Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 516 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

516opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Comfortable bed

By

22 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay the staff were very friendly and helpful I would recommend the hotel again and would love to stay there again the breakfast was more than expected we were made to feel very welcome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Having had to make arrangement to stay as an emergency had occured, we found few hotels nearby and the only one who offered a deal over the phone was H.I.express. We were most welcome as soon as we stepped in.. Registration was quick and simple. Member of staffs were EXCEPTIONAL. Well dressed and very helpful. They've explain everything, they've even allowed us to check out late(which wasn't in the deal). Room privacy was well maintained, clean, and room temperature was just perfect. There was no disturbance whatsoever.. only nuissance was having to go out of the comfort for a smoke.
Car park facility was a bonus...
As breakfast was included in the deal, why not!!! I must compliment the chef.! The selection of food and drinks were absolutely delicious.
I've been to several hotels and the experience i've had with this hotel-a last min check in- i would recommend anyone this hotel. We are surely visiting this hotel again. Keep up the great team work.. They've accommodated us when we were very desperate in this cold whether. My husband and I were quite lucky that night. Going there again soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

harlow review

By

21 febrero 2017

club

great hotel , very friendly and helpful staff . clean rooms , would recomend to anyone .

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Locky, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay at the Holiday inn Express in Harlow. I hope that you will choose our hotel in near future. Best Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy Hotel

By

21 febrero 2017

club

First night was ok beds are comfortable! However the second night was awful some girls and boys on our floor laughing and carrying on for hours in the early hours of the morning obviously having had too much too drink!! So on my second night only got 2 hours sleep and then had a 6 drive to do!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Kells3838, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am really sorry to hear that you experienced some noise issue during your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Harlow. I hope that you will give us another chance to be of service on you in near future as I know that we could provide you much better service. Best Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dreadfull breakfast and adverts

By

20 febrero 2017

Powder scrambled eggs and meat free sausages that the staff has to put in the bin at the end because nobody wasn't them.
Adverts promoting customers/businessman to use their free WiFi to check the local school girls at the swimming pool because they know what it matters.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business location

By

20 febrero 2017

I always stay at this hotel when in the area on business; the location is good and the staff are friendly.
The only problem I had is that the very noisy heating system in the room took a long time to warm the room.....came in from work cold and wet and it took two hours for the temperature to reach 19.5C........not excessively hot!
Other than that no issues with this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly

By

18 febrero 2017

club

The staff were friendly and very helpful and obliging. The room was clean and tidy and comfortable. The breakfast choices were good and kept my teenage boys happy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Graham06, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Harlow. I hope that you will choose our hotel in near future. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissa[pointing night in Harlow

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very noisy room on the top floor due to noise from air conditioning plant above the bed room

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Dave 78, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am really sorry to hear that you experienced some noise issue. We will investigate what could caused that issue to make sure that we will eliminate this noise in short period. I hope that despite that you will give us next chance to be of service on you. Best Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and relaxing

By

13 febrero 2017

club

A very nice hotel were we felt very welcome From our arrival to our departure. Easy access to cheap parking just next door. The staff is helpful and always helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Martin U, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay at Holiday Inn Express in Harlow. I hope to be of service on you very soon. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, and a clean, modern environment.

By

11 febrero 2017

Harlow Holiday Inn Express exceeds expectations. It's not a high end hotel based on price, but the staff are helpful and professional, the place is always clean and bright, and the rooms are modern and spacious. Parking is a bit of a pain due to having to use the multi-storey next to the hotel, but I tend not to drive whilst down there so not a problem for me. Breakfast is basic, but very easy and the dining area is clean and well maintained. Highlights are the modern condition of the hotel and rooms, and the staff who are just great. I'll be back (next week actually).

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear BH123, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Harlow. I am happy to hear that you had very good experience with our staff and I would be happy to be of service on you during your next trip to Harlow. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as always

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I've spent many a night in the HI Express @ Harlow and have never been disappointed - in particular, the staff are always welcoming and friendly. Would happily recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am happy to hear that you are always having a great stay in our hotel! Our staff is more than happy to be of service on you anytime you will visit Harlow. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Everything was so much better than I thought it would be

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Champa, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Harlow. I hope that you will choose our hotel again in near future. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información