Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 532 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

532opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    281
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

We have found staff really great , I sleep well room very clean .

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I have only one problem that is with the rewards points. .3 times I have had different numbers to sign in to get points and they never put on so have missed out on
Quite a few .. Had one off the receptionist try the last time we stayed in Harlow till I we gave up .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight before meetings

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express is pretty much everything you would expect from a decent budget hotel. The positives are that it is clean and friendly and the breakfast is included in the rate.

I do find it frustrating that the choice of evening meals is either a full meal, or nothing. After a long journey I am not in the mood for a massive evening meal, just maybe a Sandwich. However, that isn't an option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Sy12, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I m happy to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful. As a part of our IHG brand standards we are serving only breakfast and dinners. You will find some options for small meal in our dinner menu but as you mention we do not have sandwitches. I hope, that despite that you will choose our hotel in near future. Best Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean and tidy room

By

17 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is very similar to other hotels in the group and I've stayed at a few, it does have a bit of a limited car park in terms of no of spaces but does offer free parking in an NPC car park opposite, perhaps more smaller / single tables in the dining room would be useful for business travellers who will not generally share a long table with strangers ?

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Wesso, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The location was good , breakfast buffet was ok , free wifi in all area , friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy room and good service

By

13 marzo 2017

club

A clean and friendly hotel. Resonably priced, would use again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Laura, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Harlow. I am pleased to see that you found the hotel clean and friendly during the course of your stay and that you also found the pricing reasonable. We cant wait for your next visit. Best Regards, Emma Bird Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Harlow

By

11 marzo 2017

Staff were truly helpful and kind. The hotel is modern, clean and of good quality.

The cooked element of breakfast is as disappointing as most HIEs. Overcooked scrambled egg, cheap sausages and luke warm beans. The rest of the breakfast is excellent and makes up for the hot element.

Rooms are large, clean, well equipped

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear IG168, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to heard that you enjoyed your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Harlow. I am really sorry that you found our START breakfast disappointing but I can promise you that we will work on it. I hope that you will choose our hotel in near future. Best Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Holiday Inn experience

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. Attentive and polite staff. Reasonable breakfast but lousy toast! Could do with Sky tv and/ or Sky sports and/or bt sports.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Ziggyzoop, Thank you for staying at Holiday inn Express Harlow. I am pleased to see a high score response from yourself regarding your stay with us including the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel and the attentive staff. I can see from your review a comment regarding TV channels. We do not offer these channel at all in our hotel. But there would be many places nearby to be able to see these live channels. We hope to see from you again in the near future. Best Regards, Emma Bird Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房務員不錯

By

09 marzo 2017

club

貴公司房務員不錯,每天也會更換床鋪清潔好房間,其他員工基本上也很有禮貌和笑容只欠一些基本旅客需知,如果房間能加添雪櫃,樽裝水,夾萬,紙拖鞋等設施會更完善

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at hotel harlow

By

05 marzo 2017

Bed so small not much larger then a single. Staff rude. Breakfast very limited, you could not pay me to return to this hotel in the future. Does not come anywhere near normal holiday inn standards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

if you want to sleep don't bother

By

05 marzo 2017

club

not the best place if you want to get some sleep noisy roads poor insulation in rooms if it's not tvs you are hearing it's the road noise or lifts or corridor noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear frequently, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am really sorry to hear that you experienced noise issues during your stay. I hope that despite that you will choose our IHG brand in the future. Best Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

04 marzo 2017

club

a home away from home and a hotel we allways returns to

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dear Johnny TH, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Harlow and I am pleased that you always coming back to us. I hope to see you very soon, Best Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 marzo 2017

club

We had a great stay! Staff were friendly and attentive. Room had everything you would need. Good variety of choices available at breakfast.

Jolanta checked us in and out. She was very helpful and genuinely lovely!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with our front desk staff and I will make sure that Jolanta will read your review! I hope that you will stay with us in the nearest future. Best Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información