Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 595 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Convenient location, friendly staff

By

June 27, 2017

Regular guest, hotel conveniently situated for our purposes

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Harlow

By

June 27, 2017

Great hotel, clean with good facilities and friendly staff.
Will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Harlow

By

June 27, 2017

club

Staff are helpful and friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable, nice food and very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

YOU HAVE WON ME BACK

By

June 26, 2017

club

THIS IS OUR SECOND STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HARLOW IN THREE WEEKS .GREAT LOCATION CLEAN IN THE PUBLIC AREAS AND ROOM DECENT SIZE TV FOR THE ROOM COMFORTABLE BED TERRIFIC SHOWER WITH A NICE TOUCH A NIGHT LIGHT ONCE AGAIN GOOD FOR PEOPLE LATE IN YEARS

Read More
Read Less

Great staff made for a great stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and welcoming each time I entered, especially the girl on reception in the mornings (afraid I didn't catch her name)
The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was excellent, and the take-away option was much appreciated too.
Unfortunately, the dinners let the experience down. Did every meal have to be overloaded with chips?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

June 23, 2017

club

Excellent stay! Air conditioning was welcome! Breakfast was excellent. Room very clean and all the facilities I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean comfortable hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

My wife and I and some other family members stayed at this hotel for one night as we were attending a party nearby. The room was fairly large and very comfortable, however the air conditioning was very noisy. The hotel bar where we were meeting the rest of our family, did not have a very good selection of alcoholic drinks as they seemed to have run out. The breakfast selection was quite limited, but adequate. It was a very nice stay for just one night

Read More
Read Less

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

June 20, 2017

club

EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS AND A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE OVERALL FROM A HOTEL IN A GROUP/CHAIN.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel lovely staff and excellent service, would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Usual high quality you'd expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Vacanze

By

June 13, 2017

Hotel molto bello, vicino a molti negozi con la possibilità di fare shopping

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing,enjoyable

By

June 13, 2017

club

One of the best value for money hotels I've stayed at, and will be booking again in the future

Read More
Read Less