Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1596 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    898
  • 4 Stars
    440
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    51

Good lobby but tired corridors

By

April 23, 2017

The reception staff were excellent even though the hotel was teeming with guests. My club room was underwhelming with dusty old bed deco. The corridors were smelly and dusty as well. On the positive side, the pool and gym were good. The service in the club lounge was exceptionally good. The staff excelled themselves. The variety of rinks and canapes was well worth it. Overall it was good to see that this is a popular destination.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay at Heathrow Crowne Plaza

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

I chose this hotel as an IHG member and I was not disapointed.I was greeted by a very polite and cheerful receptionist. I was recognised as an Elite Platinum member and upgraded to an Executive room with use of the Club Room. The room was large, well furnished and very comfortable. The facilities of the Club Room were better than expected snd much appreciated

Read More
Read Less

MAde

By

April 21, 2017

Excellence customer service and very friendly atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need updating

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms need updatingi'm staying at the hotel quite a number of years and the rooms are slowly deteriorated and also the hotel is taken away priority club privileges

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Family Friendly Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

We recently spent 4 nights at The Crown Plaza Hotel Heathrow,we are a family of 5, ( 2 adults and 3 children )and had been visiting Legoland.We found the family room very spacious and the beds were extremely comfortable,great for a good nights sleep after a day sightseeing in London,there is a very convenient shuttle bus which runs between the hotel and Heathrow every 20-30 mins,and you can get the underground from there into London .The food was of a very high quality and the staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us.I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely
stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Heathrow

By

April 19, 2017

Arriving late from a long haul flight I was hoping to check in quickly as I had to wake early to catch a flight to Madrid. I got to check in finally after 30 minutes as the staff manning the the ihg members table had to leave her post to attend to some guests. I had to wait my turn in the regular line and finally git our room with only one bed so had to go down to request for a change which was done.

Read More
Read Less

Legoland stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Brilliant hotel, not too far from Legoland.
Swimming pool, large clean rooms with Wi-Fi, good restaurant that caters for children and has excellent food.
Stayed on a weekend visit to legoland as part of a package from legoland holidays, on arrival parking was easy, loads of spaces, reception were very friendly, the kids loved the large comfortable room with the big boss desk and the view of the airplanes taking off from Heathrow.
Food in the restaurant was excellent, kids had buffet and ate free as the app says, you have to tell them or you will be charged.
Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay before Flying

By

April 19, 2017

It was all so easy and comfortable
I spoke directly to the hotel to book and they were very helpful and efficient
Check in was fast and my IHG membership recognised
Executive room met our needs and the Lounge was very comfortable with great food and selection of drinks
Leaving our car while away was particularly straight forward as it remained on site and we could hang on to the keys
We'll be back when we are next flying from Heathrow

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 19, 2017

The staff here are amongst the best in the hotel industery.


Food was good but not excellent. Could do with work in this area.

Hotel is very clean and well maintained.

Staff are very well trained.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

April 18, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay at the crown Plaza this weekend
And staying there for many years staff this fantastic hotel room was much better than the last time overall a good experience for me and my family Shame we don't get our clubroom experience as we've always had at the hotel over the years and as it was Easter weekend

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms cutlery and plates at breakfast disgusting

By

April 18, 2017

club

The hotel is nice, rooms are spacious and surprisingly quiet. Staff friendly and helpful.

The state of the breakfast area left much to be desired. Cutlery was disgustingly dirty, not washed properly. I had to sift through many spoons, forks, knives to find clean ones on the first morning. It really put me off eating. The plates were not in pristine condition either.

I am surprised that this kind of thing is not checked out every day!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

April 16, 2017

Thank you for a brilliant service and excellent food and drink. Great pool. Great location

Read More
Read Less