Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2505 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1388
  • 4 Stars
    672
  • 3 Stars
    211
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    104

Not as good as usual

By

March 31, 2020

club

This is a query with reference to our stay at the Crowne Plaza on the night 12/13 March.
We stayed in room 3391 having just returned from Japan, travelling for over 23 hours.
If you check our account record you will note that we have got into the habit of staying at the Crowne Plaza whenever we journey through London Heathrow. Initially, it was the night before our journey but recently we have decided to stay there the night before and the night after our holiday.
Sadly, our last stay was not up to the usual high standard we have experienced in the past. Our room, 3391, had not been cleaned properly, there was still rubbish in the waste bin. We decided not to report it then but, as we were extremely tired and could not face a room move, wait until the morning, which is what we did. Additionally, the room service was not as good as one should expect. We tried to order Rocket

Read More
Read Less

None

By

March 31, 2020

club

Nothing to say about this place. Nothing to say about this.

Read More
Read Less

It was all good

By

March 26, 2020

I stay here 8/3/2020 for night it was great recommend to anyone.i had booked my car there for 3 weeks we went to la for a cruise we’re there for 3 days the cruise was cancelled so we came back on the 14/3/2020 so I don’t know if I would get any money back for my car parking.all so we had to pay £50 deposit when you supposed get that back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 24, 2020

club

Staff were excellent room was nice size but dinner and breakfast over priced and bath tap wouldn’t turn from bath to shower completely so we had a bit of each!

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced hotel

By

March 20, 2020

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful
The hotel is comfortable but does need some refurbishment of the bedrooms and bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay overnight

By

March 19, 2020

club

This hotel was recommended by a friend. We needed a stop over to fly from Heathrow early next morning. Also somewhere to park the car while away.

I was very impressed with its location as just off the motorway and had all the facilities you need. Great selection of eateries and nice bar. Overall the hotel was in good condition.
All the staff we came in contact with was most helpful and professional.

The hoppa to Heathrow came frequently with choice of terminal stops. As our cruise was cancelled early due to the coronavirus the driver still accepted our ticket dated the following week. When we checked in a small form had to be filled in with the usual details re reg tel etc. They do not keep your keys.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs refurbishment

By

March 19, 2020

The hotel is tired and in need of refurbishment. Supposedly upgraded to a club room but had a better room in holiday inn express. Room dark, noisy and generally run down. Staff were ok but must give a special mention to Julian in the restaurant who went out of his way to accommodate us, very pleasant and professional and delivered brilliant service.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

March 18, 2020

club

Work stay overall happy with the stay. Couldn’t complain only down side is could be more dedicated coach parking

Read More
Read Less

pre holiday stay

By

March 13, 2020

comfortable hotel which is much better than a lot of hotels I have stayed in pre flight. Some areas a little care worn but clean. Staff friendly and professional. would definitely stay here again if needed

Read More
Read Less

Heathrow

By

March 12, 2020

club

Great stay, good location, value for money and overall servcie

Read More
Read Less

Another Great stay at the Crowne Plaza Stockley Park

By

March 11, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel before and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

not good for leisure

By

March 10, 2020

club

poor quality hotel not like different Crown plaza side

Read More
Read Less