Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Harlow

Crown Gate Essex , Harlow, CM20 1NB

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1216 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1216Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    632
  • 4 Sterne
    375
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Very friendly staff and lovely room

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

The rooms were lovely. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Fully recommend staying here. Will stay here again 100%

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great restful night

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

This was booked at the last moment but all went smoothly and even though i was a late arrival the staff were friendly and dealt with booking in swiftly so i could get to bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and service

By

10. Dezember 2021

club

Good service as expected and as always provided by the chain. Very well appointed at price point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

28. November 2021

club

Although the main car park was full on arrival I parked in the multi-story behind the hotel and gave my car details at checking. The checkin staff were friendly and hotel room was clean and the bed comfortable. I didn’t use the. At or restaurant but there were a lot of people in there when I arrived. Overall it was a good stay for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

26. November 2021

club

Excellent hotel.
clean
friendly
everything works as it should
good breakfast
room had some road noise

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

08. November 2021

club

I stayed here for work for 3 days. Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. The only bad point is the parking situation. The onsite carpark is very small and cars end up abandoned everywhere. I think they do have some kind of arrangement with a local multi storey but its a stress I didn't want.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brief work stop

By

05. November 2021

platinumelite

Great breakfast and evening menu for HI express. The receptionist let me know she was busy and came across as impolite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel with great service

By

04. November 2021

Staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are very comfortable with good shower facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

03. November 2021

club

Great location, breakfast was awesome, clean and tidy and great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely fabulous

By

03. November 2021

club

Excellent service immaculate hotel staff highly trained and efficient rooms outstanding

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

01. November 2021

This met our expectations as a standard Express hotel. Limited parking on site but plenty of space in adjacent public car park. Well located in the centre of the town. Our room was not great because bed was too large for the room, but everything was clean and satisfactory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

29. Oktober 2021

Overall, it is a good hotel. Functional with a reasonably good bed. Clean with polite staff. Parking on site isn't great, but a 3 minute walk takes you to the multi storey which is no problem for me!

May not be as good on value for money as it used to be, but still OK when considering overall market prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen