La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Harlow

Crown Gate Essex , Harlow, CM20 1NB

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1217 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1217recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    632
  • 4 Stelle
    376
  • 3 Stelle
    109
  • 2 Stelle
    53
  • 1 Stelle
    47

Room Fine. Breakfast Excellent

By

maggio 11, 2022

club

The room was typical of a Holiday Inn Express in terms of size, etc. But it was spotless. Once we worked out the controls, the heating/air conditioning was spot on.

The staff were really friendly and helpful. And the breakfast - while relatively limited in terms of choice - was cooked extremely well. Indeed the evening meals we had were also to a very high standard.

Not sure that Harlow will necessarily attract us again soon. But if it does, we will certainly be staying with you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very friendly staff and lovely room

By

dicembre 15, 2021

club

The rooms were lovely. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Fully recommend staying here. Will stay here again 100%

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great restful night

By

dicembre 12, 2021

club

This was booked at the last moment but all went smoothly and even though i was a late arrival the staff were friendly and dealt with booking in swiftly so i could get to bed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value and service

By

dicembre 10, 2021

club

Good service as expected and as always provided by the chain. Very well appointed at price point.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

novembre 28, 2021

club

Although the main car park was full on arrival I parked in the multi-story behind the hotel and gave my car details at checking. The checkin staff were friendly and hotel room was clean and the bed comfortable. I didn’t use the. At or restaurant but there were a lot of people in there when I arrived. Overall it was a good stay for the price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

Excellent hotel.
clean
friendly
everything works as it should
good breakfast
room had some road noise

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

I stayed here for work for 3 days. Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. The only bad point is the parking situation. The onsite carpark is very small and cars end up abandoned everywhere. I think they do have some kind of arrangement with a local multi storey but its a stress I didn't want.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brief work stop

By

novembre 05, 2021

platinumelite

Great breakfast and evening menu for HI express. The receptionist let me know she was busy and came across as impolite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel with great service

By

novembre 04, 2021

Staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are very comfortable with good shower facilities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

novembre 03, 2021

club

Great location, breakfast was awesome, clean and tidy and great value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Absolutely fabulous

By

novembre 03, 2021

club

Excellent service immaculate hotel staff highly trained and efficient rooms outstanding

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

novembre 01, 2021

This met our expectations as a standard Express hotel. Limited parking on site but plenty of space in adjacent public car park. Well located in the centre of the town. Our room was not great because bed was too large for the room, but everything was clean and satisfactory.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno