La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Harlow

Crown Gate Essex , Harlow, CM20 1NB

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1131 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1131recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    590
  • 4 Stelle
    349
  • 3 Stelle
    101
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    42

Well looked after

By

novembre 21, 2020

Considering the difficulties caused by COVID 19 the staff did everything to make sure we were safe and looked after .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Jr

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

Good value for money.
Neat, tidy and clean
Process of booking and checking in very easy
£5 for parking not a great addition but not bad

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall stay

By

ottobre 31, 2020

club

The hotel staff were polite and friendly and took us through what we needed to know about our stay,booking us in and option of the car park.The room was clean and tidy and only the mattress were a bit on the uncomfortable side though I managed to ignore it and slept through maybe because I was tired from having to done a 13hours shift.I was disappointed because on the 3 days I was there i wasn't able to have the buffet breakfast due to starting work early. My daughter said she loved it though because I left her to go work whilst she stayed in and done her Uni work with your excellent wifi. I would like to come back again maybe when I'm not in a hurry to wake up and rush to work and view my stay from another perspective.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great nights sleep

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Felt safe and comfortable. It’s in a great location in the town centre so you aren’t far from shops and restaurants. Also I within walking distance of the train station

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

ottobre 26, 2020

A very nice hotel right in middle of Harlow with easy access to town centre sand shopping. Great value for money for a nice comfortable clean room with helpful staff in this difficult COVID-19 times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work stay

By

ottobre 24, 2020

Lovely stay , staff friendly service excellent.
Covid restrictions followed superbly .
So good staying again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay for business

By

ottobre 19, 2020

Stayed at this holiday inn express for one night on business. Parking was fine, managed to get a space at the hotel. Staff were friendly and professional, rooms clean and functional. Breakfast despite C-19 was a breakfast bag and or hot roll, this was quick and easy, you can also choose a hot drink. Would recommend this place it’s absolutely fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs d churchill

By

settembre 29, 2020

Good price. Very good for town shopping. Quite a walk from car park. To hotel door

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

My stay was pleasant 1 the staff were friendly and the room was nice, particularly the bathroom. Very clean. Downside was food options but it is somewhat understandable due to COVID restrictions. That said, the bacon roll was a little on the light side and the Go Bag had an item which prevented me from eating anything else.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent, clean, friendly, and good value

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

Excellent, clean, friendly, and good value for money the staff are brilliant. Even in these very strange times of Covid-19 they stay professional and if you was uncertain about thing they knew the answer

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

settembre 22, 2020

Friendly staff who were great. The room was lovely

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great service evening and morning - friendly and helpful. Good breakfast [bacon roll, coffee and juice or grab and go bag] considering Covid-19. Handy for town centre.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno