Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 510 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

510Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    269
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Clean and Friendly

By

18. Februar 2017

club

The staff were friendly and very helpful and obliging. The room was clean and tidy and comfortable. The breakfast choices were good and kept my teenage boys happy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Graham06, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Harlow. I hope that you will choose our hotel in near future. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dissa[pointing night in Harlow

By

17. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Very noisy room on the top floor due to noise from air conditioning plant above the bed room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Dave 78, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am really sorry to hear that you experienced some noise issue. We will investigate what could caused that issue to make sure that we will eliminate this noise in short period. I hope that despite that you will give us next chance to be of service on you. Best Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and relaxing

By

13. Februar 2017

club

A very nice hotel were we felt very welcome From our arrival to our departure. Easy access to cheap parking just next door. The staff is helpful and always helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Martin U, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay at Holiday Inn Express in Harlow. I hope to be of service on you very soon. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, and a clean, modern environment.

By

11. Februar 2017

Harlow Holiday Inn Express exceeds expectations. It's not a high end hotel based on price, but the staff are helpful and professional, the place is always clean and bright, and the rooms are modern and spacious. Parking is a bit of a pain due to having to use the multi-storey next to the hotel, but I tend not to drive whilst down there so not a problem for me. Breakfast is basic, but very easy and the dining area is clean and well maintained. Highlights are the modern condition of the hotel and rooms, and the staff who are just great. I'll be back (next week actually).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear BH123, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Harlow. I am happy to hear that you had very good experience with our staff and I would be happy to be of service on you during your next trip to Harlow. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as always

By

07. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I've spent many a night in the HI Express @ Harlow and have never been disappointed - in particular, the staff are always welcoming and friendly. Would happily recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am happy to hear that you are always having a great stay in our hotel! Our staff is more than happy to be of service on you anytime you will visit Harlow. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Everything was so much better than I thought it would be

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Champa, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Harlow. I hope that you will choose our hotel again in near future. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time here

By

06. Februar 2017

This is a very good HI Express compared to some of the others I have stayed. The staff were friendly and the food in the lounge was very good.

Only disappointment was the internet. Even though I had logged in initially and was told I was connected every time I tried to use it I had to log in again only to be told I was already connected, very frustrating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Frequent stayer man, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay at Holiday Inn Express In Harlow. I am really sorry that you experienced some issues with wifi during your stay but if this problem will be reported to front desk staff we could help you with internet connection immediately. I hope that you will choose our hotel in near future. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I liked to stay here

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Everything was very well. I liked to stay here. Prices could be a bit lower than the night .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay at Holiday Inn Express In Harlow. Our prices are changing every day so you might find cheaper nights than your previous booking. I would always recommed you our IHG.com website as you will not find better prices anywhere else. That is our brand promise! Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Sunday nights

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Nice to be able to park on site, only local food outlet is directly next door, fine if you are into noodles, have to use taxis if you need anything else. Breakfast is good as long as you like scrambled eggs, no other options available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Johnt, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. I am happy to hear that you found our location attractive for yourself. As a Holiday Inn Express we do have limited choice on our Express START breakfast which is part of our IHG brand standards. that means that we are not able to add any other options for eggs. I hope that despite this you will choose our hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Great location for town centre and road network staff helpful and friendly good breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Sparky, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay at Holiday Inn Express In Harlow. I hope that we will see you very soon. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Notice

By

03. Februar 2017

club

very accommodating on less than an hours notice. Great room and friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Dear Kriztofin, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay at Holiday Inn Express in Harlow. I hope that you will choose our hotel again in near future. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy location and helpful staff

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Easy location and helpful staff ... great breakfast... clean room and comfy bed...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear RamLondon, Thank you for taking time for writing this review. I am pleased to hear that you had a good experience with Holiday inn express in Harlow. I hope that you will choose our hotel again in near future. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska, Senior Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen