. The room was superb, the hotel extremely quiet except for one extremely badly behaved child late at night, which was outside the scope of the staff )parents please control your offspring) and early morning choice of breakfast exceeded our expectations. If flying from Luton again would not use any other hotel than the Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

very convenient for traveling through Luton

By

April 24, 2017

pretty good experience for an airport hotel. Clean, quiet, pampering bed with different firmness pillows. So restful that I almost missed my flight in the morning. the outlet by the bed ejected my (North American) phone charger early during the night, so my alarm didn't trigger. lesson learned, always use the wakeup call from reception

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, Convenient

By

April 21, 2017

club

We had a late flight, so chose this hotel. It was walking distance from the airport. We got in and the kids immediately fell asleep. We bought a ready sandwich and drink from the bar, which were "amenity priced" but totally delicous and appreciated, as we were hungry.

The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable, even the sofa bed. There's not a ton of room in there, but we were able to fit everything, and we rested well, which is what matters.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome stay close to the airport

By

April 21, 2017

This is a comfortable and convenient hotel which it was a pleasure to use - however as a private traveller I could not have afforded it if there had not been a fantastic deal on offer.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable quiet room

By

April 18, 2017

club

I was very happy with my stay here, the room was comfortable and quiet and a quick walk to the airport

Read More
Read Less

one night stay at Luton

By

April 17, 2017

We had a comfortable stay and the hotel provided everything we've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday journey stop off, dirty cutlery and glasses

By

April 17, 2017

club

This may sound like a small gripe but one thing that I don't like is dirty cutlery and glasses, All the cutlery and glasses were dirty which put us off our food and drink. I didn't complain about this at the time because I believe that it should be right first time and we were all vey hungry and thirsty after our journey to the hotel and we didn't want to turn our Holiday inn experience into a Monty Python sketch (if you have watched the dirty fork scetch you will know what I mean).

Read More
Read Less

Идеальный отель пядом с аэропортом

By

April 14, 2017

club

Все идеально: чистота, завтрак, кровати, дизайн ванной, организация номера, заселение-выселение. Самолетов не слышно и вообще тихо и спокойно.

Read More
Read Less

not mega impressed

By

April 11, 2017

club

Room was comfortable but air conditioning noise was obtrusive. Breakfast low quality in view of price for b and b. Was not easily able to discover if there was deal for staying and parking whilst away. Had to use medium term car park for airport which is close by but unfortunately temporarily almost inaccessible on foot owing to road works and no pedestrian way. Presumably soon a pavement will be provided by the airport to enable access t0/from hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great for Pre-flight from Luton

By

April 11, 2017

club

Was a pleasant experience pre flight from Luton
Clean hotel and room, and breakfast available from 4am

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for the airport

By

April 10, 2017

Excellent location for overnight stay close to the airport with the good service you would expect from Holiday Express.

Read More
Read Less