Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Harlow

Crown Gate Essex , Harlow, CM20 1NB

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1130 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    42

Jr

By

November 11, 2020

club

Good value for money.
Neat, tidy and clean
Process of booking and checking in very easy
£5 for parking not a great addition but not bad

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

October 31, 2020

club

The hotel staff were polite and friendly and took us through what we needed to know about our stay,booking us in and option of the car park.The room was clean and tidy and only the mattress were a bit on the uncomfortable side though I managed to ignore it and slept through maybe because I was tired from having to done a 13hours shift.I was disappointed because on the 3 days I was there i wasn't able to have the buffet breakfast due to starting work early. My daughter said she loved it though because I left her to go work whilst she stayed in and done her Uni work with your excellent wifi. I would like to come back again maybe when I'm not in a hurry to wake up and rush to work and view my stay from another perspective.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

October 26, 2020

Felt safe and comfortable. It’s in a great location in the town centre so you aren’t far from shops and restaurants. Also I within walking distance of the train station

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 26, 2020

A very nice hotel right in middle of Harlow with easy access to town centre sand shopping. Great value for money for a nice comfortable clean room with helpful staff in this difficult COVID-19 times.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

October 24, 2020

Lovely stay , staff friendly service excellent.
Covid restrictions followed superbly .
So good staying again

Read More
Read Less

Stay for business

By

October 19, 2020

Stayed at this holiday inn express for one night on business. Parking was fine, managed to get a space at the hotel. Staff were friendly and professional, rooms clean and functional. Breakfast despite C-19 was a breakfast bag and or hot roll, this was quick and easy, you can also choose a hot drink. Would recommend this place it’s absolutely fine.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs d churchill

By

September 29, 2020

Good price. Very good for town shopping. Quite a walk from car park. To hotel door

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 23, 2020

club

My stay was pleasant 1 the staff were friendly and the room was nice, particularly the bathroom. Very clean. Downside was food options but it is somewhat understandable due to COVID restrictions. That said, the bacon roll was a little on the light side and the Go Bag had an item which prevented me from eating anything else.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, clean, friendly, and good value

By

September 23, 2020

club

Excellent, clean, friendly, and good value for money the staff are brilliant. Even in these very strange times of Covid-19 they stay professional and if you was uncertain about thing they knew the answer

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 22, 2020

Friendly staff who were great. The room was lovely

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great service evening and morning - friendly and helpful. Good breakfast [bacon roll, coffee and juice or grab and go bag] considering Covid-19. Handy for town centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, super location

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great location for restaurants and local amenities and staff were so friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less