Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 864 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

864opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    513
  • 4 Estrellas
    259
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

not as good as usual?

By

20 julio 2017

room not ready on arrival. took two hours to sort out and many visits to reception as not kept up to date with what was happening. was offered an inferior room on check in but that wasn't acceptable. stay here every month but staff weren't on their game on last visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

20 julio 2017

club

Good hotel if planning to stay for one or two nights. Staff courtesy and friendliness is absent. Not a single smile from any of the staff. They need to be reminded that the overall rating is highly based on the guest satisfaction that they feel welcomed. The time for waiting for dinner was about 45 minutes which is not right. The restaurant was nearly full and I could only observe one waiter. Had to ask about my food twice at the bar/reception area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn express luton airport

By

19 julio 2017

club

great hotel execelient for aircraft spotting spotting great for photo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lousy food, poor service, no air conditioning

By

19 julio 2017

Poor quality food. An hour to be served ice cream - or more accurately to be handed it following second visit to bar to ask where it was.
No air conditioning in room. The only reason I booked this hotel was due to the advertised air conditioning. Unbearably hot room at 1.00, but too late to complain as I had to be up early for a flight.
Complete waste of money.
Won't ever stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was fine

By

16 julio 2017

club

Very good and comfortable hotel, highly recommended. Nice staff, clean rooms, reach breakfast. Close to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good for business and airport

By

16 julio 2017

club

Good and easy for work and was please with the standard, higher than expected and would stay here again when I return for work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

c ellis

By

11 julio 2017

club

excellent location for airport, clean rooms ,good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graham Stoke on trent

By

10 julio 2017

Stayed at this hotel many times in the past. Everything right about it. Staff very helpful, rooms clean, breakfast basic of a good quality.

Will always stay here when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and clean room!

By

07 julio 2017

club

I was a bit upset when I got in the Q at the front desk, the reception guy even if he saw that it was my turn he dealt with another woman in stead of me, he was very unfair and rude leaving me there to wait with 3 tired kids in the middle of the night when it was really my turn.
It would be excellent with the beacon to have had a full English breakfast;)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An uexpected pleasure

By

07 julio 2017

Was not expecting such a lovely stay. ... this is the best holiday inn express I have ever stayed at...
Newly renovated and delightful professional, friendly , resourceful day and night staff
Only thing missing, is a shuttle service to the airport and a work out facility to make it complete. ..

Would definitely return and recommend this property. .
I applaud the management and their team for excellent customer service. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A BRIEF STAY AT LUTON AIRPORT

By

06 julio 2017

club

On arrival parking is very straightforward with plenty of spaces available an not a long walk to reception. Check in was very easy and a request for a room that overlooked the airport runway was easily sorted out for us. The restaurant and lounge area are of a decent size and well furnished, my only critisism was that the menu was quite limited. The room was clean and tidy and the bathroom was as you would expect with enough towels. Breakfast is included in the price of the room and was more varied than i expected it to be ,well done!. Check out was as easy as check in , so all in all a very pleasant stay that i hope will be repeated in the near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 julio 2017

club

We came to the hotel late, at first had some problem with bookings but after small discussions and some clarifications they handled the problem professionally and we, group of 6 where very happy about our stay at this hotel... would recommend it for others in flight connections

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información