Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 554 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Harlow Holidayinn express

By

April 22, 2017

club

apart form internet all the service is OK but the Internet service is very bad not at all expected...

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 22, 2017

club

I return regular to this hotel as I knew that I will get a clean and comfortable room with excellent service from the staff

Read More
Read Less

Mixed review

By

April 21, 2017

club

Staff on arrival were excellent, very friendly and helpful, staff on check out did not even speak to us or look up from the desk when we handed over the room key. Window catch in the room was broken, as was the tiolet flush button. The shower was just a trickle of water. Two long black strands of hair on the duvet were quite off putting too. The bed was comfy and we had a very good nights sleep. Breakfast was very busy with lots of people jostling to get their breakfast items in a very small area and was not a very pleasant eating experience, although the choice of items was good. Suprised to be charged an extra £3.00 to use the hotel's own car park.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient good bed and internet

By

April 20, 2017

club

The location is convenient but the parking is a bit odd in that you have to go to a multi story car park and then walk to reception to get a car park voucher and then walk back to your car

Read More
Read Less

en general correcto

By

April 19, 2017

en general es correcto, aunque la cama es un poco demasiado dura y el párking queda lleno y se requiere ir a un parking adicional un poco más alejado

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Amazing place and staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Fab!!!!!

By

April 12, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the holiday Inn Harlow everything was great from the welcome we received on arrival, the room and excellent customer service to the breakfast. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

It's a holiday Inn. ..

By

April 11, 2017

club

As yet I've not had a bad experience. If I was to highlight one thing it would be an option for a fried egg at breakfast but I did enjoy the scrambled!! I wouldn't mark it down just for my personal preferences!!

Read More
Read Less

Very handy

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient for all my business needs, clean and tidy.
Great staff good nights sleep totally recommend

Read More
Read Less

Dreadful parking facilities!

By

April 10, 2017

The parking situation needs to be sorted out as a matter of urgency.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich in Harlow

By

April 10, 2017

Generell OK, Restaurant läßt zu wünschen übrig.
Schimmelige Silikonfugen in der Dusche sollten nicht vorkommen.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff are really friendly and they attend to needs with a smile and helpful advice. The hotel is comfortable and clean and all you need for an overnight stay/. Breakfast is good. Meals in the bar are simplem but tasty.

Read More
Read Less