Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 591 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

591opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    187
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great staff made for a great stay

By

23 junio 2017

club

The staff were friendly and welcoming each time I entered, especially the girl on reception in the mornings (afraid I didn't catch her name)
The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was excellent, and the take-away option was much appreciated too.
Unfortunately, the dinners let the experience down. Did every meal have to be overloaded with chips?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and good service

By

23 junio 2017

club

Excellent stay! Air conditioning was welcome! Breakfast was excellent. Room very clean and all the facilities I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean comfortable hotel

By

20 junio 2017

club

My wife and I and some other family members stayed at this hotel for one night as we were attending a party nearby. The room was fairly large and very comfortable, however the air conditioning was very noisy. The hotel bar where we were meeting the rest of our family, did not have a very good selection of alcoholic drinks as they seemed to have run out. The breakfast selection was quite limited, but adequate. It was a very nice stay for just one night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

20 junio 2017

club

EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS AND A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE OVERALL FROM A HOTEL IN A GROUP/CHAIN.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast

By

19 junio 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel lovely staff and excellent service, would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

17 junio 2017

platinumelite

Usual high quality you'd expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacanze

By

13 junio 2017

Hotel molto bello, vicino a molti negozi con la possibilità di fare shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing,enjoyable

By

13 junio 2017

club

One of the best value for money hotels I've stayed at, and will be booking again in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A flawed experience.

By

11 junio 2017

I had a faulty room key and could not get into my room the first night I arrived. I went back to reception to try and fix it but it did not work again. The lady at reception had to come to my room with another key. When I arrived back at my room the next day the I experienced the same problem and the room key did not work again.
TV in the room was too small.
Cover on shower gel case in the shower kept falling off. The room was very noisy due to being beside a busy main road.
Internet was very slow and un-reliable, particularly after about 6.00PM.
On the plus side the room was very clean and tidy. Breakfast was good with a good selection and the staff were friendly and hepful. The ironing room was useful for me to iron my shirt for a meeting the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reunion

By

07 junio 2017

club

Great visiting and meeting up with old friend and the location of this Holiday Inn suited us as it was quite central.
However, it's close proximity to the local police station was a problem. Friday and Saturday night we could not sleep with the window open for police sirens.
Breakfast was well presented although a little repetitious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for mobey

By

06 junio 2017

club

Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast a little average but excellent value for money.. Slept well and was quiet given that it was the weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

brief visit toHarlow

By

03 junio 2017

Well placed hotel , immaculately clean rooms, slept well, breakfast choice needs a little updating, but was of a good standard. friendly attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información