Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 729 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

729Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    422
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Another very pleasant stay

By

22. Februar 2017

club

This hotel is consistently good, but I was impressed this time with the ability of the young receptionist to deal with a busy time with charm and efficiency. The bedroom was as always comfortable (we liked the new table provided in the he room), and our sleep was as good as you might expect with an 0330 start. Thanks, chaps!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Good hotel,comfortable room......."........................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent preflight stay

By

18. Februar 2017

Eas to find. Ample parking. Superb staff. Fantastic refurb. Recommend to anyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luton Airport Air Hotel HIE

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Nice clean hotel within 10 min walk to the airport. Room was clean and nicely decorated, a little small but enough for one night. Breakfast was good, enough selection set out for those on early flights, before the full breakfast at 6am. All staff we had dealings with were friendly. The bar meal was just ok for the price but nothing else in walking distance so convenient. I'd recommend this hotel in combination with air parks. The whole process was straight forward from parking, bus to hotel, hotel stay, the walk to airport then the bus back to the car park after our holiday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable bed

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Great location if you have an early flight, the beds are very comfortable. Rooms are basic but provide everything required. Free hygiene products from reception was a plus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. I am glad that your stay was comfortable and that we were able to provide everything required. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Paul Griffin Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnighter

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel to stay overnight. Bar area has a good atmosphere - could do with a few more choices of red wines. Bed was comfortable and room clean. Reception staff were excellent and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stressfree stay

By

11. Februar 2017

club

This was our 3rd visit to this hotel and we found the usual friendly and professional reception from the staff. The room was clean, comfortable and very quiet, the early breakfast was good and we love to be able to walk to the airport. There is not a lot of choice for dinner but the food is tasty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

09. Februar 2017

A Great location combined with the airpark parking made it better we had a lovely clean room we had great pizza and lovely beds couldn't ask for more..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that our hotel facilities were above your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Sophie - Guest Service Assistant.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon service

By

08. Februar 2017

Lit confortable chambre propre personnel accueillant et proximité de l'aéroport au top

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. C'est quelque chose que notre personnel est très fier, alors nous apprécions vos commentaires. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Cordialement, Jake Moran - Gestionnaire des services aux clients
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great convienient place yo stay

By

07. Februar 2017

Room was clean comfortable.
Close to airport walking distance.
Basic breakfast available from 4am.
Staff friendly and helpful .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect for the airport

By

07. Februar 2017

club

A perfect venue to relax overnight before an early flight. We usually walk the 7 or 8 minutes to the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for airport

By

07. Februar 2017

Nice hotel to stay and relax before flying out on a short break.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen