Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 644 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

644Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    346
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11. Oktober 2017

The Bed was awesome.
I want to know where IHG get the matressess!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy room, soft bed, poor breakfast

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

The bathroom wasn't fully cleaned.
The bed was very soft and the pipes made a loud noise every few minutes which disturbed our sleep.
The breakfast was bland.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent business hotel

By

05. Oktober 2017

recommended without hesitation. would definitely use another time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

The cost was very good. The room was a decent size and everything was clean and tidy in the bedroom and bathroom. The reception and bar area were bright and spacious. All the stall members were polite and helpful.
The hotel is situated not far from Road and transport links and at night we were not disturbed by external noise.
Although we were able to find parking in the hotel it was very limited.
If we were staying in Harlow again We would stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Harlow

By

29. September 2017

club

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room. Would like more variety on evening menus and poached egg on. Traakfast menue

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay, exceeded my expectations

By

29. September 2017

club

Central location in Harlow next to the bus station.

Free wifi in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking is awful

By

28. September 2017

club

I booked for a colleague and myself and was firstly surprised how far off the M11 the hotel was - noyt great at rush hour! However the parking was dreadful, whilst there is 'parking' at the hotel it's approximately 20 spaces! You have to park in a very dark and dingy multi storey next to the hotel and there is no way I would want to walk through there at night in the dark! Staff were nice, room and breakfast all fine but wouldn't stay again for the parking and location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Harlow

By

27. September 2017

club

Our second visit to Holiday Inn , Harlow. Again no disappointment, Clean , comfortable and great service. Most certainly recommend this hotel for both businesses and leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. September 2017

club

Great comfortable rooms, large and spacious storage as well and very comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

26. September 2017

club

Modern hotel airy room comforable room nice staff at reception friendly when checking in and out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big breakfast

By

24. September 2017

club

We loved the fresh prepared breakfast with fluffey scrambled eggs lovely sausages excellent coffee and was good to see crisby crossents not like the competitors which are stodgy.Tried to book for two nights several times for the next stop near Blackburn a holiday inn express could not do it ,spoke to the young lady at reception she also had the same trouble had to book the Willows in Blackburn a Marston Brewary chain.Not all older people are that Good booking on line it would be helpful if reception could book for us when we travel on to our next Holiday inn,and we have jolned twice now the IHG club as we forgot our membership numbers and security code

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Harlow Holiday inn express review

By

23. September 2017

Always a great experience and made to feel welcome when staying at this hotel. The staff always go above and beyond to ensure expectations are met or exceeded. The hotel is lucky to have great staff which ensures customers to have a great staying experience here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen