Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 440 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

440Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    231
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Slept Like A Log

By

03. August 2016

club

Nice and clean with more than enough of what I require for an overnight stay. The only slight disappointment was that there was not enough coffee in the room but then again I could have got extra (but didn't bother) and probably drink more than average anyway! Bed comfortable. Internet ok but seemed a little slow. Would definitely recommend...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overnight stop for ~Stansted Airport

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Good value hotel if you don't want to pay the extra for parking when flying. Usual Holiday Inn amenities, these are great hotels for an overnight stop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good nights sleep.

By

29. Juli 2016

I had a good nights sleep and the staff were very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Bah99, Many thanks for your review. I was very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with our hotel. Thank you very much for your custom and we hope to be of service when your next in the area!! Kind regards, Anna Janikowska, Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend away

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Good hotel great service good value, excellent staff
good location for days out, we traveled to Hatfield house and the Paradise wild life park

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear John W65, Thank you for staying at Holiday inn Express Harlow and we really appreciate your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall and that our location was ideal for your needs. I am also pleased to hear the staff were friendly during your stay with us. I hope you will choose to stay with us on your next visit to Harlow. Kind Regards, Anna Janikowska Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for business travel

By

18. Juli 2016

Generally, I always enjoy this hotel.
Breakfast choices could be better....choice of eggs (scrambled eggs are always a funny colour)....
Air con does not seem to be affected by altering controls and there seems to be no way of switching it off.
Otherwise a good hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Liz1544, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. Our breakfast is an IHG brand standard, meaning we can not add anything to our breakfast item list. I am sorry that you found our air conditioning hard to operate. With that kind of issues our staff is always happy to help. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Anna Janikowska, Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very disappointed with how our problem was handled

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Whilst visiting Holiday Inn Express in Harlow, the room was a good size, comfortable, the breakfast was nice and all the staff were pleasant and friendly.
Unfortunately, one problem has spoilt the experience and caused a lot of upset for us.
We arrived at the hotel at 12.40am after a long evening of travelling. We found the car park, but unfortunately, it was full. My husband went into the hotel, to gain the code to let us get out of the car park, and also to find out where to park. He asked the member of staff who was on reception if it would be ok to park on the road outside the hotel. The member of staff enquired what time we would be leaving the next morning, and then said "yes, it should be ok." The road did not have double yellow lines and we could not see any signs saying not to park there.
The next morning we discovered a parking ticket on our car, asking us to pay £70 (more than the cost of our night in the hotel!)
We raised the issue with the reception staff and told them that we had been advised that we could park there. The lady on reception was very apologetic, and said that we should not have been told this. She said that there was another car park that we could have used - but we had not been told this, or else we certainly would have used it! She said that she would contact us within a couple of days and let us know what they could do about the ticket.
A couple of days later, we received an email telling us that there was nothing they could do about the ticket. They also implied that it was our wish not to park in the car park and that we had been told that to park on the road was at our own risk!
We are extremely upset at how this issue has been handled and how little Holiday Inn Express seems to care about its customers. In my opinion, it is the hotel management's responsibility to properly train their staff to give correct advice about things like parking, and if they fail to do this, they should accept some liability. Instead, we have been left with a £70 bill and a lot of disappointment. It is a real shame, because all other aspects of our stay were pleasant, but this has left us feeling very disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Natasha, We are very sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience with us. We would like to apologise for all the inconvenience caused and we can assure you that throughout investigation of an issue will be carried out. We will get in email contact with you as soon as we manage to solve the issue. Kind Regards, Damian Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value for Money

By

13. Juli 2016

club

I was really impressed with the service from the front desk at check in. The room was comfortable and the bed was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Jvand, Many thanks for your review. I was very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with our hotel. Thank you very much for your custom and we hope to be of service when your next in the area!! Kind Regards Anna Janikowska Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Harlow Holiday Inn

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here for a long weekend. Found rooms and public areas to be clean with staff happy to help with any queries. Beds were comfortable with a choice of pillow; nice large shower cubicle and plenty of hot water. Air conditioning if needed. Good location with town centre within easy walking distance with good selection of eateries with food also available to order in the hotel if required. Complimentary breakfast which was varied; all in all good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Jackie_15, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. I am pleased to read such a lovely review from yourself. It is always an importance to us to ensure all our guests stay is enjoyable. All the staff at Holiday Inn Express Harlow are always happy to help with anything that guests may throw our way. We like to ensure our guests feel welcomed in the hotel with a friendly yet professional greeting from staff members. I am pleased you enjoyed some of the things Holiday Inn Express have within your stay, like the breakfast, air conditioning, shower and breakfast. Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Harlow. We cant wait to see you again, Best Regards, Emma-Leigh Bird Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room for a good price

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Was very happy with our room and the hotel.Freindly staff,clean room,lovely hotel and a great choice for breakfast.All in all a excellent stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Hiyam8ey, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. I'm pleased to see that the hotel was easy access and friendly. I hope that you enjoyed the stay fully with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Anna Janikowska, Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

une étape très agréable

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Nous sommes arrivés très tard et avons été très bien accueillis. Les chambres sont très propres et agréables et la literie très confortable.
Très bon petit déjeuner varié.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay with friendly staff

By

28. Juni 2016

Normally stay in this hotel due to its suitable location to my needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear SADAR, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. I am pleased you found the hotel comfortable and the staff friendly. These are just two of our most important things we wish to bring to our guests. After-all there's no point going to a hotel if you don't feel comfortable with the facilities. I am pleased we met your expectations and that the location was also ideal for your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future, Best Regards, Emma-Leigh Bird Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

25. Juni 2016

Easy check in and out which is why I stay at this hotel on a regular basis for business purposes.

Eveing meals are a bit limited but only a short walk to a selection of reasonable restaurants.

Breakfast would be improved if Bacon was added, but that is only a minor gripe about what is in essence a very good hotel. Staff are always very pleasant.

Car park is hit and miss as to wether you get in the small park at the rear or have to use the multi storey

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear Martin060, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Harlow. I am pleased that you found the check in and out experience easy. We like to ensure our guests have a quick and easy check in and out so that they can relax for the beginning of their stay and then set off and leave on their departure. Our IHG breakfast is a brand standard which means we can not add anything to our breakfast list. This has resulted in the reason why bacon is not served during our breakfast times. Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Harlow. We hope to see you again soon, Best Regards, Emma-Leigh Bird Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen