Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1562 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1562opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1016
  • 4 Estrellas
    410
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Close to airport and good price

By

24 marzo 2020

Hotel is very close to Luton airport - 10 min on foot. Quiet, comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sptting weekend

By

17 marzo 2020

the hotel staff were kind and very helpful
had no problems with anything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip

By

13 marzo 2020

club

Comfortable hotel within walking distance of airport terminal. Great for an overnight stay on arrival or before flying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GM

By

13 marzo 2020

Clean and comfortable hotel with easy parking and very convenient for the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usual Great stay but let down by the restaurant order

By

12 marzo 2020

Always use this hotel for business and always found it near on excellent from staff to food to room etc. However changes made to the team were very clearly evident since my last stay. My food order took other an hour to come out and the group I was with all received their food at differing time’s (circa 20-30mins from first to last) and the quality of food was well below normal both from the bar (evening) and breakfast.

Other than that - usual good stay and great friendly staff who always make you feel welcome. Please don’t change anything else and make the service drop.

Give them their due the usual team we’re really apologetic and tried to make the situation better, but I feel based on previous stays that the changes and cost cutting has had a negative impact and you have let your team down! Look after them...they’re usually very very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good option if you have an early flight or arrive very late.

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Located 5-10min walk from the terminal, so great for staying the night before your early flight or when arriving late and there are no more trains/buses to London.
Overall it's fine. It's not a luxury hotel, but the staff was very pleasant and polite. Facilities were OK too.
The only thing I was not happy with was the plane noise. I would expect the sound proofing would be better, but planes woke me up at 6am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel at Luton Airport

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Tried a few hotels at Luton and this one is the best.
Clean and quiet, with a bar and bar meals.
Breakfast from 4am
Parking right next to hotel.
Walking distance from terminal building

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room with a view

By

10 marzo 2020

club

I stay at this hotel a couple of times a year, I have always had an excellent room with a view of the aircraft.

The food, bar and most importantly the staff are excellent

My hotel of choice when at Luton

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfy bed!

By

10 marzo 2020

Was exhausted when I arrived at hotel. Only wanted to relax and get into bed. Thankfully the bed and the pillows were very comfortable and I had a great night's sleep. Did not have breakfast but it did look good - I like the fact that a hot breakfast is included at Holiday Inn Express locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Letto comodissimo, vicino all'aeroporto

By

09 marzo 2020

Camera molto comoda per pernottare in attesa di un volo. Letto molto comodo e colazione soddisfacente

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Мои впечатления от отеля

By

06 marzo 2020

club

Хороший отель, чисто и в фоье и в номере, приветливый персонал.
В номере нормалтные кривати, правильные смесители на раковинах и даже термостат в душевой кабине, что приятно удивило меня после других отелей UK, где даже нормально не умыться в виду раздельных кранов горячей и холодной воды.
И самое главное: БЛИЗОСТЬ К АЭРОПОРТУ, 5 минут пешком и вы в Лутоне.
Очень рекомендую!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really convenient for airport and extremely good value

By

06 marzo 2020

Perfectly decent rooms and nice looking public areas for level of hotel. Very convenient for airport but didn't notice much noise. Price on offer very good value for convenience and will use again if flying in and out of Luton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información