Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 821 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

821Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    482
  • 4 Sterne
    250
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Smallville

By

20. Mai 2017

Way small, 10 minute walk..bus is prepare for a work out to reach the airport or stuff your self in overcrowded bus, 2 pound bus ride to terminal..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

efficace et pratique

By

19. Mai 2017

Hôtel très pratique par sa proximité avec l'aéroport de Luton pour un départ matinal le lendemain. Petit déjeuner servi dès 4h et nuit passée au calme malgré la circulation et les avions. Chambre propre et bien insonorisée.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent facilities and helpful staff

By

18. Mai 2017

club

A perfect start to our holiday.
Stress free in all respects.
The early start to breakfast was an added bonus.
Wel done Holiday Inn. We will certainly stay again and not hesitate to recommend to other travellers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4am Breakfast

By

18. Mai 2017

club

My early morning airport check in was made so much easier by staying the night at the Holiday Inn Express.
I was amazed by the choice of food put on for a 4am early morning breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park, stay and fly to Venice

By

17. Mai 2017

club

This is a lovely little hotel. Check in was quick and very welcoming and efficient. We had a lovely view of the runway, (which I had requested by phone before we arrived). Michelle checked us in, and Paul said we could leave our car keys in the Manager's safe-which we felt was going the extra mile for us, absolutely brilliant! The room was an adequate size for our one night stay, and it was a twin room too which we had requested. The room was comfortable and very clean, and we could open a window if we wanted, which was great.
All of the staff were excellent. The bar service was first class. We had a bar meal which really was first class. We had only ordered fish and chips but the fish and the batter on the fish were the best we had ever tasted in any hotel we have stayed in, the chips were beautifully cooked too. Breakfast was lovely, best scrambled egg we've had for a long time. Check out was quick and effortless. All in all a really first class experience. Special mention for the chef who cooked our fish and chips, and the waiter who served us (can't remember their names unfortunately). Zoe was lovely, and Michelle, and Paul. Sorry I can't remember the names of all the staff. Lovely young lady on the bar on the evening of the 12th May, 2017.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location. Nice rooms.

By

16. Mai 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for flying out of Luton. Rooms were nice and clean. Unfortunately we were billed more than online price quoted but they did sort this out for us. Just not nice having to query it and go through everything. I would use the hotel again though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luton Holiday Inn Express

By

15. Mai 2017

Had a very early flight following day so decided to stay on airport.
Very clean and nice hotel. Everything you would expect from an Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre-flight stopover

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Comfortable and convenient to Luton airport for an early morning flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luton airport

By

13. Mai 2017

club

Great hotel highly recommended friendly staff good food comfortable and clean rooms always nice staff at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

12. Mai 2017

The hotel is conveniently located near the Luton airport. The walk to the airport took approximately 10 minutes. This is not a hotel one would choose for relaxation but that is not its main function.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Good place to stay before your journey onward.
Stayed for one night and loved it! Good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A room with a view

By

11. Mai 2017

club

This was a plane spotting trip to Luton airport. The location of this hotel and the view from our room could not be better. Nothing wrong with the hotel facilities and the staff were both efficient and helpful. Both myself and my son agreed. We will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen